NEW

anti-brass hair care gift set

yubi blonde shampoo & conditioner duo for blonde hair ($108.00 value)

anti-brass hair care gift set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-hair-care-gift-set-2021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $79.00

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Gift the art of yubi blonde for beautiful, healthy hair. Nourish & neutralize your blonde hair for a glow that comes from the inside out.

Set Includes:

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo [300ml]: This anti-brass purple shampoo, enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, neutralizes brassiness and unwanted yellow tones. Infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner [250ml]: • Replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony to replenish and nourish the hair from root to tip while bringing softness and smoothness.

related articles:


Anti Brassy
Strengthens Hair
Illuminates Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology

Boosts neutralization performance, the formula combines violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a Japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “Instead of applying Yūbi Blonde conditioner right to the scalp, apply a nickel size amount to your mid lengths and ends. Use a wet brush or large tooth comb to evenly distribute. Leave in for a couple minutes and rinse. This will help give more volume at the roots and better hydration for your ends.”

    how to use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo

    Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • how to use yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner

    Full replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes.

  • After shampooing, apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This shampoo and conditioner are awesome, they took the brassy yellowish tint out of my hair without drying it out, I will definitely be purchasing these products!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel so soft! After using this shampoo, my hair was so soft and it actually did cut down on some brass coloring. It has a very slight scent which is also great.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth trying! As a natural and enhanced blonde I have tried almost every purple shampoo on the market. I love this shampoo, not only does it smell great it works wonderfully!
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im obsessed! This is my new favorite! I have been using an Amazon favorite that starts with F for forever, nothing else matched it. This is by far the better product! The smell alone is worth the switch! No over toning and no purple cuticles, but still beautiful, evenly toned results.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this duo! As a blonde, it's important to me to have a shampoo and conditioner that not only takes the brassy colors out of my hair but also hydrates it, and I feel like this combo does both!
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I really love this conditioner! This is honestly the only conditioner for blondes that I've tried that I like and feel like actually works. It hydrates my dry hair and leaves it feeling soft and supple. Blondes know the struggle of finding a conditioner that doesn't leaving us look greasy and this is the perfect one.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tone, but drying This has a great purple tone to help with brass or making your blonde hair more ashy. And it does have a scent but it's not a strong off-putting one. However, this was very drying. I have dry hair as it is and this didn't give any moisture.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not toning enough or hydrating enough I like my purple conditioner to have a deeper purple shade to it to really tone my hair. This doesn't have that. It also isn't very hydrating and that is my main concern with conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brassy hair I really like this anti brass shampoo. Most purple shampoos make my hair feel even more damaged after using them but this one doesn't. My hair feels nice and soft and it also works great to remove the grassiness from my bleached hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brassiness This conditioner is great! It makes my hair feel super soft and works so nicely along with the anti brass shampoo. This combo has really helped keep my hair toned.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for colored-bleached hair I'm in love with the results, love the quality of the product. Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really enjoyed using this shampoo and conditioner set. I recently had my highlighted blonde and it was showing some damage. After using my hair looks fantastic!!
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay Not a bad conditioner, but I felt it could be more moisturizing especially on chemically-treated hair. This is a good purple conditioner, but I don't think it will become a staple in my routine and I will continue to try other options.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying I gave 3 stars, mainly for the lather and function of this purple shampoo, but I think there are better options out there. This shampoo felt very stripping on my hair, leaving my hair feeling instantly dry after rinsing. Also, the fragrance is extremely strong. I'm not usually one to be sensitive to scents, but even my nose crinkled up at this. The conditioner in this set was not as bothersome. I'll always be a fan of Shu Uemura, but this was a miss for me.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple anti yellow I like this product. I just dyed my hair platinum and it is super helpful to use to maintain the color
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Im always worried about my hair becoming too dry with the purple shampoo after bleaching but with this conditioner I don't have to worry about it
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toning products These were great toning products!! They really brightened up my highlights and didn't make my hair as coarse as other toning products sometimes do.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purple conditioner This was a great purple conditioner!! It really brightened up my highlights and didn't make my hair as coarse as other toning products sometimes do.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back the cool tones! I've really enjoyed trying out Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. Leaves hair soft and bouncy, unlike other purple shampoos that can dry hair out. Looking forward to seeing more results with continued use!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back the cool tones! I've really enjoyed trying out Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. Leaves hair soft and bouncy, unlike other purple shampoos that can dry hair out. Looking forward to seeing more results with continued use!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Purple I had the opportunity to review the just released Shu Uemura's Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. These products go on, you guessed it, purple but rinses out clear. The pigment works to neutralize those brassy shades with its magical, opposite-end-of-the-color-wheel powers. It's great for cutting the brassiness in blond hair and neutralizes yellows or gold to make blond shades appear brighter. After using about 10 different purple shampoos and conditioners this one is by far the best. It removes brass in ONE wash. The shampoo lathers extremely well, smells great, and does not completely dry out your hair. The conditioner is amazing too- it hydrates and leaves your hair bright and shiny. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde line is definitely a blonde girls BFF. Give it a try!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royalty I had the opportunity to review the just released Shu Uemura's Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. These products go on, you guessed it, purple but rinses out clear. The pigment works to neutralize those brassy shades with its magical, opposite-end-of-the-color-wheel powers. It's great for cutting the brassiness in blond hair and neutralizes yellows or gold to make blond shades appear brighter. After using about 10 different purple shampoos and conditioners this one is by far the best. It removes brass in ONE wash. The shampoo lathers extremely well, smells great, and does not completely dry out your hair. The conditioner is amazing too- it hydrates and leaves your hair bright and shiny. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde line is definitely a blonde girls BFF. Give it a try!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple shampoo This shampoo has a great smell and a small amount goes a long way ! It's perfect for toning out the yellow in my blonde and keeping it bright
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple conditioner This conditioner is AMAZING !! Made my hair silky smooth without making it greesy
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner This is the best purple conditioner I've ever used. I love the fact it's a duo wash instead of just shampoo like a lot of companies have done with purple products. My hair is so soft and moisturized and the best part — the brassieres is completely gone!! I have already referred most of my family and friends to this duo!! I went out of bought the full-size after the first wash day.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seen immediate results after first use, loved the small, and have already referred the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo & Replenishing Conditioner to some friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my color, a little drying. I think of all the anti brass shampoos this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works so much better than others and fast acting. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice texture I think of all the anti brass shampoos/conditioner this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad. My hair feels light and it's very shinny
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter blonde! This definitely helped take some of the brassiness out of my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_158
    • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-hair-care-gift-set-2021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.