highlighted blonde luxury hair set

Hair set for highlighted blonde hair to moisturize, add shine and neutralize brassy hair ($157 value).

highlighted blonde luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $141.30

Price: $127.17

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Luxury hair set for platinum blondes to repair damage from lightening services + neutralize any unwanted yellow tones. Use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo regularly, every time you wash your hair, alternating 1-2 times per week as needed with yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo to neutralize yellow tones. To repair, nourish, and neutralize use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
      Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner:
      Full replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony to replenish and nourish the hair from root to tip while bringing softness and smoothness.

    - replenishes hair by intensely nourishing hair fibers from roots to tips.

    - smooths the hair.

    - reveals healthy hair with a lavish touch.


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Anti Brassy
Moisturizing
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Conditioner: Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol •Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol,Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Limonene • Acetic Acid • Citric Acid • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay Not a bad conditioner, but I felt it could be more moisturizing especially on chemically-treated hair. This is a good purple conditioner, but I don't think it will become a staple in my routine and I will continue to try other options.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying I gave 3 stars, mainly for the lather and function of this purple shampoo, but I think there are better options out there. This shampoo felt very stripping on my hair, leaving my hair feeling instantly dry after rinsing. Also, the fragrance is extremely strong. I'm not usually one to be sensitive to scents, but even my nose crinkled up at this. The conditioner in this set was not as bothersome. I'll always be a fan of Shu Uemura, but this was a miss for me.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I've been on a hunt for a good shampoo and conditioner for my blond highlights for a while. I've tried high end brands and even the cheaper ones. I found some that were good but not great. Well, this one is fabulous. Surprisingly the shampoo is not purple but clear. It foams really well so you don't need much. Be aware it is strongly fragranced, like a lot. But the fragrance is luxurious and I personally like that in hair products. You do want to use a conditioner or mask afterwards because it tangles hair a little bit but it is not drying. Final results? Shiny, smooth and healthy looking hair. I would repurchase again and it is finally a product I can recommend to my friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple anti yellow I like this product. I just dyed my hair platinum and it is super helpful to use to maintain the color
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Im always worried about my hair becoming too dry with the purple shampoo after bleaching but with this conditioner I don't have to worry about it
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well on my blonde I really liked the way this felt and worked on my lightened hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all blondes This is a great shampoo to fade that light blond hair into the silvery white I prefer. It leaves my hair soft and manageable unlike other purple shampoos that dry my hair out.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toning products These were great toning products!! They really brightened up my highlights and didn't make my hair as coarse as other toning products sometimes do.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purple conditioner This was a great purple conditioner!! It really brightened up my highlights and didn't make my hair as coarse as other toning products sometimes do.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back the cool tones! I've really enjoyed trying out Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. Leaves hair soft and bouncy, unlike other purple shampoos that can dry hair out. Looking forward to seeing more results with continued use!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter blonde This shampoo smells great and is clear, so it didn't stain my shower like purple shampoos do. After using my my blonde looked brighter and less brassy. It didn't dry out my hair either. Great quality shampoo for bleached blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back the cool tones! I've really enjoyed trying out Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. Leaves hair soft and bouncy, unlike other purple shampoos that can dry hair out. Looking forward to seeing more results with continued use!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice product!!My hair feels soft! Smells great, makes my hair super soft, and no brass!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! My hair that I clean and remove all that yellow color! I recommend it 100% if you want to take care of your blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It os okau I like it but have used better blonde shampoo . It is too heavy for my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Purple I had the opportunity to review the just released Shu Uemura's Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. These products go on, you guessed it, purple but rinses out clear. The pigment works to neutralize those brassy shades with its magical, opposite-end-of-the-color-wheel powers. It's great for cutting the brassiness in blond hair and neutralizes yellows or gold to make blond shades appear brighter. After using about 10 different purple shampoos and conditioners this one is by far the best. It removes brass in ONE wash. The shampoo lathers extremely well, smells great, and does not completely dry out your hair. The conditioner is amazing too- it hydrates and leaves your hair bright and shiny. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde line is definitely a blonde girls BFF. Give it a try!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royalty I had the opportunity to review the just released Shu Uemura's Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. These products go on, you guessed it, purple but rinses out clear. The pigment works to neutralize those brassy shades with its magical, opposite-end-of-the-color-wheel powers. It's great for cutting the brassiness in blond hair and neutralizes yellows or gold to make blond shades appear brighter. After using about 10 different purple shampoos and conditioners this one is by far the best. It removes brass in ONE wash. The shampoo lathers extremely well, smells great, and does not completely dry out your hair. The conditioner is amazing too- it hydrates and leaves your hair bright and shiny. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde line is definitely a blonde girls BFF. Give it a try!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo Overall this had a nice lather and made my hair feel clean without drying it out. The fragrance was nice and the bottle presentation is quite lovely. I didn't notice any added benefits to using this over my normal shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair care line I really like this shampoo, it has a very nice scent and it leaves my hair very clean. My hair has been color-treated to be a very light blonde but it never stays that way for too long. This shampoo and hair care line has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more vibrant and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love I use this product on one of my weave and the color came out so nice it it gave Brought the life back to it color blonde so in love
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple shampoo This shampoo has a great smell and a small amount goes a long way ! It's perfect for toning out the yellow in my blonde and keeping it bright
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not messy I love the smell and texture. It does not get everywhere when putting into hands before shampooing. Other brands would have purple all over my shower because it was so runny. I can definitely see less brassiness in my hair 5 stars!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! My hair feels clean and moisturized after using this shampoo. My only concern is that this one has sulfate and I thought they were harmful to the longevity of hair color.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple conditioner This conditioner is AMAZING !! Made my hair silky smooth without making it greesy
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner This is the best purple conditioner I've ever used. I love the fact it's a duo wash instead of just shampoo like a lot of companies have done with purple products. My hair is so soft and moisturized and the best part — the brassieres is completely gone!! I have already referred most of my family and friends to this duo!! I went out of bought the full-size after the first wash day.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seen immediate results after first use, loved the small, and have already referred the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo & Replenishing Conditioner to some friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Has all the positives of a purple shampoo without the negatives and without being a purple shampoo! I was super surprised when I saw that this formula was clear! It lathers amazing and does a super good job at cleansing the hair without stripping or drying out. It actually moisturizes and leaves your hair beautiful and shiny with no brass. Almost like you just left the salon. Love love love this stuff.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid shampoo! This is a great daily shampoo. It is not stripping, and could be used daily.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less brassy worse texture I definitely noticed my hair is less yellow and appears the shampoo is working but it makes my hair feel horrible! Like straw
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my color, a little drying. I think of all the anti brass shampoos this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_247
    • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.