silver and grey luxury hair set

Hair set for silver hair and grey hair to moisturize, soften and smooth hair ($118 value).

silver and grey luxury hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_silver-and-grey-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $106.20

Price: $95.58

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Luxury hair set for silver or grey hair to keep hair strong, soft, and illuminated. Whether you are naturally grey, or dyed silver, use yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo every time you shampoo your hair and use yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm once per week to neutralize any unwanted yellow tones and keep hair looking bright.

your routine includes:

  • yūbi blonde glow revealing shampoo:
      Glow revealing shampoo for highlighted blondes. infused with Japanese white peony, gently cleanses while conditioning hair with a natural glow & lavish touch.

    - removes impurities from hair

    - gently cleanses while conditioning

    - reveals hair with a glowing finish & lavish touch

  • yūbi blonde anti-brass purple balm:
      anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to restore nourishment and bring smoothness to the hair with a natural glowing finish and lavish touch

    - neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result

    - nourishes the hair

    - smooths the hair


Discover our ultimate blonde guide. Learn more >


Anti Brassy
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Linalool • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.
    Purple Mask: Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sclerotium Gum • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Ethanolamine • Citric Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Sodium Chloride • Linalool • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so goox First thing i noticed was the smell! I was hesitant only because I'm used to a bright purple color when using a shampoo for blondes - but after 1 wash it was brighter and refreshed!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from softer & brighter hair! paired with the yubi glow shampoo, and i love the pair! the conditioning mask did have a purple hue - but after leaving it on for recommended time my hair felt NOTICABLY SOFTER!!! Not to mention brighter! I absolutely love this mask and will continue to use it in between lightening sessions.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo that works the way it should I usually like to be very sterile when it comes to buying shampoos for me and my family and their shampoo really did where they said it was supposed to do. We definitely recommend this product whether you live at home with a family or it's just you alone. My hair is very long and it did a fabulous job keeping it clean and not leaving it over oily
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good There are so many toning shampoos out there it's so hard to know which ones work best. I would say this one is middle of the line. It didn't dry out my hair like the other ones have and it did a good job of toning.. I just didn't LOVE it though. I won't be rebuying. I attached a pic of my hair after using it.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay There are so many toning shampoos and conditioners out there it's so hard to know which ones work best. it did a decent job of toning.. I just didn't LOVE it though. I feel for the price that this should tone more and be more hydrating personally. I won't be rebuying.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Brass! First off, this shampoo smells so good. It lathers really nice and makes my hair feel heathy. I was a little leary about the mask because when I opened it it was dark purple. But if all the directions left it on for 5-10 minutes because I have a lot of breathiness. I have to rinse it out my hair felt really smooth and after drying it you can see how it really took a lot of the yellow out of my hair and it made the other areas cleaner looking blonde.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mask I have only used this product twice, however the shu uemura mask seems to have made the tone of my blond hair slightly cooler. My hair looks like it has more shine and feels moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a definite treat that works well to neutralise brassy tones. I use it once a week on my highlighted slightly damaged, fine hair. It does take quite a lot of product to ensure I've covered all my hair, I usually comb it through to make sure I've gotten it all. My hair feels great afterward and it keeps the brassy tones away. It is expensive but if you can, I'd recommend using it with the matching shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Brass! First off, this shampoo smells so good. It lathers really nice and makes my hair feel heathy. I was a little leary about the mask because when I opened it it was dark purple. But if all the directions left it on for 5-10 minutes because I have a lot of breathiness. I have to rinse it out my hair felt really smooth and after drying it you can see how it really took a lot of the yellow out of my hair and it made the other areas cleaner looking blonde.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a definite treat that works well to neutralise brassy tones. I use it once a week on my highlighted slightly damaged, fine hair. It does take quite a lot of product to ensure I've covered all my hair, I usually comb it through to make sure I've gotten it all. My hair feels great afterward and it keeps the brassy tones away. It is expensive but if you can, I'd recommend using it with the matching shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal I loved this shampoo. It leaves my hair so incredibly shiny without adding additional weight to my fine thin blonde hair. I haven't used any other shampoo that leaves it so soft and healthy looking. It also feels clarifying to my hair but without stripping it.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing I was actually shocked a shampoo could leave my hair so moisturized! It is perfect after bleaching or just everyday for upkeep non blonde hair.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brassy My hair is brassy now do not recommend I expected better for the price
