NEW
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo

yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo

Nourishing shampoo to moisturize and add shine in blonde hair.

yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_glow-revealing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This glow revealing shampoo is ideal for bleached, highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony, a symbol of purity in Japan, this professional formula designed in Japan gently cleanses while conditioning hair fiber with a natural glow & lavish touch.

benefits:

  • Removes impurities from hair.
  • Gently cleanses while conditioning.
  • Reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Protects Color
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “Extend the time in between shampooing, and then shampoo the root area twice when you do cleanse. Shampooing less frequently will support the longevity of the blonde tone, keeping it bright, shiny and healthy!”
    Erin Mundy
    Brand Education Director, Los Angeles, CA

    how to use yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo

    Glow revealing shampoo is ideal for bleached, highlighted blonde hair.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purple mask! I have used a ton of different types is anti brass masks throughout the years and this is by far the best one! I love how it tones my hair without drying it out.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and shiny This shampoo made my hair so smooth and shiny, without weighing it down. The packaging is sophisticated, and I am obsessed with the way it smells! an absolute all around win! The mask helped tone down the underlying brassiness and remaining yellow of my highlights- giving me the blond of my dreams!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes out the brass! This shampoo is amazing! It takes out the brass and makes my hair look great.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense violet This great brass correction has the Japanese Pigment Technology and white peony to deeply nourish and soothe hair. The purple is very intense and it's an anti-brass neutralization range for every blonde looking to neutralize unwanted yellow tones for long lasting cool results, intense nourishment, and an untouched glow. I've just tried one product from them before but it looks like a wonderful brand with excellent products.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! Its such a good shampoo.. it manages to get your shampoo super clean without stripping your hair of its natural oils! Love it!!!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good first impression! This was my first time trying this brand! I felt like it did it's job, but the sample was too small to make a fair judgement. It smelled amazing and I have nothing negative to say about it! I just wish I could have gotten a couple more washes out of it!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mask worked well but stained my hands Although the mask did work very well, I would definitely recommend wearing gloves. The purple mask was a very dark, deep purple, and stained my hands a bit. I used blue dawn though, and they came clean. The yellow in my naturally almost black hair that is died blonde came right out though.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a fan After just one use my hair already looks less brassy. Smells good and is very soft. Would purchase in the future.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo! Wow super impressed by this shampoo, it lathers nicely. I also cannot get over the smell, it smells like a really expensive perfume and stays on the hair all day. My hair is left soft, hydrated and shiny. Definitely recommend
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I had seen this brand before but never tried any of their products. Let me preface this by saying I'm blown away and I haven't been able to stop looking in the mirror since using the Yübi Blonde glow revealing shampoo & the purple mask (the find of a lifetime, I'm not kidding it may be the best hair product I've ever found). First of all, both products smell divine. Sexy but subtle is the best way to describe them. The shampoo suds up really good and makes your hair feel squeaky clean but not dried out. Oh- and they aren't playing when they say glowing. My blonde looked so shiny & bright. Next, the purple mask. Oh my god it's fabulous. I have (think Christina Aguilera) white blonde hair. A lot of purple products either turn my hair slightly purple, gray, or green and tend to look patchy. I left this on from root to tip after shampooing for about 10 min. I was sure my hair was gonna be purple when I rinsed it out. NOPE! It made the yellow in my hair banish & just made the white parts pop even more!!!!!! No weird tones, no patchiness, no weird smell. And my hair was soooooo soft! I've honestly never been so shook by a hair product. You NEED to buy this asap!!!!! It's life changing!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Haircaire Love this shampoo! Smells great and lathered nicely. I was expecting it to be purple but it was clear. It rinsed out of hair easily and my blonde appeared whiter and less yellow after using although I'm not sure if this was from the shampoo or the matching balm from the same line because I used them together. They seem to have some toning properties which is just what I wanted so I would recommend!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brining my hair back to life Love this shampoo it really did bring wonders to my blonde hair. It left my color so vibrant and it looked like I just got my hair re done. Will keep using this !
