NEW
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask

Purple hair mask moisturizes blonde hair with cool violet pigments to neutralize brassy hair.

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to restore nourishment and bring smoothness to the hair with a natural glowing finish and lavish touch.

benefits:

  • Neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result
  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Smooths the hair.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Anti Brassy
Strengthens Hair
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    • Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sclerotium Gum • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Ethanolamine • Citric Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Sodium Chloride • Linalool • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “After shampooing, leave in for 3-5 minutes and rinse - the gorgeous indigo ink pigments provide amazing neutralizing properties to the hair fiber, leaving it soft, nourished and illuminated!”
    Erin Mundy
    Brand Education Director, Los Angeles, CA

    how to use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple hair mask

    Anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment.

  • After shampooing, apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! I love how nicely this leaves my blonde hair. Naturally my hair is very brassy but this is the one that has helped me tones down my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Feels so Soft! My hair feels rejuvenated! Smells great and no brass.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense purple mask This great brass correction has the Japanese Pigment Technology and white peony to deeply nourish and soothe hair. The purple is very intense and it's an anti-brass neutralization range for every blonde looking to neutralize unwanted yellow tones for long lasting cool results, intense nourishment, and an untouched glow. I've just tried one product from them before but it looks like a wonderful brand with excellent products.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking this mask Love this hair mask for my blonde hair. It left the color looking fresh. It brought back the color on my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this mask! It's lovely! I love how it deeply hydrates and removes brassiness without leaving my hair purple.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Unfortunately I only got one use out of the conditioner/mask sample! I loved the smell and how soft it made my hair. I truly can't make a judgment based off the one use. I know this is a higher priced brand, so I wouldn't likely buy the full size. Nothing bad or negative, but also nothing very memorable.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan Smelled good - slightly masculine but still fresh and clean. Was worried the deep purple of the mask would stain my white shower but no sign of it. After one use my hair was already less brassy. I would buy this product.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I had seen this brand before but never tried any of their products. Let me preface this by saying I'm blown away and I haven't been able to stop looking in the mirror since using the Yübi Blonde glow revealing shampoo & the purple mask (the find of a lifetime, I'm not kidding it may be the best hair product I've ever found). First of all, both products smell divine. Sexy but subtle is the best way to describe them. The shampoo suds up really good and makes your hair feel squeaky clean but not dried out. Oh- and they aren't playing when they say glowing. My blonde looked so shiny & bright. Next, the purple mask. Oh my god it's fabulous. I have (think Christina Aguilera) white blonde hair. A lot of purple products either turn my hair slightly purple, gray, or green and tend to look patchy. I left this on from root to tip after shampooing for about 10 min. I was sure my hair was gonna be purple when I rinsed it out. NOPE! It made the yellow in my hair banish & just made the white parts pop even more!!!!!! No weird tones, no patchiness, no weird smell. And my hair was soooooo soft! I've honestly never been so shook by a hair product. You NEED to buy this asap!!!!! It's life changing!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Every time I use this my hair looks like it's had a fresh salon color and toner! It's a bit messy so use with caution. I adore it my hair has never looked better. I have found a little goes a long way!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing balm I love this balm for my blonde hair! It smells good, is pretty purple, and I left it on for about 5 minutes before rinsing. When my hair dried it appeared smoother/less frizzy than usual and also was whiter because it somehow toned out a lot of my yellowness. I'm not sure if these results are more attributable to the shampoo from this line or this balm because I used them in conjunction. Together I would recommend them both because I love the results! My next experiment will be trying them separately to see if I get the same results.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and straightened out my hair more! Hands down to this product! It's like having a salon quality job in the comfort of your home! It smells goof than the one I tried form a drug store. Makes my hair all straightened out and soft. It was super easy to brush my hair after using this product. I can definitely tell it works well on my hair!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for platinum blondes Love this mask for my hair paired with the shampoo! It smells amazing and tones my hair. I have platinum blonde hair so it gets dry living in Arizona and I'm constantly looking for a product that tones and puts protein in my hair and this with the shampoo does the job
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Very Well Wow, this works so well. I only used it for about 5 minutes and I could tell such a huge difference. Not only did it make my blonde more beautiful, less brassy and lighter BUT it didn't dry out my hair. That has been such a huge problem for me and this mask actually keeps my hair moisturized but still does everything else you want it to. I am so happy to finally fin d a product that does it all.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! I was pleased with this hair mask. It helped combat the brassy tones in my hair. It also left my hair hydrated and it smelled great! Would recommend!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing This product both the mask and the shampoo have a great floral smell that leaves your hair silky, smooth and without the dreaded brassy color that comes with managing colored blonde hair
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blonde Locks I absolutely loved this !! I usually go get my hair highlighed but I did it at home and this did wonders for my hair!! Every use it looks better and better than before!! No more brassy look only beautiful blonde locks!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite product I have tried many hair masks for blondes. This one is luxurious, smells great and makes my hair feel amazing. I only wish the sample was larger! This is something I definitely will repurchase!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Great product! I have a heavy balyaged and highlighted hair. I loved using this product. It was very nourishing and it 100% surpassed all of its claims. I let my conditioner sit for a while, like 20 minutes. It has definitely removed the slight bits of orangey brass that has come back from the toner dissipating since my hair service. Amazing product. Amazing scent. I would definitely re purchase!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Color of mask is intense but helps my hair color and removed brassy tones in one use. Only complaint, you have to add to towel dried hair and then rinse..... Annoying
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This brand is new for me and is awesome. It gave a very pretty icy color took out bunch unwanted yellowness, happy with it.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very luxurious. My hair looks refreshed, smooth, and removed the brassy colors.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This is a great purple shampoo. Helps with brassiness. I wouldn't recommend using on extensions.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep purple blue hue This was a great smelling and hydrating mask that toned my highlights making them much brighter in conjunction with the shampoo my hair looked and felt and smelled amazing all day
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Shiny This mask makes my hair soft and shiny. It also smells great. It left my hair soft for the entire week. It took the course feeling away and left it soft.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating I love this conditioner. It doesn't have that old lady smell that other purple shampoos/conditioners I've used had. It smells good. It's light and hydrating. It takes the yellow out of my blonde and leaves it soft. Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brass buster First off, I love the smell of this product! My hair smells so good still the day after washing. I'd buy the shampoo just for that alone! Paired with the mask, it really did cut out most of the brass in my hair. Like most products like these the hair needs to be very light for it to truly work. My only complaint is my hair dries very poofy. It still feels nice but something that I didn't see advertised is volume. It could just be my hair but it was the only downfall in my opinion. Overall I really liked it.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mask! Love this mask! It's great for those with highlighted and bleached hair that is dry and brassy. It's one of the better purple masks I've used and I've used many. This mask has my blonde hair toned and I got that new shiny blonde back. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is everything! My hair is so brassy from our well water, that I end up going to the salon once a month just to get the brass out. I haven't been to the salon for 2 months and I tried the shampoo and conditioner and ,oh my God. My hair looks like I just came from the salon!! I found my in-between color shampoo and conditioner!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makes my hair look and feel hydrated and vibrant. Love how brass free my hair is after using it.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye brassy My hair gets brassy sadly and I always need a pick me up to make my orange and redness go away. This was a great product and I love how it worked so effortlessly. My hands weren't dyed purple after using it either. I would totally buy this again and would recommend to others!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.