SALE

art of blow dry luxury styling gift set

Netsu Design blow dry cream + Essence Absolue hair oil duo. ($110 value)

art of blow dry luxury styling gift set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_art-of-blow-dry-luxury-styling-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 272ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $80.00

    $48.00

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Achieve the ultimate sleek and supple blowout with new netsu design and essence absolue styling duo. Instantly protect and nourish strands for a flawless finish with a touch of softness.


Give the gift of a beautiful, salon-worthy blow out with the new netsu design + essence absolue styling duo.

Set Includes:
  • New! Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream [150 ml]: Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, Netsu - heat in Japanese - is a redefining heat-protective styling cream that protects from frizz for 9 hours with thermo-protection properties up to 450° F. Perfect for shaping and reshaping hairstyles to hydrate and replenish locks for a natural, supple feel that lasts for days.
  • Essence Absolue Nourishing Protective Oil [150 ml]: Our #1 best-selling multi-use hair oil re-balances the hair’s moisture level from mid-lengths to ends. It protects hair with intense nutrition and provides UV protection without weighing down even the finest of hair. Formulated for daily use with camellia oil that rapidly absorbs oil deep into the hair fiber to control frizzy hair and leave healthy-looking soft hair strands with enhanced shine.

related articles:

    Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of styling products. Learn more >



Prevents Breakage
Heat Protectant
Controls Frizz
Ingredients
inspiration

[net-sou]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, netsu means "heat" in Japanese. The name Netsu Design represents this blow dry cream's protection against heat from styling and the repositionable designs that it enables in the hair.

camellia oil

For over two centuries, camellia flower seeds have been harvested from the Japanese island of Toshima, where each seed is handpicked and transformed into a nourishing oil. Very rich in essential lipids, Camellia Oil is one of the most rapidly absorbed oils. Traditionally, camellia oil has been used to promote shine and nourish the hair while maintaining the lipid barrier on the skin longer, which promotes skin health and hydration.

see full ingredient list

blow dry cream: aqua / water ● cera alba / beeswax ● dimethicone ● isopropyl myristate ● phenoxyethanol ● H ydroxypropyl guar ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● triethanolamine ● hydroxyethylcellulose ● caprylyl glycol ● dimethiconol ● peg-30 glyceryl stearate ● hydrogenated styrene/butadiene copolymer ● ethylhexylglycerin ● limonene ● acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer ● disodium stearoyl glutamate ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● peg-30 dipolyhydroxystearate ● trideceth-6 ● benzyl alcohol ● citronellol ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

oil: Cyclopentasiloxane ● Dimethiconol ● Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Tocopherol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"The Art Of Blow Dry Luxury Gift Set is perfect for anyone who likes to sleekly reshape their hair. Between the luxurious oil and incredible new Netsu Design blow dry cream you can achieve the most luxurious at home blow dry!"

how to use netsu design:

  • Apply to damp hair.
  • Blow dry and heat style to set shape.
  • Reactivate by reapplying heat.

how to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout:

Looking to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this sleek blowout using Netsu Design and the Art of Styling range.


how to use essence absolue hair oil

This velvety hair oil rebalances the hair's moisture level and provides all-day UV protection without weighing down even the finest of hair. Perfect for all hair types looking for: sleek blowouts, high-shine updos, healthy looking lengths.

