NEW
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo

Purple shampoo for blonde hair with cool violet pigments to neutralize brassy hair.

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This anti-brass purple shampoo, enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, neutralizes brassiness and unwanted yellow tones. Infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

benefits:

  • Neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result
  • Gently cleanses while conditioning
  • Smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Anti Brassy
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology

Boosts neutralization performance, the formula combines violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a Japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “I recommend applying a small amount to the roots, massage in and then apply another dime to nickel size and gently massage into your mids and ends. I find this works best to get an even application of tone from the roots to end. If you want maximum tone for your blonde, try using Yūbi blonde pigmented shampoo with yūbi blonde pigmented mask.”

    how to use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo

    Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes!!! I just got my hair highlighted and it was a little brassy. I like more of a cool tone instead of warm tones in my hair. This shampoo and conditioner definitely gave me the color I wanted with also nourishing my chemical treated hair. I would definitely buy again! And trust me, I've tried a lot of purple shampoo and conditioners!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am so shocked at how soft and silky my hair felt after just 1 use. It definitely re toned my blonde hair. Smells amazing as well!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells good, doesn't tone much I've tried many purple shampoos and loved the scent of this one immediately. Unfortunately, I didn't notice my blonde to be any more toned after using this shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't clean or remove brass well It's a regular purple shampoo, did not feel any special effect using it, did reduce brass a bit but not well, it performed worst when compared to other purple shampoos. Did not feel it cleaned the hair well. Overall not horrible but did not impressed me.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo & conditioner This product is perfect for anyone who wants to keep their blonde color treated hair looking healthy and shining
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite purple shampoo Been searching for a good purple shampoo for my light ash blonde hair that has a hint of brass.. This is by far the best one. After only one use my hair was so much lighter and vibrant. I need a full size asap
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toned my orange significantly The Purple Shampoo was a bit drying for my taste. It did however tone my hair significantly with one use. A little goes a long way. Compared to other purple shampoos, I didn't have to use much product. It lathered really well for my really long hair (down to my waist), it washed it really well too. My hair felt clean. But like i mentioned it did dry my hair out. I had to use other leave in products to rehydrate it and make it soft again. I don't know if I would repurchase or recommend. The sample size I received was not enough to determine if I will.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest shampoo and conditioner after bleached ha This has to be the best products i have tried for after bleaching my hair. Ive noticed my hair was more blonde and was actually softer than usual. I love how it made my blonde hair so much better
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more brass I absolutely live this blond shampoo. I have a tendency to get really brassy but this shampoo took the brass down and gave life back to my blond! It kept my hair soft and silky and smelled fantastic. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Hair If you want to get rid of that annoying brass and orange-ish tint use this shampoo! My hair was noticeably off color and oh so frizzy from the hair dye. I was embarrassed. But definitely could tell the difference after 1 application! Seriously! My hair looks healthy and the color natural and even! And a little goes a long way! I've tried so many other brands and they barely or didn't work. A total waste of money! After one application of Yubi Blonde anri brass I've got my confidence back!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens my blonde highlights! I received a sample of this product for free for my review. I have blonde highlights and I could tell a difference after one use! Much brighter and also made my hair softer!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying the full size!! I have been using the Joico purple conditioner, but after trying this I will switch to this one. I like the light purple tint, it does take some brassiness away even if you only use this without the shampoo. Nice soft scent and leaves my hair feeling nice and moisturizer without weighing my fine hair down. When I finish the deluxe sample I received I will purchase the full size!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo I love this anti-brass purple shampoo replenishing it is wonderful I like how it makes my blind blonder and it smells wonderful it's a wonderful shampoo I definitely would recommend this product to anyone that has blonde or bleached hair
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from crazy about the scent! I've been highlighting my hair for about 10 years now and fighting with brassiness is a casual thing in my hair regimen. This shampoo foams very easily and smells heavenly. I also like how my hair feels afterward, which is not too dry. My only concern is that it is not as potent at removing the brassiness as some other products I have previously purchased.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good I am soooo glad BzzAgent decided to let me try this product! I was having major brass in my hair and it was a hot mess. First off, the smell is AMAZING! Omg. Also, a little bit of the shampoo went a very long way and that made me so happy. It made my hair smooth and soft just like the conditioner did at the end. Very satisfied with how it cooled down the tone of my hair and helped nourish a lot of the damage that was going on. I will absolutely be buying the full size versions of these in the near future! Very pleased.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and brightening! Love this refreshing and brightening shampoo and conditioner set! I'm a blonde and I am always looking for shampoo and conditioner that won't strip my hair or wash the color out. I think I've found it!
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Luster This shampoo and conditioner replenished the shine in my hair. It helped to level out the tones and make my hair look truly beautiful.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I really like this shampoo. It smells good and takes the yellow out of my hair!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a high quality product that will turn your brassy blonde locks into platinum perfection! I enjoyed the mild scent and rich texture! I highly recommend and will purchase when my samples are gone.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Okay...Nothing Special This purple shampoo was nothing special...Had a very strong scent to it and dried out my hair. I've used better purple shampoos in the past.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Definitely did the job. Thus smells amazing. My hair looked and felt so much better
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! I just received this sample only 3 days ago so, ive only used it twice...but I Love it! The smell is fresh and clean and not overpowering. The shampoo itself lathers soooo nicely and quick. It doesn't feel too heavy in your head or your hands. As a matter of fact the product feels airy and whipped in a way when running it through your hair while washing. It absolutely helped with the brassy tones in my blond hair and took out All of the orange. I really love this shampoo and would absolutely recommend to friends and family!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have used lots of different purple shampoo products and this is by far my favorite combo. The packaging is really pretty and works amazing. It has a pretty light scent that smells really good. My hair gets brassy really quick and than this worked amazing.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice and helps tone hair This is probably the best purple shampoo I have tried and I have tried many. It smells really nice and it creates a nice soft lather. I leave it on my hair for about 5 minutes before Rinsing. It really does help tone down any brassiness in your hair while keeping it soft. Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Brassy! I really needed something that would reduce the cheap brassiness of my blonde highlights, and this Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo did the trick! I've tried several brands that claim to do this, but this is the first one that did AND leaves my hair really soft and healthy.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Brassiness! My blonde hair usually ends up looking pretty brassy between salon visits, so I was very excited to get this purple shampoo. I've been using it a couple of times a week, leaving on no longer than 5 minutes. It's done a wonderful job at toning the yellowness in my hair, leaving it soft, shiny and did I mention it smells amazing!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Purple Shampoos I have tried so many purple shampoos and this is one of the best. Really helps with the brassiness & doesn't dry your hair out after using like some toning shampoos. My hair feels soft and looks icy blonde after using. The price is on the higher side but worth it for how well it works!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end products This product worked great with my blonde ash hair. Usually I have to do toners after 3 weeks but using this have delayed that situation. Also it is hydrated and there's no much products on the market that are antibrass and hydrated at the same time. Recommended and will keep buying it
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for color treated blondes! Got this as a free sample and I couldn't be happier! Left my hair soft and brass free. Smells great and is something that I can definitely add into my routine.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple This product does what it suppose to do, it smells great. I love it! Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.