silver and grey luxury hair set

Hair set for silver hair and grey hair to moisturize, soften and smooth hair ($118 value).

silver and grey luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_silver-and-grey-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $106.20

Price: $95.58

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Luxury hair set for silver or grey hair to keep hair strong, soft, and illuminated. Whether you are naturally grey, or dyed silver, use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo every time you shampoo your hair and use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week to neutralize any unwanted yellow tones and keep hair looking bright.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm:
      anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to restore nourishment and bring smoothness to the hair with a natural glowing finish and lavish touch

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - nourishes the hair

    - smooths the hair


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Anti Brassy
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Mask: Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sclerotium Gum • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Ethanolamine • Citric Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Sodium Chloride • Linalool • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well on my blonde I really liked the way this felt and worked on my lightened hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all blondes This is a great shampoo to fade that light blond hair into the silvery white I prefer. It leaves my hair soft and manageable unlike other purple shampoos that dry my hair out.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter blonde This shampoo smells great and is clear, so it didn't stain my shower like purple shampoos do. After using my my blonde looked brighter and less brassy. It didn't dry out my hair either. Great quality shampoo for bleached blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice product!!My hair feels soft! Smells great, makes my hair super soft, and no brass!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality anti brass mask This mask is super pigmented. I had to rinse out my shower after using and it left a bit of a tint. It smells great and definitely took the brass out of my hair. It was moisturizing as well. However, I feel there are better purple hair masks for a lower price.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! My hair that I clean and remove all that yellow color! I recommend it 100% if you want to take care of your blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It os okau I like it but have used better blonde shampoo . It is too heavy for my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I loved my hair soft and manageable. Together with the Shampoo they do a great job in fixing the hair color without mistreating them.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice helps in it really helps your hair keep the blonde and not turn brassy
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo Overall this had a nice lather and made my hair feel clean without drying it out. The fragrance was nice and the bottle presentation is quite lovely. I didn't notice any added benefits to using this over my normal shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for a toning mask As far as toning masks and shampoos I was not overly impressed. I have used my fair share of these kinds of products as I am not a fan of yellow or orange tones in my hair and keep it a very cool ice blond. This mask may have evened out my hair a bit but didn't perform to the level I would expect at this price point. I will still with my current line of hair toning products.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair care line I really like this shampoo, it has a very nice scent and it leaves my hair very clean. My hair has been color-treated to be a very light blonde but it never stays that way for too long. This shampoo and hair care line has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more vibrant and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask I really like this mask, it has a very nice scent and it leaves my hair very soft and smooth. My hair has been color-treated to be a very light blonde but it never stays that way for too long. This mask and the whole hair care line has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more vibrant and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product, total game changer. Definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love I use this product on one of my weave and the color came out so nice it it gave Brought the life back to it color blonde so in love
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes I'm not sure I can say this worked well brightening my blonde, but I can say my hair was left feeling very silky and smooth! I would buy it based off that alone!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye brassiness I am totally obsessed with these products, my hair feels great and it's super shiny, this mask made my hair go back to the amazing silver I had! It made my hair silky soft and it revived the color
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is a great product I love it so much will definitely continue to purchase one coming to dying my hair and keeping the color vibrant
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not messy I love the smell and texture. It does not get everywhere when putting into hands before shampooing. Other brands would have purple all over my shower because it was so runny. I can definitely see less brassiness in my hair 5 stars!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! My hair feels clean and moisturized after using this shampoo. My only concern is that this one has sulfate and I thought they were harmful to the longevity of hair color.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great treatment. Smells amazing. Leaves hair sift and healthy feeling.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Has all the positives of a purple shampoo without the negatives and without being a purple shampoo! I was super surprised when I saw that this formula was clear! It lathers amazing and does a super good job at cleansing the hair without stripping or drying out. It actually moisturizes and leaves your hair beautiful and shiny with no brass. Almost like you just left the salon. Love love love this stuff.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels so healthy and moisturized I used this mask after using the nourishing shampoo for blonde hair and I've noticed a significant difference on my the look and feel of my hair! I've noticed that it is less brassy/warm and my hair feels soft and moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid shampoo! This is a great daily shampoo. It is not stripping, and could be used daily.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less brassy worse texture I definitely noticed my hair is less yellow and appears the shampoo is working but it makes my hair feel horrible! Like straw
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less brassy, worse texture I definitely noticed my hair is less yellow and appears the shampoo is working but it makes my hair feel horrible! Like straw
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask! This is a good mask. I think it would be a little much to use it daily, but a perfect product for 2-3 times/week. I could definitely see an improvement in my dryness.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked ok I would have gave this mask a 5 star if it didn't stain my hands. As long as long as you use gloves, you will recieve amazing results! Knocked the brass right out and had that fresh from the salon amazing blonde!!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I was very impressed with this shampoo. It was my first time hearing of this brand but it works great. It helped tone my blonde hair and left it feeling nice and clean. It smells great too. I received this product complimentary
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love how great this mask made my hair feel. It also helped tone out any unwanted brassy tones in my blonde hair. It felt very nice and healthy afterwards. I received this product complimentary
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_170
    • loc_en_US, sid_silver-and-grey-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.