  • To use as a styling aid, apply 1 pump to your hands (a little goes a long way) and work through hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • To use as a pre-shampoo treatment, use 3-4 pumps and comb into dry hair before shampooing.
  • To use as a conditioning treatment, apply 1 pump each to 4 sections of hair from mid-lengths through ends, and massage into scalp.
  • Leave overnight and style as normal in the morning.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First I would like First I would like to tell you a bit about my hair. It is super thick and made up of baby fine strands. It is very prone to tangles and fly aways. My hair also attracts static like nothing I've ever seen before. It is color treated, so I have my fair share of breakage and, in the winter especially, it is DULL. I've tried so many products that leave my hair looking and feeling dirty, greasy and just messy overall. I was about to give up, but I tried Shu Uemura Essence Absolue Nourishing Protective Oil and I swear to you that this has magically transformed my hair! This formula smells absolutely delicious! I don't think there is a scent added, rather just the wonderful smell of quality ingredients that make it fresh and heavenly. The pump bottle makes it very easy to dispense exactly the amount you need. A little goes quite a long way with this, so the bottle will last a while. I'm quite pleased at how well it absorbs into the hair instead of sitting on it like other oils do. Because of this, there is no extra weight added. My hair doesn't look slick, greasy and it doesn't look like I pasted it to my scalp. Blow outs are so easy now that I'm not working through tangles all the time, and my hair is barely tangling when it's dry! (I love this because I'm not breaking my hair when I brush!) I have noticed that my hair has a strength that it never had in the past and I'm not walking around looking like I stuck my finger in a light socket- the static is gone! 38 years into my life and I've finally found the perfect product for my hair. I'm loving how shiny, smooth, sleek and healthy it is! This product is literally magic! I'll also note that I tried this on my daughter who has curly, tangly and frizzy hair. We couldn't have different hair types. Her curls look better than ever and she is no longer self conscious about her "frizz ball hair". I whole heartedly recommend this product to anyone who wants to breathe some life back into boring and dull hair!Shu Uemura Art of Hair Essence Absolue Nourishing Protective Oil 150mL
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hair I love this hair oil. It is a nourishing protective oil. I have been Putting it in my hair after I shower. It doesn’t take much. It leaves my hair soft and manageable. I have thick, wavy, frizzy hair. Not so many frizzes after using this product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it leaves I like it leaves my hair super soft my daughter likes it she uses it too it dont leave my hair greasy it does make it look shining and healthier
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. Unlike a tradition hair oil that just sits on the surface of my hair, you can truly see this one being absorbed into the hair after 10-15 minutes. It doesn’t leave your hair looking oily or greasy, and it really improves the overall health and moisture content of the hair.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Love the cleansing oil. I use it daily and my shiny, healthy hair loves it
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this Shu Emura Essence Absolue Nourishing Protective Oil. It is lightweight, has pleasant fragrance which isn’t overpowering. You need just a small amount of product to give your hair needed hydration and shine. I like that you can use this oil on wet or dry hair. It’s a huge plus that this oil provides UV protection. It doesn’t weight my hair down or make my hair look greasy. The price is on a higher side, but a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite expensive but I definitely recommend. It’s. very good product it definitely helps with frizz in a very rain or humid day.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT SURPRISE Was a tad leary about purchasing the oil as I have extremely fine hair. However the product is absolutely wonderful. Put a few drops on prior to shampooing what a difference. Also a tiny amount on my ends at night. Awesome !!!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holy Grail! I have tried so many premium brand hair oils but none compare to this. My hair tends to be very dry especially this time of year. After using this my hair feels and looks like silk. It gives hair a beautiful glass-like shine without any weighing down or greasy feeling. It is scented lightly and smells amazing. No frizz, just beautiful silk-like hair. Although my hair is straight I am sure this product would work wonders on wavy and curly hair too.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are in need of an oil for smoothing, nourishment and moisture this is going to be your best friend. It is pricey but you won’t regret it. This is probably the best oil on the market and you will tell a difference with it. The scent is so nice as well.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, frizz control, not too greasy. love it! I love this oil. I apply it after blowdrying and before styling, and also use it as a leave-in. It's a great refreshed for the next day frizzies as well.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essence absolue nourishing protective hair oil I love the smell of this product and it is very light. A must-have during the winter months when my hair gets dry.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It Now! This is the best hair oil ever! It absorbs quickly and gives your hair a silky smooth feeling with extra shine. Not greasy at all plus the fragrance is divine!!