NEW
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask

Purple hair mask moisturizes blonde hair with cool violet pigments to neutralize brassy hair.

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details
Anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to restore nourishment and bring smoothness to the hair with a natural glowing finish and lavish touch.

benefits:

  • Neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result
  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Smooths the hair.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Anti Brassy
Strengthens Hair
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    • Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sclerotium Gum • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Ethanolamine • Citric Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Sodium Chloride • Linalool • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “After shampooing, leave in for 3-5 minutes and rinse - the gorgeous indigo ink pigments provide amazing neutralizing properties to the hair fiber, leaving it soft, nourished and illuminated!”
    Erin Mundy
    Brand Education Director, Los Angeles, CA

    how to use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask

    Anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment.

  • After shampooing, apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mask I have only used this product twice, however the shu uemura mask seems to have made the tone of my blond hair slightly cooler. My hair looks like it has more shine and feels moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a definite treat that works well to neutralise brassy tones. I use it once a week on my highlighted slightly damaged, fine hair. It does take quite a lot of product to ensure I've covered all my hair, I usually comb it through to make sure I've gotten it all. My hair feels great afterward and it keeps the brassy tones away. It is expensive but if you can, I'd recommend using it with the matching shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Brass! First off, this shampoo smells so good. It lathers really nice and makes my hair feel heathy. I was a little leary about the mask because when I opened it it was dark purple. But if all the directions left it on for 5-10 minutes because I have a lot of breathiness. I have to rinse it out my hair felt really smooth and after drying it you can see how it really took a lot of the yellow out of my hair and it made the other areas cleaner looking blonde.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing I was actually shocked a shampoo could leave my hair so moisturized! It is perfect after bleaching or just everyday for upkeep non blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purple hair care I really liked the mask but 1 packet wasn't enough to cover all of my hair. It does a great job of reducing the brassiness in my bleached hair
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant blonde hair Took all the brassing look in my blonde hair. Smell is amazing light sent not over powering. Left hair soft and manageable.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple line Leaves my hair super soft and yellow free. Love it!
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deeply toned violet mask I loved this mask. The intensity of the violet is perfect for my 8 or 9 level hair and it doesn't stain my hands. Plus it glides seamlessly into my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I didn't have to leave this in long for it to condition my hair. It doesn't seem like a mask you use too often so a little goes a long way. I wouldn't use this on days you use the purple shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, a little goes a long way! I LOVE this shampoo! The smell is amazing! (all about the smell for me as well). the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth. I loved the cute little bottle and the fact that I barely needed to use any for it to work well and sud up nicely. As for the Anti-Brass after, I did not have nearly enough to properly assess the use of using this. I barely had enough for my hair with the one use packet. Id be willing to try again, but not spend a lot of money to do so. Shampoo gets an A+, the mask a C for now.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! I love this product! I've tried several anti-brass blonde treated hair products but this is the first that has everything I am looking for to care for my hair. The product is very creamy, smells amazing (light floral with just a hint of musk) and leaves my hair looking salon fresh. The product almost sparkles with a lit from within type of glow. You leave the product on for 3-5 minutes, then rinse out. My hair is silky smooth, hydrated and so full of volume. A small amount of the product goes a long way, you definitely will get your money's worth with this product. I received this product free for review purposes.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mask I would say this is something between a conditioner and mask because the consistency of it right in the middle. It is purple so it fight brassy hair and nicely hydrating so it helps with knots your shampoo probably just caused. Like the shampoo from the same line it is extremely fragranced but it is the luxurious smell and not the cheap grandma like smell. My hair looked shiny and healthy with way less brass.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality anti brass mask This mask is super pigmented. I had to rinse out my shower after using and it left a bit of a tint. It smells great and definitely took the brass out of my hair. It was moisturizing as well. However, I feel there are better purple hair masks for a lower price.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I loved my hair soft and manageable. Together with the Shampoo they do a great job in fixing the hair color without mistreating them.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice helps in it really helps your hair keep the blonde and not turn brassy
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for a toning mask As far as toning masks and shampoos I was not overly impressed. I have used my fair share of these kinds of products as I am not a fan of yellow or orange tones in my hair and keep it a very cool ice blond. This mask may have evened out my hair a bit but didn't perform to the level I would expect at this price point. I will still with my current line of hair toning products.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask I really like this mask, it has a very nice scent and it leaves my hair very soft and smooth. My hair has been color-treated to be a very light blonde but it never stays that way for too long. This mask and the whole hair care line has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more vibrant and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product, total game changer. Definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes I'm not sure I can say this worked well brightening my blonde, but I can say my hair was left feeling very silky and smooth! I would buy it based off that alone!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye brassiness I am totally obsessed with these products, my hair feels great and it's super shiny, this mask made my hair go back to the amazing silver I had! It made my hair silky soft and it revived the color
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is a great product I love it so much will definitely continue to purchase one coming to dying my hair and keeping the color vibrant
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great treatment. Smells amazing. Leaves hair sift and healthy feeling.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels so healthy and moisturized I used this mask after using the nourishing shampoo for blonde hair and I've noticed a significant difference on my the look and feel of my hair! I've noticed that it is less brassy/warm and my hair feels soft and moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less brassy, worse texture I definitely noticed my hair is less yellow and appears the shampoo is working but it makes my hair feel horrible! Like straw
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask! This is a good mask. I think it would be a little much to use it daily, but a perfect product for 2-3 times/week. I could definitely see an improvement in my dryness.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked ok I would have gave this mask a 5 star if it didn't stain my hands. As long as long as you use gloves, you will recieve amazing results! Knocked the brass right out and had that fresh from the salon amazing blonde!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love how great this mask made my hair feel. It also helped tone out any unwanted brassy tones in my blonde hair. It felt very nice and healthy afterwards. I received this product complimentary
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BRASS HERE I loved trying this! Made my hair look super chic. The water here makes my blonde hair look brassy and this took it all away. I want to try again!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it wouldn't of expected anything less from this company! I struggle with finding conditioners that do both tone and hydrate and this is the best one!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Smooth and Brass Free This shampoo made my hair so smooth and shiny, without weighing it down. The packaging is sophisticated, and I am obsessed with the way it smells! an absolute all around win! The mask helped tone down the underlying brassiness and remaining yellow of my highlights- giving me the blond of my dreams!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.