NEW
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner
  • yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner

yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner

Luxurious, rich conditioner to soften and smooth blonde hair.

yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_replenishing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    250 ml

    $59.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes. Infused with Japanese white peony to replenish and nourish the hair from root to tip while bringing softness and smoothness.

benefits:

  • Replenishes hair by intensely nourishing hair fibers from roots to tips.
  • Smooths the hair.
  • Reveals healthy hair with a lavish touch.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Healthy Hair
Moisturizing
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol •Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol,Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Limonene • Acetic Acid • Citric Acid • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “Instead of applying Yūbi Blonde conditioner right to the scalp, apply a nickel size amount to your mid lengths and ends. Use a wet brush or large tooth comb to evenly distribute. Leave in for a couple minutes and rinse. This will help give more volume at the roots and better hydration for your ends.”

    how to use yūbi blonde replenishing conditioner

    Full replenishing conditioner for highlighted blondes.

  • After shampooing, apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not toning enough or hydrating enough I like my purple conditioner to have a deeper purple shade to it to really tone my hair. This doesn't have that. It also isn't very hydrating and that is my main concern with conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brassiness This conditioner is great! It makes my hair feel super soft and works so nicely along with the anti brass shampoo. This combo has really helped keep my hair toned.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay Not a bad conditioner, but I felt it could be more moisturizing especially on chemically-treated hair. This is a good purple conditioner, but I don't think it will become a staple in my routine and I will continue to try other options.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Im always worried about my hair becoming too dry with the purple shampoo after bleaching but with this conditioner I don't have to worry about it
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purple conditioner This was a great purple conditioner!! It really brightened up my highlights and didn't make my hair as coarse as other toning products sometimes do.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back the cool tones! I've really enjoyed trying out Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. Leaves hair soft and bouncy, unlike other purple shampoos that can dry hair out. Looking forward to seeing more results with continued use!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royalty I had the opportunity to review the just released Shu Uemura's Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. These products go on, you guessed it, purple but rinses out clear. The pigment works to neutralize those brassy shades with its magical, opposite-end-of-the-color-wheel powers. It's great for cutting the brassiness in blond hair and neutralizes yellows or gold to make blond shades appear brighter. After using about 10 different purple shampoos and conditioners this one is by far the best. It removes brass in ONE wash. The shampoo lathers extremely well, smells great, and does not completely dry out your hair. The conditioner is amazing too- it hydrates and leaves your hair bright and shiny. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde line is definitely a blonde girls BFF. Give it a try!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple conditioner This conditioner is AMAZING !! Made my hair silky smooth without making it greesy
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner This is the best purple conditioner I've ever used. I love the fact it's a duo wash instead of just shampoo like a lot of companies have done with purple products. My hair is so soft and moisturized and the best part — the brassieres is completely gone!! I have already referred most of my family and friends to this duo!! I went out of bought the full-size after the first wash day.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice texture I think of all the anti brass shampoos/conditioner this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad. My hair feels light and it's very shinny
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter blonde! This definitely helped take some of the brassiness out of my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great results after first use, love the shampoo and conditioner so much and I recommend it to all my friends and family. Will definitely buy again
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti brass conditioner! One of the few I've found that actually smells great and works really well!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at removing brassiness This conditioner paired with the shampoo, was great for removing brassiness from my hair after just one wash/condition. Also, I have very long, thick hair that tangled easily. This got all the tangles out of my hair so easily!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very hydrating and smells great! This product works very well. My hair felt so soft and was very shiny after using it. I also LOVED the way this product smelled. I will definitely recommend it to friends looking to try a new blonde hair system and am seriously considering purchasing this after receiving the sample.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This conditioner left my hair so soft after their purple shampoo. It was very lightweight as well. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blondie not brassy! This shampoo and conditioner is nice . It took all the brassiness out of my hair and left it blonde and soft. I liked how it sensed my hair smell also. I recommended it to my family and friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration like no other! I personally found this conditioner very hydrating. It kept my hair from frizzing up better than any other conditioner I have tired. It left my hair feeling incredibly soft and light. My hair is able to move freely and is left with a light refreshing fragrance. I'm not sure how it helped with the brass in my hair, but it left my hair beautifully shiny. It also helped keep the shape of my waves instead of weighing them down. I would recommend this conditioner! I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Conditioner is a great addition to Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair. The conditioner smells great and softens the hair perfectly, the hair is good combed and looks well-groomed. I recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates tangles without weighing down hair I love how easily I can comb through my hair after using this conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling strong and shiny without weighing it down.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti brass If you color hair blonde you know like me that it can turn out very brass this product line really takes the brass out of your hair!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm loving this purple conditioner for my blonde hair that I'm going to have to purchase the full size. Love the smell and how it makes my hair look and feel
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This conditioner left my hair very silky and smooth. I only apply it to the bottom part of my hair and it lasts for days. I also like how the conditioner helps lock in moisture and helps retain color.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toning but not drying This stuff is great gets the yellow out without drying out your hair the conditioner is moisturizing yet not too heavy will be using both again
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ive EVER tried I'm pretty skeptical of purple shampoo and conditioner because all of us blondes know how drying they can be! This actually left my hair super soft and felt better than my normal routine! Quite the surprise. That shampoo is dark which really made a difference knocking the brassy tones out. You can tell a cheap toning shampoo when you see one and this is not it! The conditioner felt luxurious and kept my hair super soft! Will forever be a staple to my shower.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the blonde bombshells! I just got my hair highlighted and it was a little brassy. I like more of a cool tone instead of warm tones in my hair. This shampoo and conditioner definitely gave me the color I wanted with also nourishing my chemical treated hair. I would definitely buy again! And trust me, I've tried a lot of purple shampoo and conditioners!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am so shocked at how soft and silky my hair felt after just 1 use. It definitely re toned my blonde hair. Smells amazing as well!!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells great but doesn't tone I love the smell of this shampoo and conditioner but I didn't notice any toning after using it.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I would highly recommend these products for color treated hair. It helps blonde hair to look healthy and shine!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special It's a regular conditioner, did not feel any help reducing brass. It didn't make my hair feel any hydrating, nourishing or replenishing effect. It does help detangling during shower as any conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
    • loc_en_US, sid_replenishing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.