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essence absolue nourishing protective hair oil My whole family uses. No more split ends. Just shining, beautiful hair! It’s a must have product.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought I’d love it but I don’t. It’s a pretty thin oil for my thick hair. It does smooth it a little but my hair just soaks it up. It does have a great smell and definitely helps softness! Just not dryness. I haven’t tried it as a “conditioner” just yet so maybe I’ll change my review.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hair oil smells so so beautiful and I have received many compliments on it. It’s pricey but it’s worth it with its signature scent and efficiency. This product makes my hair shiny and gives it that moisturized look without making it look dirty like many other hair oils. I love this oil and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a lovely scent and soft, shiny hair. Shu Uemura Art Of Hair Essence Absolue Oil 150MlShu Uemura Art Of Hair Essence Absolue Oil 150Ml
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Eumera oil is a must for dry and damaged hair. I use it daily to control frizz. I add a few drops to towel dried hair to protect my hair and help control frizz. It has a pleasant zcent.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair oil This is a hair essential for protection, shine and care
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So far, I find that this Shu Uemura Essence Absolue Nourishing Protective Hair Oil is just as all the others I’ve tried and you can see my reviews about them but I am glad I an trying the smaller size bottle. It works upon application with needing just 2 pumps to manage my bra-length mane but once the day wears on, the frizz and flyaways return. I’ve applied this oil in the morning when I fet ready for the say and again at night beforeI go to bed. Oil does not make my hair greasy and t is a scent but once applied to my hair, I don’t notice it. I am concerned that no ingredients are listed and some reviewers have mentioned they test on animals so for this, I’ve rated this product ONE star.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! This Creme left me feeling like I had just left the salon from getting a professional blow-out. Excellent scent as well! A must have hair care product for all women.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I realy like the product,the textur, the smell,the consistencia, it left my hear shiny ,silky and smelking delicious.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream Excellent product for all hair types and hair length. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I was highly satisfied with the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream! My hair is naturally curly dry hair. I applied a quarter size amount for my shoulder length hair. Loved the scent, it's very natural fresh scent. I'm very thankful it did not leave my hair feeling oily or sticky. Felt very light after applying to my hair. After applying and blow drying, I went right to straightening my hair. I was pleasantly surprised how well the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream took the heat from my very hot straightener. Took it like it was nothing! My hair was frizz free, so shiny, and smooth. Highly recommend to everyone looking/trying to get the very best blow dry cream. Hands down this would be my number one option.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream I received Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream as a free sample from BzzAgent. After trying this new product, I am absolutely in love with it. It made my hair feel so soft and so silky and shiny. My favorite new hair care product. Thanks
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair silky and soft! I love the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream sooo much! Honestly, I rarely blowdry my hair anymore, so when I do, I want it to last. I was super impressed with this product! It left my (naturally dry, somewhat course but fine and thin) hair soft, shiny, and healthy looking...effects that lasted a full 2 days. I initially was concerned the product may be to heavy for my hair, as many are, but that wasn't the case at all. One time I applied the product and didn't even get a chance to blowdry before my hair had air-dried...bc kids. --this stuff STILL left my hair impressively soft, silky, and easy to manage! 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream Although I do not like to use heat on my hair often, this blow dry cream protects my hair from heat. It made my hair very touchably soft and smell great. It did not add as much volume to my hair as I thought it would. You might still need additional products if that is the look you are going for.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have very thin hair that dosen't have any volume, dosen'tike to hold a curl, and frizzes like crapzy- this cream has changed all that. It adds texture to my hair making it very easy to style and it will actually hold a curl. Itss very lightweight. Its also a heat protector so I don't mind trying heat as often. It give my hair a shine without making it look greasy. This cream iss a game changer
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky Helped dry my hair and left it smooth and feeling like silky. Fizz free.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good I have really frizzy, coily, hard to manage hair. This blow-dry cream didnt work for me and seemed to make my hair more tangled. It smells really good though.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream I enjoy using the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream. The product has a nice smell and feel to it and does exactly what I expect from a blow dry cream. Also it doesn't seem to weigh down my hair not make it greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_art-of-blow-dry-luxury-styling-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.