NEW
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner

yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner

Luxurious, rich conditioner to soften and smooth blonde hair.

yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_replenishing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    250 ml

    $59.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony to replenish and nourish the hair from root to tip while bringing softness and smoothness.

benefits:

  • Replenishes hair by intensely nourishing hair fibers from roots to tips.
  • Smooths the hair.
  • Reveals healthy hair with a lavish touch.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Healthy Hair
Moisturizing
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol •Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol,Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Limonene • Acetic Acid • Citric Acid • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “Instead of applying Yūbi Blonde conditioner right to the scalp, apply a nickel size amount to your mid lengths and ends. Use a wet brush or large tooth comb to evenly distribute. Leave in for a couple minutes and rinse. This will help give more volume at the roots and better hydration for your ends.”

    how to use yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner

    Full replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes.

  • After shampooing, apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is truly amazing. I love both, the shampoo and the conditioner. Made my hair so much lighter and vibrant. Better than any conditioner I ever used. My hair is also very soft and silky
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not convinced Replenishing Conditioner was not as hydrating as other purple shampoos I have used. It did not hydrate my hair very well. I had to use other leave in sprays and hair milk to rehydrate my hair. I don't think I would purchase. The sample size I received was not enough to determine if I will recommend.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo and conditioner This has to be hands down the best created for blondes. It takes out the brass color in your hair. It makes it more blonde and even lighter. The conditioner makes your hair so soft it amazing.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I loved pairing this conditioner with the shampoo for a double fight on brassy blond! It helped keep the brass at bay while keeping my hair moisturized, soft and silky. It also smelled amazing. I will continue to purchase this product!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a sample of this product for free for my review. I have blonde highlights and I could tell a difference after one use! Much brighter and also made my hair softer!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders This stuff is a god-send! After my last hair dye job my hair was dead. Felt like hay! I was losing strands and the frizz was driving me crazy. I was so upset. Using this conditioner saved my hair and self confidence! My frizz is gone! My hair is so healthy and dye job looks natural! I can actually run my fingers through my my hair with no snags, tangles or loose strands! Replenished much needed moisture to my dry hair! Before I could of cried because of hair dead my hair was, now I could cry because how manageable and healthy it is! I most definitely recommend this conditioner!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant blonde!! I prefer my hair to be a cool ashy blonde and this purple shampoo has taken the brassiness out!! Does not dry your hair out at all!! Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a Purple shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I am loving this blonde replenishing conditioner. I like how it keeps my blonde blonder and it makes my hair silky smooth and the anti-brass is wonderful also I love the smell and I love how it feels it's just a wonderful conditioner I'm in love
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good overall The conditioner moisturizes and smoothes my dry chemically treated hair just enough, but could be a little more moisturizing. I absolutely love the scent of this product series though. I would give 5 stars to this product if it was a little more nourishing to my hair.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The best purple shampoo ever! For my brassy roots it has become life saver. The application was super easy, the formula is very pigmented, but no harsh smell.I just left it for a few minutes for better results and my hair from yellowish, brassy turned to much better looking, purely golden. I love the results!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I really enjoyed using this conditioner! I love the fact that they come as a pair with the shampoo to combat the brass. It smells soo good!! Which I feel that sometimes purple conditioner/shampoos can have a strong scent. It also does a great job at conditioning the air, I came out of the shower with my hair feeling really soft as opposed to dry and brittle from using other purple shampoos
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeeesss I am soooo glad BzzAgent decided to let me try this product! I was having major brass in my hair and it was a hot mess. First off, the smell is AMAZING! Omg. Also, a little bit of the shampoo went a very long way and that made me so happy. It made my hair smooth and soft just like the conditioner did at the end. Very satisfied with how it cooled down the tone of my hair and helped nourish a lot of the damage that was going on. I will absolutely be buying the full size versions of these in the near future! Very pleased.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this set! Love this refreshing and brightening shampoo and conditioner set! I'm a blonde and I am always looking for shampoo and conditioner that won't strip my hair or wash the color out. I think I've found it!
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxorious This shampoo and conditioner replenished the shine in my hair. It helped to level out the tones and make my hair look truly beautiful.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this conditioner. My hair feels so soft and smells amazing!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a high quality product that will turn your brassy blonde locks into platinum perfection! I enjoyed the mild scent and rich texture! I highly recommend and will purchase when my samples are gone.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My first time ever using this and I was very impressed. Definitely toned down the orange in my hair. My hair felt soft
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Okay...Nothing Special I used the conditioner in conjunction with the purple shampoo...Both had a very strong scent and dried out my hair. I've used better purple shampoos/conditioners in the past.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Conditioner! An amazing conditioner to follow up to an amazing shampoo for Blonde Hair! Loved using this product! It felt silky smooth and the scent matches the shampoo...fresh and clean without being overwhelming or overbearing. Just right! Leave hair silky smooth once dried and without brassiness...when also using the shampoo with it! Would def recommend to friends and family and use again in the future! My blonde is looking great!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner My hair is so dry after getting it done it so much, I am always looking for oil or conditioner that is hydrating. I LOVE THIS CONDITIONER. It smells really great and packaging is amazing.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This conditioner is fabulous. It leaves my color treated hair so soft but not weighed down. It pairs very nicely with the purple shampoo and when used in conjunction, really does help tone down Any brassiness to the hair.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restorative Yubi Blonde Replenishing Conditioner has restored healthy shine to my bleached light blonde hair, and I love it! My hair was looking so dried out and brittle, but now it flows beautifully with tons of shine and shimmer.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer Smoother Hair This conditioner has really helped nourish my dry damaged blonde hair and restore it back to health! It smells wonderful and feels so luxurious, leaving my hair soft, smooth, and best of all, hydrated! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, icy blonde hair I love this conditioner. It's one of the best. Really helps with the brassiness & moisturizes your hair without feeling heavy or greasy. My hair feels soft and looks icy blonde after using. The price is on the higher side but worth it for how well it works!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable with redken This product worked great with my blonde ash hair. Usually I have to do toners after 3 weeks but using this have delayed that situation. Also it is hydrated and there's no much products on the market that are antibrass and hydrated at the same time. Recommended and will keep buying it
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Yubi Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple great conditioner it smells good and it does what it is suppose to do. I love this product and definitely recommend this product to anyone.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for color treated hair Perfect product to remove brassiness from color treated blondes. Left my hair light and soft. Got this as a free sample but will definitely be purchasing it.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Super moisturizing, smells amazing, and really helped tone my blonde
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toninig effect I used it together with the shampoo and saw an immediate result - the hair was toned, the yellow hints disappeared. It also has nice smell so you feel like after visiting a salon. The hair is smooth, silky and look healthy.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing But Soft, Silky Hair Even though I received Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Replenishing Conditioner #FreetoReview all opinions expressed are truly from my own personal experience with using the product. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Replenishing Conditioner smells so amazing. It has this light floral peony scent that is not overwhelming to your senses. It is a light purple conditioner that is just the right consistency to coat hair strands evenly. It is the perfect follow up companion to the Yubi Blonde Anti Brass Purple Shampoo. It helps neutralize and hydrate my stubborn brassiness to keep my hair feeling soft, silky, and shiny. I have shoulder length hair and used 1 /2 of the sample tube of conditioner that I received free. I was definitely impressed when my hair was left feeling soft, silky, weightless after drying. The brassiness had disappeared. I definitely recommend to Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Replenishing Conditioner to EVERY blonde wanting beautiful, soft, brass free hair.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
    • loc_en_US, sid_replenishing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.