highlighted blonde luxury hair set

Hair set for highlighted blonde hair to moisturize, add shine and neutralize brassy hair ($157 value).

highlighted blonde luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $141.30

Price: $127.17

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Luxury hair set for platinum blondes to repair damage from lightening services + neutralize any unwanted yellow tones. Use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo regularly, every time you wash your hair, alternating 1-2 times per week as needed with yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo to neutralize yellow tones. To repair, nourish, and neutralize use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
      Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner:
      Full replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony to replenish and nourish the hair from root to tip while bringing softness and smoothness.

    - replenishes hair by intensely nourishing hair fibers from roots to tips.

    - smooths the hair.

    - reveals healthy hair with a lavish touch.


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Anti Brassy
Moisturizing
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Conditioner: Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol •Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol,Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Limonene • Acetic Acid • Citric Acid • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mask worked well but stained my hands Although the mask did work very well, I would definitely recommend wearing gloves. The purple mask was a very dark, deep purple, and stained my hands a bit. I used blue dawn though, and they came clean. The yellow in my naturally almost black hair that is died blonde came right out though.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for brassy hair! I'm not a stranger to using purple shampoo or having blonde hair that sometimes turns out brassy. But this was my first time using this brand. Knowing it was a luxurious, high end brand — I had very high expectations and let me tell you, they were all met! My hair isn't dried out like most purple duos tend to do to my curly hair. My hair is brass free, soft, and feels like a million bucks!! If you're on the search for the best purple line — this is it, ladies and gentlemen!!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates tangles without weighing down hair I love how easily I can comb through my hair after using this conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling strong and shiny without weighing it down.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell & blonde protection I have loved using this shampoo. It smells great, leaves my hair looking clean and voluminous, and best of all, it has made a noticeable difference to the vibrancy of my blonde hue.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more brass If you color hair blonde you know like me that it can turn out very brass this product really takes the brass out of your hair!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti brass If you color hair blonde you know like me that it can turn out very brass this product line really takes the brass out of your hair!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a fan After just one use my hair already looks less brassy. Smells good and is very soft. Would purchase in the future.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great :) I'm loving this purple shampoo for my blonde hair that I'm going to have to purchase the full size. Love the smell and how it makes my hair look and feel
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm loving this purple conditioner for my blonde hair that I'm going to have to purchase the full size. Love the smell and how it makes my hair look and feel
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! I love this shampoo! My hair turns brassy not long after coloring it blonde ( after the toner washes out) and I no longer have a gold color in my hair. I have tried many different brands of purple shampoo and this one worked the best on my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This conditioner left my hair very silky and smooth. I only apply it to the bottom part of my hair and it lasts for days. I also like how the conditioner helps lock in moisture and helps retain color.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No yellow! I'm always struggling to find a new purple toning shampoo and I've found it this stuff is phenomenal it doesn't dye your hands purple like other shampoos have for me. It lathers well and after my hair wasn't all dried out. And the conditioner was the cherry on top super moisturizing and not heavy
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toning but not drying This stuff is great gets the yellow out without drying out your hair the conditioner is moisturizing yet not too heavy will be using both again
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've EVER tried I'm pretty skeptical of purple shampoo and conditioner because all of us blondes know how drying they can be! This actually left my hair super soft and felt better than my normal routine! Quite the surprise. That shampoo is dark which really made a difference knocking the brassy tones out. You can tell a cheap toning shampoo when you see one and this is not it! The conditioner felt luxurious and kept my hair super soft! Will forever be a staple to my shower.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ive EVER tried I'm pretty skeptical of purple shampoo and conditioner because all of us blondes know how drying they can be! This actually left my hair super soft and felt better than my normal routine! Quite the surprise. That shampoo is dark which really made a difference knocking the brassy tones out. You can tell a cheap toning shampoo when you see one and this is not it! The conditioner felt luxurious and kept my hair super soft! Will forever be a staple to my shower.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo! Wow super impressed by this shampoo, it lathers nicely. I also cannot get over the smell, it smells like a really expensive perfume and stays on the hair all day. My hair is left soft, hydrated and shiny. Definitely recommend
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I had seen this brand before but never tried any of their products. Let me preface this by saying I'm blown away and I haven't been able to stop looking in the mirror since using the Yübi Blonde glow revealing shampoo & the purple mask (the find of a lifetime, I'm not kidding it may be the best hair product I've ever found). First of all, both products smell divine. Sexy but subtle is the best way to describe them. The shampoo suds up really good and makes your hair feel squeaky clean but not dried out. Oh- and they aren't playing when they say glowing. My blonde looked so shiny & bright. Next, the purple mask. Oh my god it's fabulous. I have (think Christina Aguilera) white blonde hair. A lot of purple products either turn my hair slightly purple, gray, or green and tend to look patchy. I left this on from root to tip after shampooing for about 10 min. I was sure my hair was gonna be purple when I rinsed it out. NOPE! It made the yellow in my hair banish & just made the white parts pop even more!!!!!! No weird tones, no patchiness, no weird smell. And my hair was soooooo soft! I've honestly never been so shook by a hair product. You NEED to buy this asap!!!!! It's life changing!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes!!! I just got my hair highlighted and it was a little brassy. I like more of a cool tone instead of warm tones in my hair. This shampoo and conditioner definitely gave me the color I wanted with also nourishing my chemical treated hair. I would definitely buy again! And trust me, I've tried a lot of purple shampoo and conditioners!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the blonde bombshells! I just got my hair highlighted and it was a little brassy. I like more of a cool tone instead of warm tones in my hair. This shampoo and conditioner definitely gave me the color I wanted with also nourishing my chemical treated hair. I would definitely buy again! And trust me, I've tried a lot of purple shampoo and conditioners!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Haircaire Love this shampoo! Smells great and lathered nicely. I was expecting it to be purple but it was clear. It rinsed out of hair easily and my blonde appeared whiter and less yellow after using although I'm not sure if this was from the shampoo or the matching balm from the same line because I used them together. They seem to have some toning properties which is just what I wanted so I would recommend!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am so shocked at how soft and silky my hair felt after just 1 use. It definitely re toned my blonde hair. Smells amazing as well!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brining my hair back to life Love this shampoo it really did bring wonders to my blonde hair. It left my color so vibrant and it looked like I just got my hair re done. Will keep using this !
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells good, doesn't tone much I've tried many purple shampoos and loved the scent of this one immediately. Unfortunately, I didn't notice my blonde to be any more toned after using this shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am so shocked at how soft and silky my hair felt after just 1 use. It definitely re toned my blonde hair. Smells amazing as well!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells great but doesn't tone I love the smell of this shampoo and conditioner but I didn't notice any toning after using it.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't clean or remove brass well It's a regular purple shampoo, did not feel any special effect using it, did reduce brass a bit but not well, it performed worst when compared to other purple shampoos. Did not feel it cleaned the hair well. Overall not horrible but did not impressed me.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo & conditioner This product is perfect for anyone who wants to keep their blonde color treated hair looking healthy and shining
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I would highly recommend these products for color treated hair. It helps blonde hair to look healthy and shine!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make my hair shine even more! Ohmygee! This thing works for blonde highlighted or balayage hair! I'm so picky about shampoos for my hair because it get so tangled while this shampoo doesn't do that and it helps with my dull hair. I'll definitely buy a bigger bottle of this and recommend it to my friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special It's a regular conditioner, did not feel any help reducing brass. It didn't make my hair feel any hydrating, nourishing or replenishing effect. It does help detangling during shower as any conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_249
    • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.