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make my hair shine even more! Ohmygee! This thing works for blonde highlighted or balayage hair! I'm so picky about shampoos for my hair because it get so tangled while this shampoo doesn't do that and it helps with my dull hair. I'll definitely buy a bigger bottle of this and recommend it to my friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable! I enjoyed this product! It smelled good. I think the most surprising thing to me was how well it lathered. I have really long hair almost to my waist so normally it takes A LOT of shampoo to thoroughly was my hair but this did not use much at all so I can see the bottle lasting awhile which is fantastic!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! Definitely really loving this shampoo. The shampoo is extremely refreshing and smells absolutely wonderful! It is high quality and made with only great ingredients. It is not drying at all and didn't leave my hair feeling brittle or distressed. It also did not weigh my hair down at all either, it just feels wonderful and looks even better!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Blonde Locks ! I highlight my hair and recently have done so at home and this worked wonders on my hair !! No more brassy look , it fades with each use ...amazing product definitely recommend this to all you blonde bombshells!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing This product both the mask and the shampoo have a great floral smell that leaves your hair silky, smooth and without the dreaded brassy color that comes with managing colored blonde hair
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing luxurious product I love products that enhance my blonde hair and have tried many. This is one of the best I've tried and smells great too. I love how my hair feels after I use it and it's become my new favorite!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Loved the smell. It's a clear shampoo which is nice. Made my hair soft and smooth, and removed the brassy color.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and hair looks great too!!! This shampoo smelled amazing, cleaned my hair well, and allowed my natural curl to come through. I will say, only 4 stars because my hair was more frizzy with this product.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Very luxurious shampoo. My hair looks refreshed, smooth, and removed the brassy colors.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This is a great purple shampoo. Helps with brassiness. I wouldn't recommend using on extensions.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond is Blonder This shampoo and mask helps to make my blond highlights blonder and less brassy. They stand out more and look more bold.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic The shampoo is clear not a purple shampoo but it is hydrating it has a rich lather and rinses easily from the hair... rinsing it out my hair felt silky and healthy... I used the mask and that has a rich purple/blue hue I left it in for about 5 minutes and it too rinsed out easily. My highlights were bright and refreshed and my hair smelled great.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than others I much prefer this to Shiseido purple shampoo. It doesn't leave a film in my hair or make it smell bad like the other does. It takes the yellow out of my blonde and leaves my hair soft and shiny. I will be buying when I run out.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brass buster First off, I love the smell of this product! My hair smells so good still the day after washing. I'd buy the shampoo just for that alone! Paired with the mask, it really did cut out most of the brass in my hair. Like most products like these the hair needs to be very light for it to truly work. My only complaint is my hair dries very poofy. It still feels nice but something that I didn't see advertised is volume. It could just be my hair but it was the only downfall in my opinion. Overall I really liked it.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Great product! I've used many purple shampoos that will dry out my hair, leave it feeling like straw, or if you leave it in too long your hair ends up a purple mess. My hair felt very soft after using this product. Combined with the mask it's a great duo for those with highlighted and bleached hair. The mask has my blonde hair toned and I got that new shiny blonde back.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product by far is the best I have ever used! I haven't been to the salon in 2 months and I have blonde hair. Our water is well water and always turns my blonde hair brassy. My hair looks amazing after using this! I have found my new shampoo and conditioner!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clarifying and shine boosting At time of review, I've used this product once. I initially thought it was a purple shampoo (based on name and packaging) but it's clear. It lathers up well and has the feel of a clarifying shampoo. I used it along with my normal (olaplex) conditioner and styling products. Upon drying and straightening my hair I noticed: More volume More shine I can't say whether it was a result of product, or because my hair was so clean that it wasn't weighed down, but I also noticed more broken hair and flyaways at my crown. Overall, I like the clarifying effect and the scent. I would consider adding it to my routine, depending on cost.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love how vibrant and brass free it makes my hair look. Smells great and makes my hair feel fresh and clean.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
    • loc_en_US, sid_glow-revealing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.