NEW
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo
  • yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo

yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo

Nourishing shampoo to moisturize and add shine in blonde hair.

yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_glow-revealing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This glow revealing shampoo is ideal for bleached, highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony, a symbol of purity in Japan, this professional formula designed in Japan gently cleanses while conditioning hair fiber with a natural glow & lavish touch.

benefits:

  • Removes impurities from hair.
  • Gently cleanses while conditioning.
  • Reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Protects Color
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “Extend the time in between shampooing, and then shampoo the root area twice when you do cleanse. Shampooing less frequently will support the longevity of the blonde tone, keeping it bright, shiny and healthy!”
    Erin Mundy
    Brand Education Director, Los Angeles, CA

    how to use yūbi blonde glow revealing travel size shampoo

    Glow revealing shampoo is ideal for bleached, highlighted blonde hair.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo that works the way it should I usually like to be very sterile when it comes to buying shampoos for me and my family and their shampoo really did where they said it was supposed to do. We definitely recommend this product whether you live at home with a family or it's just you alone. My hair is very long and it did a fabulous job keeping it clean and not leaving it over oily
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good There are so many toning shampoos out there it's so hard to know which ones work best. I would say this one is middle of the line. It didn't dry out my hair like the other ones have and it did a good job of toning.. I just didn't LOVE it though. I won't be rebuying. I attached a pic of my hair after using it.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Brass! First off, this shampoo smells so good. It lathers really nice and makes my hair feel heathy. I was a little leary about the mask because when I opened it it was dark purple. But if all the directions left it on for 5-10 minutes because I have a lot of breathiness. I have to rinse it out my hair felt really smooth and after drying it you can see how it really took a lot of the yellow out of my hair and it made the other areas cleaner looking blonde.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a definite treat that works well to neutralise brassy tones. I use it once a week on my highlighted slightly damaged, fine hair. It does take quite a lot of product to ensure I've covered all my hair, I usually comb it through to make sure I've gotten it all. My hair feels great afterward and it keeps the brassy tones away. It is expensive but if you can, I'd recommend using it with the matching shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal I loved this shampoo. It leaves my hair so incredibly shiny without adding additional weight to my fine thin blonde hair. I haven't used any other shampoo that leaves it so soft and healthy looking. It also feels clarifying to my hair but without stripping it.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brassy My hair is brassy now do not recommend I expected better for the price
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purple shampoo Using purple shampoos is absolutely necessary when you have bleached hair. This purple shampoo did a good job but I only had a small sample so it's hard to tell if it's better than competing products
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shiny hair Love this product. Cleans without adding weight to my hair. Took the brassy look from my hair. Not enough shampoo in sample to try more than once.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair so shiny I love this shampoo. It leaves my hair so shiny without adding additional weight to my hair. I haven't used any other shampoo that leaves it so shiny. It also feels clarifying to my hair but without stripping it.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the real deal if you're trying to get rid of a ton of brassiness. It did a highly better job than I expected and didn't dry out my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy again! I LOVE this shampoo! The smell is amazing! (all about the smell for me as well). the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth. I loved the cute little bottle and the fact that I barely needed to use any for it to work well and sud up nicely. As for the Anti-Brass after, I did not have nearly enough to properly assess the use of using this. I barely had enough for my hair with the one use packet. Id be willingn to try again, but not spend a lot of money to do so. Shampoo gets an A+, the mask a C for now.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Color Treated Hair I was surprised by this Shampoo because it was so gentle, yet so effective. The product itself is clear, has a very light floral scent and does not create a foamy lather. I really like that my hair feels clean but definitely not stripped after using this shampoo. I could freely run my fingers through, my hair felt moisturized. I combined with the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Balm, my hair was so light, shiny and healthy. This product was sent to me free for review purposes.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I've been on a hunt for a good shampoo and conditioner for my blond highlights for a while. I've tried high end brands and even the cheaper ones. I found some that were good but not great. Well, this one is fabulous. Surprisingly the shampoo is not purple but clear. It foams really well so you don't need much. Be aware it is strongly fragranced, like a lot. But the fragrance is luxurious and I personally like that in hair products. You do want to use a conditioner or mask afterwards because it tangles hair a little bit but it is not drying. Final results? Shiny, smooth and healthy looking hair. I would repurchase again and it is finally a product I can recommend to my friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well on my blonde I really liked the way this felt and worked on my lightened hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all blondes This is a great shampoo to fade that light blond hair into the silvery white I prefer. It leaves my hair soft and manageable unlike other purple shampoos that dry my hair out.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter blonde This shampoo smells great and is clear, so it didn't stain my shower like purple shampoos do. After using my my blonde looked brighter and less brassy. It didn't dry out my hair either. Great quality shampoo for bleached blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice product!!My hair feels soft! Smells great, makes my hair super soft, and no brass!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! My hair that I clean and remove all that yellow color! I recommend it 100% if you want to take care of your blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It os okau I like it but have used better blonde shampoo . It is too heavy for my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo Overall this had a nice lather and made my hair feel clean without drying it out. The fragrance was nice and the bottle presentation is quite lovely. I didn't notice any added benefits to using this over my normal shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair care line I really like this shampoo, it has a very nice scent and it leaves my hair very clean. My hair has been color-treated to be a very light blonde but it never stays that way for too long. This shampoo and hair care line has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more vibrant and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love I use this product on one of my weave and the color came out so nice it it gave Brought the life back to it color blonde so in love
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not messy I love the smell and texture. It does not get everywhere when putting into hands before shampooing. Other brands would have purple all over my shower because it was so runny. I can definitely see less brassiness in my hair 5 stars!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! My hair feels clean and moisturized after using this shampoo. My only concern is that this one has sulfate and I thought they were harmful to the longevity of hair color.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Has all the positives of a purple shampoo without the negatives and without being a purple shampoo! I was super surprised when I saw that this formula was clear! It lathers amazing and does a super good job at cleansing the hair without stripping or drying out. It actually moisturizes and leaves your hair beautiful and shiny with no brass. Almost like you just left the salon. Love love love this stuff.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid shampoo! This is a great daily shampoo. It is not stripping, and could be used daily.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less brassy worse texture I definitely noticed my hair is less yellow and appears the shampoo is working but it makes my hair feel horrible! Like straw
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I was very impressed with this shampoo. It was my first time hearing of this brand but it works great. It helped tone my blonde hair and left it feeling nice and clean. It smells great too. I received this product complimentary
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ICY blonde in seconds I love it it cooled down my hair and left me feeling hydrated and smells phenomenal!!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Blondies Love love this for my blonde hair! It smells amazing. I wish I had a larger sample to see the changes it would bring with longer uses.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
    • loc_en_US, sid_glow-revealing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.