platinum blonde luxury hair set

Hair set for platinum blonde hair to repair damage & neutralize brassy hair ($167 value).

platinum blonde luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_platinum-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $150.30

Price: $135.27

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Luxury hair set for platinum blondes to repair damage from lightening services + neutralize any unwanted yellow tones. Use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo regularly, every time you wash your hair, alternating 1-2 times per week as needed with yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo to neutralize yellow tones. To repair, nourish, and neutralize use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
      Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm:
      anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to restore nourishment and bring smoothness to the hair with a natural glowing finish and lavish touch

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - nourishes the hair

    - smooths the hair


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Repairs Damage
Anti Brassy
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Mask: Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sclerotium Gum • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Ethanolamine • Citric Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Sodium Chloride • Linalool • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tone, but drying This has a great purple tone to help with brass or making your blonde hair more ashy. And it does have a scent but it's not a strong off-putting one. However, this was very drying. I have dry hair as it is and this didn't give any moisture.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brassy hair I really like this anti brass shampoo. Most purple shampoos make my hair feel even more damaged after using them but this one doesn't. My hair feels nice and soft and it also works great to remove the grassiness from my bleached hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy again! I LOVE this shampoo! The smell is amazing! (all about the smell for me as well). the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth. I loved the cute little bottle and the fact that I barely needed to use any for it to work well and sud up nicely. As for the Anti-Brass after, I did not have nearly enough to properly assess the use of using this. I barely had enough for my hair with the one use packet. Id be willingn to try again, but not spend a lot of money to do so. Shampoo gets an A+, the mask a C for now.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, a little goes a long way! I LOVE this shampoo! The smell is amazing! (all about the smell for me as well). the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth. I loved the cute little bottle and the fact that I barely needed to use any for it to work well and sud up nicely. As for the Anti-Brass after, I did not have nearly enough to properly assess the use of using this. I barely had enough for my hair with the one use packet. Id be willing to try again, but not spend a lot of money to do so. Shampoo gets an A+, the mask a C for now.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for colored-bleached hair I'm in love with the results, love the quality of the product. Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really enjoyed using this shampoo and conditioner set. I recently had my highlighted blonde and it was showing some damage. After using my hair looks fantastic!!
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Color Treated Hair I was surprised by this Shampoo because it was so gentle, yet so effective. The product itself is clear, has a very light floral scent and does not create a foamy lather. I really like that my hair feels clean but definitely not stripped after using this shampoo. I could freely run my fingers through, my hair felt moisturized. I combined with the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Balm, my hair was so light, shiny and healthy. This product was sent to me free for review purposes.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! I love this product! I've tried several anti-brass blonde treated hair products but this is the first that has everything I am looking for to care for my hair. The product is very creamy, smells amazing (light floral with just a hint of musk) and leaves my hair looking salon fresh. The product almost sparkles with a lit from within type of glow. You leave the product on for 3-5 minutes, then rinse out. My hair is silky smooth, hydrated and so full of volume. A small amount of the product goes a long way, you definitely will get your money's worth with this product. I received this product free for review purposes.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying I gave 3 stars, mainly for the lather and function of this purple shampoo, but I think there are better options out there. This shampoo felt very stripping on my hair, leaving my hair feeling instantly dry after rinsing. Also, the fragrance is extremely strong. I'm not usually one to be sensitive to scents, but even my nose crinkled up at this. The conditioner in this set was not as bothersome. I'll always be a fan of Shu Uemura, but this was a miss for me.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I've been on a hunt for a good shampoo and conditioner for my blond highlights for a while. I've tried high end brands and even the cheaper ones. I found some that were good but not great. Well, this one is fabulous. Surprisingly the shampoo is not purple but clear. It foams really well so you don't need much. Be aware it is strongly fragranced, like a lot. But the fragrance is luxurious and I personally like that in hair products. You do want to use a conditioner or mask afterwards because it tangles hair a little bit but it is not drying. Final results? Shiny, smooth and healthy looking hair. I would repurchase again and it is finally a product I can recommend to my friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mask I would say this is something between a conditioner and mask because the consistency of it right in the middle. It is purple so it fight brassy hair and nicely hydrating so it helps with knots your shampoo probably just caused. Like the shampoo from the same line it is extremely fragranced but it is the luxurious smell and not the cheap grandma like smell. My hair looked shiny and healthy with way less brass.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple anti yellow I like this product. I just dyed my hair platinum and it is super helpful to use to maintain the color
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well on my blonde I really liked the way this felt and worked on my lightened hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all blondes This is a great shampoo to fade that light blond hair into the silvery white I prefer. It leaves my hair soft and manageable unlike other purple shampoos that dry my hair out.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toning products These were great toning products!! They really brightened up my highlights and didn't make my hair as coarse as other toning products sometimes do.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back the cool tones! I've really enjoyed trying out Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. Leaves hair soft and bouncy, unlike other purple shampoos that can dry hair out. Looking forward to seeing more results with continued use!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter blonde This shampoo smells great and is clear, so it didn't stain my shower like purple shampoos do. After using my my blonde looked brighter and less brassy. It didn't dry out my hair either. Great quality shampoo for bleached blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice product!!My hair feels soft! Smells great, makes my hair super soft, and no brass!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality anti brass mask This mask is super pigmented. I had to rinse out my shower after using and it left a bit of a tint. It smells great and definitely took the brass out of my hair. It was moisturizing as well. However, I feel there are better purple hair masks for a lower price.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! My hair that I clean and remove all that yellow color! I recommend it 100% if you want to take care of your blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It os okau I like it but have used better blonde shampoo . It is too heavy for my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I loved my hair soft and manageable. Together with the Shampoo they do a great job in fixing the hair color without mistreating them.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice helps in it really helps your hair keep the blonde and not turn brassy
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Purple I had the opportunity to review the just released Shu Uemura's Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. These products go on, you guessed it, purple but rinses out clear. The pigment works to neutralize those brassy shades with its magical, opposite-end-of-the-color-wheel powers. It's great for cutting the brassiness in blond hair and neutralizes yellows or gold to make blond shades appear brighter. After using about 10 different purple shampoos and conditioners this one is by far the best. It removes brass in ONE wash. The shampoo lathers extremely well, smells great, and does not completely dry out your hair. The conditioner is amazing too- it hydrates and leaves your hair bright and shiny. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde line is definitely a blonde girls BFF. Give it a try!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo Overall this had a nice lather and made my hair feel clean without drying it out. The fragrance was nice and the bottle presentation is quite lovely. I didn't notice any added benefits to using this over my normal shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for a toning mask As far as toning masks and shampoos I was not overly impressed. I have used my fair share of these kinds of products as I am not a fan of yellow or orange tones in my hair and keep it a very cool ice blond. This mask may have evened out my hair a bit but didn't perform to the level I would expect at this price point. I will still with my current line of hair toning products.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair care line I really like this shampoo, it has a very nice scent and it leaves my hair very clean. My hair has been color-treated to be a very light blonde but it never stays that way for too long. This shampoo and hair care line has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more vibrant and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask I really like this mask, it has a very nice scent and it leaves my hair very soft and smooth. My hair has been color-treated to be a very light blonde but it never stays that way for too long. This mask and the whole hair care line has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more vibrant and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product, total game changer. Definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love I use this product on one of my weave and the color came out so nice it it gave Brought the life back to it color blonde so in love
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_252
    • loc_en_US, sid_platinum-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.