platinum blonde luxury hair set

Hair set for platinum blonde hair to repair damage & neutralize brassy hair ($167 value).

platinum blonde luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_platinum-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $150.30

Price: $120.24

Details

Luxury hair set for platinum blondes to repair damage from lightening services + neutralize any unwanted yellow tones. Use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo regularly, every time you wash your hair, alternating 1-2 times per week as needed with yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo to neutralize yellow tones. To repair, nourish, and neutralize use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple shampoo
      Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm:
      anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to restore nourishment and bring smoothness to the hair with a natural glowing finish and lavish touch

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - nourishes the hair

    - smooths the hair


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Repairs Damage
Anti Brassy
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Mask: Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sclerotium Gum • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Ethanolamine • Citric Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Sodium Chloride • Linalool • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes I'm not sure I can say this worked well brightening my blonde, but I can say my hair was left feeling very silky and smooth! I would buy it based off that alone!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple shampoo This shampoo has a great smell and a small amount goes a long way ! It's perfect for toning out the yellow in my blonde and keeping it bright
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye brassiness I am totally obsessed with these products, my hair feels great and it's super shiny, this mask made my hair go back to the amazing silver I had! It made my hair silky soft and it revived the color
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is a great product I love it so much will definitely continue to purchase one coming to dying my hair and keeping the color vibrant
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not messy I love the smell and texture. It does not get everywhere when putting into hands before shampooing. Other brands would have purple all over my shower because it was so runny. I can definitely see less brassiness in my hair 5 stars!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! My hair feels clean and moisturized after using this shampoo. My only concern is that this one has sulfate and I thought they were harmful to the longevity of hair color.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great treatment. Smells amazing. Leaves hair sift and healthy feeling.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seen immediate results after first use, loved the small, and have already referred the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo & Replenishing Conditioner to some friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Has all the positives of a purple shampoo without the negatives and without being a purple shampoo! I was super surprised when I saw that this formula was clear! It lathers amazing and does a super good job at cleansing the hair without stripping or drying out. It actually moisturizes and leaves your hair beautiful and shiny with no brass. Almost like you just left the salon. Love love love this stuff.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels so healthy and moisturized I used this mask after using the nourishing shampoo for blonde hair and I've noticed a significant difference on my the look and feel of my hair! I've noticed that it is less brassy/warm and my hair feels soft and moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid shampoo! This is a great daily shampoo. It is not stripping, and could be used daily.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less brassy worse texture I definitely noticed my hair is less yellow and appears the shampoo is working but it makes my hair feel horrible! Like straw
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less brassy, worse texture I definitely noticed my hair is less yellow and appears the shampoo is working but it makes my hair feel horrible! Like straw
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my color, a little drying. I think of all the anti brass shampoos this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask! This is a good mask. I think it would be a little much to use it daily, but a perfect product for 2-3 times/week. I could definitely see an improvement in my dryness.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works so much better than others and fast acting. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked ok I would have gave this mask a 5 star if it didn't stain my hands. As long as long as you use gloves, you will recieve amazing results! Knocked the brass right out and had that fresh from the salon amazing blonde!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I was very impressed with this shampoo. It was my first time hearing of this brand but it works great. It helped tone my blonde hair and left it feeling nice and clean. It smells great too. I received this product complimentary
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love how great this mask made my hair feel. It also helped tone out any unwanted brassy tones in my blonde hair. It felt very nice and healthy afterwards. I received this product complimentary
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ICY blonde in seconds I love it it cooled down my hair and left me feeling hydrated and smells phenomenal!!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BRASS HERE I loved trying this! Made my hair look super chic. The water here makes my blonde hair look brassy and this took it all away. I want to try again!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Blondies Love love this for my blonde hair! It smells amazing. I wish I had a larger sample to see the changes it would bring with longer uses.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purple mask! I have used a ton of different types is anti brass masks throughout the years and this is by far the best one! I love how it tones my hair without drying it out.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it wouldn't of expected anything less from this company! I struggle with finding conditioners that do both tone and hydrate and this is the best one!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and shiny This shampoo made my hair so smooth and shiny, without weighing it down. The packaging is sophisticated, and I am obsessed with the way it smells! an absolute all around win! The mask helped tone down the underlying brassiness and remaining yellow of my highlights- giving me the blond of my dreams!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purple shampoo This definitely helped take some of the brassiness out of my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Smooth and Brass Free This shampoo made my hair so smooth and shiny, without weighing it down. The packaging is sophisticated, and I am obsessed with the way it smells! an absolute all around win! The mask helped tone down the underlying brassiness and remaining yellow of my highlights- giving me the blond of my dreams!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! I love how nicely this leaves my blonde hair. Naturally my hair is very brassy but this is the one that has helped me tones down my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great results after first use, love the shampoo and conditioner so much and I recommend it to all my friends and family. Will definitely buy again
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes out the brass! This shampoo is amazing! It takes out the brass and makes my hair look great.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_252
    • loc_en_US, sid_platinum-blonde-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.