highlighted blonde luxury hair set

Hair set for highlighted blonde hair to moisturize, add shine and neutralize brassy hair ($157 value).

highlighted blonde luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 250.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $141.30

Price: $127.17

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Luxury hair set for platinum blondes to repair damage from lightening services + neutralize any unwanted yellow tones. Use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo regularly, every time you wash your hair, alternating 1-2 times per week as needed with yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo to neutralize yellow tones. To repair, nourish, and neutralize use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
      Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner:
      Full replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony to replenish and nourish the hair from root to tip while bringing softness and smoothness.

    - replenishes hair by intensely nourishing hair fibers from roots to tips.

    - smooths the hair.

    - reveals healthy hair with a lavish touch.


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Anti Brassy
Moisturizing
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Conditioner: Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol •Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol,Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Limonene • Acetic Acid • Citric Acid • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my color, a little drying. I think of all the anti brass shampoos this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works so much better than others and fast acting. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice texture I think of all the anti brass shampoos/conditioner this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad. My hair feels light and it's very shinny
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I was very impressed with this shampoo. It was my first time hearing of this brand but it works great. It helped tone my blonde hair and left it feeling nice and clean. It smells great too. I received this product complimentary
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ICY blonde in seconds I love it it cooled down my hair and left me feeling hydrated and smells phenomenal!!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Blondies Love love this for my blonde hair! It smells amazing. I wish I had a larger sample to see the changes it would bring with longer uses.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purple mask! I have used a ton of different types is anti brass masks throughout the years and this is by far the best one! I love how it tones my hair without drying it out.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter blonde! This definitely helped take some of the brassiness out of my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and shiny This shampoo made my hair so smooth and shiny, without weighing it down. The packaging is sophisticated, and I am obsessed with the way it smells! an absolute all around win! The mask helped tone down the underlying brassiness and remaining yellow of my highlights- giving me the blond of my dreams!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purple shampoo This definitely helped take some of the brassiness out of my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great results after first use, love the shampoo and conditioner so much and I recommend it to all my friends and family. Will definitely buy again
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes out the brass! This shampoo is amazing! It takes out the brass and makes my hair look great.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great results after first use, love the shampoo and conditioner so much and I recommend it to all my friends and family. Will definitely buy again
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti-bronze I've ever used! I have natural strawberry in my hair and I dislike it, I keep my hair platinum most of the year and this keeps those red tones out!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This shampoo removed the grassiness from my highlighted blonde hair. It was easy to use and shelled great! I recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti brass conditioner! One of the few I've found that actually smells great and works really well!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at removing brassiness This conditioner paired with the shampoo, was great for removing brassiness from my hair after just one wash/condition. Also, I have very long, thick hair that tangled easily. This got all the tangles out of my hair so easily!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from works very well This product did a great job at removing some of the brassiness from my hair. I think that it is better than other purple shampoo's that I have tried. The only downside is that it did leave my hair feeling dry after I rinsed it, but this was fixed by the conditioner. I really liked this product and am definitely considering purchasing it after using the sample.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very hydrating and smells great! This product works very well. My hair felt so soft and was very shiny after using it. I also LOVED the way this product smelled. I will definitely recommend it to friends looking to try a new blonde hair system and am seriously considering purchasing this after receiving the sample.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense violet This great brass correction has the Japanese Pigment Technology and white peony to deeply nourish and soothe hair. The purple is very intense and it's an anti-brass neutralization range for every blonde looking to neutralize unwanted yellow tones for long lasting cool results, intense nourishment, and an untouched glow. I've just tried one product from them before but it looks like a wonderful brand with excellent products.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This conditioner left my hair so soft after their purple shampoo. It was very lightweight as well. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blondie not brassy! This shampoo and conditioner is nice . It took all the brassiness out of my hair and left it blonde and soft. I liked how it sensed my hair smell also. I recommended it to my family and friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more brass This shampoo and conditioner is nice . It took all the brassiness out of my hair and left it blonde and soft. I recommended it to my family and friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! Its such a good shampoo.. it manages to get your shampoo super clean without stripping your hair of its natural oils! Love it!!!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure how to feel. This shampoo has both negative and positive aspects to it. On the plus side this shampoo doesn't weigh down my wavy hair. In fact it helps my hair keep it's wavy texture. Better than other shampoos. On the other hand it doesn't really do much for the brass in my dyed hair. I have had other shampoos do a better job reduce the brass in my hair but dry my hair out completely. My hair was completely virgin before hand. My natural hair is dark brown almost black. So I'm not sure if this would work better on lighter hair. It has a light fragrance that isn't overpower. My hair is left feeling soft and manageable. My scalp feels fresh and clean. This is one of those products that I would be hesitant to recommend since the pros outweigh the cons. Then again, this is suppose to be a purple shampoo, that is suppose to reduce the brassiness in your hair. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration like no other! I personally found this conditioner very hydrating. It kept my hair from frizzing up better than any other conditioner I have tired. It left my hair feeling incredibly soft and light. My hair is able to move freely and is left with a light refreshing fragrance. I'm not sure how it helped with the brass in my hair, but it left my hair beautifully shiny. It also helped keep the shape of my waves instead of weighing them down. I would recommend this conditioner! I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good first impression! This was my first time trying this brand! I felt like it did it's job, but the sample was too small to make a fair judgement. It smelled amazing and I have nothing negative to say about it! I just wish I could have gotten a couple more washes out of it!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My first purple shampoo that I absolutely love. I used a sample, but I will definitely buy a full bottle! The shampoo lathers perfectly, perfectly cleanses the hair and scalp. Smells amazing, like an expensive luxury perfume. My hair smelled amazing until the next shampoo. I have a sensitive scalp with oily roots. The shampoo did not irritate the scalp. I also noticed that my hair was clean longer than with other shampoos. Hair is smooth, shiny, soft. It definitely helps neutralizes brass in blonde hair before the next dyeing.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Conditioner is a great addition to Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair. The conditioner smells great and softens the hair perfectly, the hair is good combed and looks well-groomed. I recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mask worked well but stained my hands Although the mask did work very well, I would definitely recommend wearing gloves. The purple mask was a very dark, deep purple, and stained my hands a bit. I used blue dawn though, and they came clean. The yellow in my naturally almost black hair that is died blonde came right out though.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_248
    • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.