highlighted blonde luxury hair set

Hair set for highlighted blonde hair to moisturize, add shine and neutralize brassy hair ($157 value).

highlighted blonde luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $141.30

Price: $113.04

Details

Luxury hair set for platinum blondes to repair damage from lightening services + neutralize any unwanted yellow tones. Use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo regularly, every time you wash your hair, alternating 1-2 times per week as needed with yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo to neutralize yellow tones. To repair, nourish, and neutralize use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
      Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner:
      Full replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony to replenish and nourish the hair from root to tip while bringing softness and smoothness.

    - replenishes hair by intensely nourishing hair fibers from roots to tips.

    - smooths the hair.

    - reveals healthy hair with a lavish touch.


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Anti Brassy
Moisturizing
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Conditioner: Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol •Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol,Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Limonene • Acetic Acid • Citric Acid • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For hair so soft I would say this mask works best for hydrating dry hair. I didn't notice too much in the way of canceling brassy tones, I feel as if the shampoo did most of the leg work on that.
    Date published: 2021-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so goox First thing i noticed was the smell! I was hesitant only because I'm used to a bright purple color when using a shampoo for blondes - but after 1 wash it was brighter and refreshed!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo that works the way it should I usually like to be very sterile when it comes to buying shampoos for me and my family and their shampoo really did where they said it was supposed to do. We definitely recommend this product whether you live at home with a family or it's just you alone. My hair is very long and it did a fabulous job keeping it clean and not leaving it over oily
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good There are so many toning shampoos out there it's so hard to know which ones work best. I would say this one is middle of the line. It didn't dry out my hair like the other ones have and it did a good job of toning.. I just didn't LOVE it though. I won't be rebuying. I attached a pic of my hair after using it.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Brass! First off, this shampoo smells so good. It lathers really nice and makes my hair feel heathy. I was a little leary about the mask because when I opened it it was dark purple. But if all the directions left it on for 5-10 minutes because I have a lot of breathiness. I have to rinse it out my hair felt really smooth and after drying it you can see how it really took a lot of the yellow out of my hair and it made the other areas cleaner looking blonde.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a definite treat that works well to neutralise brassy tones. I use it once a week on my highlighted slightly damaged, fine hair. It does take quite a lot of product to ensure I've covered all my hair, I usually comb it through to make sure I've gotten it all. My hair feels great afterward and it keeps the brassy tones away. It is expensive but if you can, I'd recommend using it with the matching shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This conditioner works awesome, it really took the brassy yellowish tint out of my hair without drying it out, my hair is silky smooth. I will definitely be purchasing this product!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This shampoo and conditioner are awesome, they took the brassy yellowish tint out of my hair without drying it out, I will definitely be purchasing these products!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel so soft! After using this shampoo, my hair was so soft and it actually did cut down on some brass coloring. It has a very slight scent which is also great.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal I loved this shampoo. It leaves my hair so incredibly shiny without adding additional weight to my fine thin blonde hair. I haven't used any other shampoo that leaves it so soft and healthy looking. It also feels clarifying to my hair but without stripping it.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yubi Blonde - a must-have for blondes! A “must have” for blonde hair!! I have balayage and low lights- the Yubi Blonde products keep my color true and cancels out the brassiness. The scent is heavenly-and I always get compliments. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brassy My hair is brassy now do not recommend I expected better for the price
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth trying! As a natural and enhanced blonde I have tried almost every purple shampoo on the market. I love this shampoo, not only does it smell great it works wonderfully!
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purple shampoo Using purple shampoos is absolutely necessary when you have bleached hair. This purple shampoo did a good job but I only had a small sample so it's hard to tell if it's better than competing products
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best blonde hair care set! Love the purple brass shampoo to brighten and the shampoo and conditioner makes my hair feel so clean and bright as well. I can go almost 3 days in between washes!
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shiny hair Love this product. Cleans without adding weight to my hair. Took the brassy look from my hair. Not enough shampoo in sample to try more than once.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im obsessed! This is my new favorite! I have been using an Amazon favorite that starts with F for forever, nothing else matched it. This is by far the better product! The smell alone is worth the switch! No over toning and no purple cuticles, but still beautiful, evenly toned results.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxury blonde set really works! I have natural blonde hair which I highlight. I have used this set of purple shampoo, clear shampoo and conditioner. All three products have given me great results; the purple shampoo really tones any warm elements and also softens my hair. The clear shampoo creates a lot of shine and is my favorite daily shampoo because it doesn’t weigh my hair down, but provides needed moisture Finally, the conditioner is excellent, providing softness and manageability to my fine but thick wavy hair. The only reason I gave four instead of five stars is because I feel the scent is extremely strong, and not my favorite. I really love the scent of the color lustre products from Shu, so this is my perspective. Someone else might love this instead!
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this duo! As a blonde, it's important to me to have a shampoo and conditioner that not only takes the brassy colors out of my hair but also hydrates it, and I feel like this combo does both!
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I really love this conditioner! This is honestly the only conditioner for blondes that I've tried that I like and feel like actually works. It hydrates my dry hair and leaves it feeling soft and supple. Blondes know the struggle of finding a conditioner that doesn't leaving us look greasy and this is the perfect one.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair so shiny I love this shampoo. It leaves my hair so shiny without adding additional weight to my hair. I haven't used any other shampoo that leaves it so shiny. It also feels clarifying to my hair but without stripping it.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the real deal if you're trying to get rid of a ton of brassiness. It did a highly better job than I expected and didn't dry out my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tone, but drying This has a great purple tone to help with brass or making your blonde hair more ashy. And it does have a scent but it's not a strong off-putting one. However, this was very drying. I have dry hair as it is and this didn't give any moisture.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not toning enough or hydrating enough I like my purple conditioner to have a deeper purple shade to it to really tone my hair. This doesn't have that. It also isn't very hydrating and that is my main concern with conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brassy hair I really like this anti brass shampoo. Most purple shampoos make my hair feel even more damaged after using them but this one doesn't. My hair feels nice and soft and it also works great to remove the grassiness from my bleached hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy again! I LOVE this shampoo! The smell is amazing! (all about the smell for me as well). the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth. I loved the cute little bottle and the fact that I barely needed to use any for it to work well and sud up nicely. As for the Anti-Brass after, I did not have nearly enough to properly assess the use of using this. I barely had enough for my hair with the one use packet. Id be willingn to try again, but not spend a lot of money to do so. Shampoo gets an A+, the mask a C for now.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brassiness This conditioner is great! It makes my hair feel super soft and works so nicely along with the anti brass shampoo. This combo has really helped keep my hair toned.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for colored-bleached hair I'm in love with the results, love the quality of the product. Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really enjoyed using this shampoo and conditioner set. I recently had my highlighted blonde and it was showing some damage. After using my hair looks fantastic!!
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Color Treated Hair I was surprised by this Shampoo because it was so gentle, yet so effective. The product itself is clear, has a very light floral scent and does not create a foamy lather. I really like that my hair feels clean but definitely not stripped after using this shampoo. I could freely run my fingers through, my hair felt moisturized. I combined with the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Balm, my hair was so light, shiny and healthy. This product was sent to me free for review purposes.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_247
    • loc_en_US, sid_highlighted-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.