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purple hair care I really liked the mask but 1 packet wasn't enough to cover all of my hair. It does a great job of reducing the brassiness in my bleached hair
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purple shampoo Using purple shampoos is absolutely necessary when you have bleached hair. This purple shampoo did a good job but I only had a small sample so it's hard to tell if it's better than competing products
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shiny hair Love this product. Cleans without adding weight to my hair. Took the brassy look from my hair. Not enough shampoo in sample to try more than once.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant blonde hair Took all the brassing look in my blonde hair. Smell is amazing light sent not over powering. Left hair soft and manageable.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple line Leaves my hair super soft and yellow free. Love it!
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deeply toned violet mask I loved this mask. The intensity of the violet is perfect for my 8 or 9 level hair and it doesn't stain my hands. Plus it glides seamlessly into my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair so shiny I love this shampoo. It leaves my hair so shiny without adding additional weight to my hair. I haven't used any other shampoo that leaves it so shiny. It also feels clarifying to my hair but without stripping it.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the real deal if you're trying to get rid of a ton of brassiness. It did a highly better job than I expected and didn't dry out my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I didn't have to leave this in long for it to condition my hair. It doesn't seem like a mask you use too often so a little goes a long way. I wouldn't use this on days you use the purple shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy again! I LOVE this shampoo! The smell is amazing! (all about the smell for me as well). the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth. I loved the cute little bottle and the fact that I barely needed to use any for it to work well and sud up nicely. As for the Anti-Brass after, I did not have nearly enough to properly assess the use of using this. I barely had enough for my hair with the one use packet. Id be willingn to try again, but not spend a lot of money to do so. Shampoo gets an A+, the mask a C for now.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, a little goes a long way! I LOVE this shampoo! The smell is amazing! (all about the smell for me as well). the texture of my hair after being washed was awesome, very soft and smooth. I loved the cute little bottle and the fact that I barely needed to use any for it to work well and sud up nicely. As for the Anti-Brass after, I did not have nearly enough to properly assess the use of using this. I barely had enough for my hair with the one use packet. Id be willing to try again, but not spend a lot of money to do so. Shampoo gets an A+, the mask a C for now.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Color Treated Hair I was surprised by this Shampoo because it was so gentle, yet so effective. The product itself is clear, has a very light floral scent and does not create a foamy lather. I really like that my hair feels clean but definitely not stripped after using this shampoo. I could freely run my fingers through, my hair felt moisturized. I combined with the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Balm, my hair was so light, shiny and healthy. This product was sent to me free for review purposes.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! I love this product! I've tried several anti-brass blonde treated hair products but this is the first that has everything I am looking for to care for my hair. The product is very creamy, smells amazing (light floral with just a hint of musk) and leaves my hair looking salon fresh. The product almost sparkles with a lit from within type of glow. You leave the product on for 3-5 minutes, then rinse out. My hair is silky smooth, hydrated and so full of volume. A small amount of the product goes a long way, you definitely will get your money's worth with this product. I received this product free for review purposes.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I've been on a hunt for a good shampoo and conditioner for my blond highlights for a while. I've tried high end brands and even the cheaper ones. I found some that were good but not great. Well, this one is fabulous. Surprisingly the shampoo is not purple but clear. It foams really well so you don't need much. Be aware it is strongly fragranced, like a lot. But the fragrance is luxurious and I personally like that in hair products. You do want to use a conditioner or mask afterwards because it tangles hair a little bit but it is not drying. Final results? Shiny, smooth and healthy looking hair. I would repurchase again and it is finally a product I can recommend to my friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mask I would say this is something between a conditioner and mask because the consistency of it right in the middle. It is purple so it fight brassy hair and nicely hydrating so it helps with knots your shampoo probably just caused. Like the shampoo from the same line it is extremely fragranced but it is the luxurious smell and not the cheap grandma like smell. My hair looked shiny and healthy with way less brass.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well on my blonde I really liked the way this felt and worked on my lightened hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all blondes This is a great shampoo to fade that light blond hair into the silvery white I prefer. It leaves my hair soft and manageable unlike other purple shampoos that dry my hair out.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_168
    • loc_en_US, sid_silver-and-grey-luxury-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.