NEW
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo

Purple shampoo for blonde hair with cool violet pigments to neutralize brassy hair.

yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details
This anti-brass purple shampoo, enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, neutralizes brassiness and unwanted yellow tones. Infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

benefits:

  • Neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result
  • Gently cleanses while conditioning
  • Smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Anti Brassy
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology

Boosts neutralization performance, the formula combines violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a Japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “I recommend applying a small amount to the roots, massage in and then apply another dime to nickel size and gently massage into your mids and ends. I find this works best to get an even application of tone from the roots to end. If you want maximum tone for your blonde, try using Yūbi blonde pigmented shampoo with yūbi blonde pigmented mask.”

    how to use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo

    Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and helps tone! Loved this shampoo and conditioner combo! Smelled amazing and really brightened my blonde!
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! And smells really nice I liked this shampoo a lot because compared to other brands that I have tried for purple shampoo, this didn't leave my hair on the brink of breaking off. I felt like my hair was still moisturized and strong as I would use my argon oil shampoo. My only little thing was that I believe the shampoo should be left a little longer than 3 mins as suggested on the sample I received, because although some of the brass was removed I think more would have been removed if I left it longer than suggested. All in all, I think it's a great product to try if you have blonde color treated hair. And my natural hair is verryyy dark so the Brass gets real in my hair and this did a great job at it
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Brassiness! Even though I received Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo #FreetoReview all opinions expressed are truly from my own personal experience with using the product. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo smells so amazing. It has this light floral peony scent that is not overwhelming to your senses. It is a bright purple color like with most purple shampoos. It isn't too thick or thin. It's just the right consistency to get my hair clean and fresh. It lathers up better than I expected as well. The best part about this product is that it actually works. It neutralized my stubborn brassiness within the 2 minutes that I kept it on my hair. I have shoulder length hair and used 1 sample packet that I received free. I was definitely impressed when the shampoo did not leave a stain effect on my hands or a lavender tint to my hair. My hair was left feeling soft, silky, weightless after drying. The brassiness had disappeared. I definitely recommend Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo to EVERY blonde.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging This makes you feel high class. The packaging is nice and simple. The product itself is great. My hair feels amazing after just 1 use.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fresh and clean smelling, noticed brassiness in my hair significantly decreased after just 2 uses. I love trying different purple shampoos.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New level My hair is bleached, but it been a while since I did touch up, so I decided to give a try to remove the brassiness. First of all it's super easy and effective. The shampoo is super concentrated and really does reduce brassiness. My roots look much better, no yellowish, cheap looking, rather well taken care, golden hair. The conditioner leaves the hair smooth and soft. I love how detangled it is. Overall I'd say this purple shampoo and conditioner is much better than what i'v tried before, the quality is amazing and really life saving.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo I just love this shampoo. Unfortunately I had patches of unwanted brassy spots in my blonde hair and it lighten up ALL the brassy spots and turned out a beautiful blonde color. Since I've use this shampoo I got so many compliments. I would recommend this product to everyone
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new favorite I really like this new purple shampoo from Shu Uemura Yubi. I have balayaged hair and I don't feel like it dried my hair out as much as the other purple shampoo I've been using.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I really enjoyed this product a lot! I have had some pretty intense purple shampoos and always get a little worried about how my hair will feel after. I have had some that make my hair feel SUPER dry and others that make it feel like it didnt even clean my hair. This made my hair soft, smell fine, and actually look really nice.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really enjoyed using the shampoo. It left my hair clean and bade the blonde color pop out. I would be repurchasing
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate effect It toned my hair from the first usage. The smell is nice and the hair looks treated well, smooth and beautiful, I'm very happy with this product.
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shampoo It contains SLS, I can't use it constantly because of certain hair treatment, however it really maintain platinum blond
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW This is so hydrating and it feels so good after using it! My hair is like non-color-treated hair. This brand is the bomb!
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourished, Toned and 100% removed brass!! Great product! I have a heavy balyaged and highlighted hair. I loved using this product. It was very nourishing and it 100% surpassed all of its claims. I let my conditioner sit for a while, like 20 minutes. It has definitely removed the slight bits of orangey brass that has come back from the toner dissipating since my hair service. Amazing product. Amazing scent. I would definitely re purchase!!
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye brassiness! Help maintained my bleached blonde hair and help strengthen my hair
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product I tried this purple shampoo and I loved it! The smell is fantastic, the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth, however, it gave a nice tone to my highlighted hair, but it wasn't as bright as I was expecting. I applied it for only 3 minutes, as they explain in the mode of use, maybe if I would leave it for a longer time I would have experienced a better result, but as it contains so many chemicals I was scared it would damage my hair. However, I will buy it and I recommend it to my friends, it is one of the best purple shampoos I have tried. I received this product as a free sample.
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I am so impressed with Shu Uemura Yubi Blond Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo. My hair has been color-treated to be a cool ash blond but it never stays that way for long. This shampoo has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon. A lot of other purple shampoos make my hair dry but this shampoo left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely repurchase this product and recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Shampoo & Conditioner I like this product and the concept behind but one thing I found a little off was that both products have a fragrance. Personally I try to find beauty products without fragrances but other besides that, it's an awesome product which does what it says!
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-purple-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.