NEW

art of volume luxury styling gift set

Awa Volume mousse + Wata Wave texturizing spray duo. ($84 value)

art of volume luxury styling gift set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_art-of-volume-luxury-styling-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $60.00

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Take control of the most voluminous, bombshell blowouts with new awa volume and wata wave styling duo, ensuring long-lasting volume with a touch of softness.


Give the gift of beautiful, voluminous hair with the new awa volume + wata wave styling duo.

Set Includes:
  • New! Awa Volume mousse [150 ml]: Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, awa - bubble in Japanese - wave provides maximum volume and body. The lightweight, cloudy formula melts into hair, providing visible long-lasting body and volume from root to tip with a natural shine.
  • New! Wata Wave texturizing spray [240 ml]: Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, wata - cotton in Japanese - wave is a texturizing spray that defines strands with long-lasting flexible hold, building volume and texture while keeping the hair soft. Perfect to enhance and finish your blowdry, or acting as the perfect rejuvenator on second-day hair, as it absorbs oil without leaving any residue.

related articles:

    Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of styling products. Learn more >



Improves Texture
Illuminates Hair
Increased Volume
Ingredients
inspiration

[ah-wah]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, awa means "bubble" in Japanese. The name Awa Volume represents the hair mousse's maximum volume and soft, non-crunchy finish.

  see full ingredient list

aqua / water ● Isobutane ● propylene glycol ● butane ● Propane ● vp/acrylates/lauryl methacrylate copolymer ● Phenoxyethanol ● amp-acrylates/allyl methacrylate copolymer ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● aminomethyl propanol ● trideceth-9 pg-amodimethicone ● Ethylhexylglycerin ● benzophenone-4 ● trideceth-12 ● Limonene ● 2-oleamido-1,3-octadecanediol ● Xylose ● caprylic/capric triglyceride ● butylene glycol ● benzyl benzoate alpha-isomethyl ionone ● Linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● Citral ● cryptomeria japonica bud extract tocopherol ● bambusa vulgaris extract ● parfum / fragrance.

[wah-ta]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, wata means "cotton" in Japanese . Similar to cotton, Wata Wave provides hair with buildable texture and a soft, matte finish.

  see full ingredient list

hydrofluorocarbon 152a ● alcohol denat. ● butane ● calcium carbonate ● polyvinylcaprolactam ● disteardimonium hectorite ● dimethicone ● dimethiconol ● limonene ● aqua / water ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● parfum / fragrance.

"Art of Volume Luxury Styling Set is the perfect gift set for anyone (or yourself) in need of all-day volume and buildable texture. Great for any hair type and people who love their hair to smell amazing!"
Travis Valdez
Shu Uemura Art of Hair Education Manager, New York, NY.

how to use awa volume:

  • Apply generously on towel-dried hair.
  • Scrunch the product into your hair.
  • Style or let air dry naturally.

how to create a voluminous blowout:

Looking to create a voluminous blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this glamorous look using Awa Volume and the Art of Styling range.

how to use wata wave:

  • Spray 8-10 inches from dry hair..
  • Work into the hair with fingers: tousle, ruffle, or scrunch.

how to create a voluminous blowout:

Looking to create a voluminous blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this glamorous look using Wata Wave and the Art of Styling range.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great My hair feels soft and smells great it make it look full and gives a great luster
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I Love Wata Wave!!! The Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing Spray made my hair so voluminous I was pleasantly surprised!! Even my hair pulled up in a ponytail looked super full with the spray and it made my waves look soft. It smells clean and fresh without being overpowering. I absolutely loved that my hair felt soft after spraying it and not crunchy like other texturizing sprays I've tried. I am in love!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay This spray gave me a little bit of texture but I was expected a little bit more.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture This is a great texturizing spray. It is not heavy or sticky, and it will not weigh your hair down. It adds a nice texture with a little bit of scent. Overall it is a great product that I would try again.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new look I tried Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturing Spray and I liked how my hair looked although my hair felt a bit sticky. All in all I liked it. I'll use again.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this spray After trying this spray. I loved it so much! It has a very nice smell. And it improve my hair volume. I like the texture it doesn't sticky and makes me feel so good. I will definitely buy it in the future. I also recommended it to my family members and friends.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Awesome texture...leaves hair with volume..silky soft. Brilliant look whether air or blown dry.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good texturizing spray Overall this texturizing spray was really good. The only thing was the smell was as pleasant as I would have hoped for. It is good that the smell doesn't last long once dried.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting hold and not heavy. Long lasting hold and doesn't weight my hair down. Perfect for beach waves. Lasted all day even when it was hot and humid out.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed I wasn't that impressed with this dry finishing spray. I didn't find that it really did much for my hair. If anything it made my hair feel dry.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I really, really love this texturizing spray!!!! I have finevhair and have used others in the past that were heavy and thick and made my hair feel really dirty! This stuff is lightweight and smells so fresh and clean. Great texturing without the sticky weight!!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stuff really does work! Come up thick hair that I curl on a regular basis. This product actually keeps it the curls in place without making my hair stiff or sticky. I wish they'd come out with this product a long time ago! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what you need! OK so my hair is rather abysmal and that it is extremely fine and straight and soft. Wats Wave Texturizing Spray is an incredible product because it gave my aforementioned fine hair so much texture that it looks like I have extensions for fullness! It is seriously thE best thing my hair has ever had.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stuff I absolutely loved this Texturizing spray!! It added so much volume and texture to my hair, I've been using it in between washes. to top it off it smells amazing, I've gotten so many compliments. Great product I really enjoyed trying!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless and soft hold I love this texturizing spray. It is incredibly lightweight and the hold is soft and touchable yet firm for all day hold. I've never been a "product in my hair" type of person, but Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing Spray takes the feeling of luxury in hair products to the next level.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love this wave Texturizing spray it smells great and doesn't leave a sticky residue on my hair.It keeps my waves perfect and holds all day.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! I loved trying out this Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing Spray! It really put life into my hair! My hair usually just looks flat and limp and I loved the texture it gave my hair and how it looked like I just left the salon! I will definitely be purchase this once I run out which is going to be soon! I would totally recommend this!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect setting It is defiently the best spray I have ever used. Holds my hair perfectly and my hair is still light and healthy
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Well, i had a big hope for this product. This spray have a nice scent. Result remind me of dry shampoo. Make my hair feel dry and dirty. Its not like a hair spray because no hold ,no volume for my curls .Sorry but this product not work for me.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! My hair is kind of a combination of waves and curls, but it isn't like typical coarse curly hair, it is easily weighed down and it doesn't like to cooperate with any attempts to alter it. Finding good texturizing products helps tremendously with this. The Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing spray has a really lovely fine mist and it isn't a heavy product. It allowed me to tousle my hair a bit without leaving any weird waxiness or crunchiness, and it didn't weigh my hair down. The smell is pretty mild. Other sprays I've used have a less fine mist and are wet, and also often have a really over-powering smell. This is a good product to try if you want to add some body and texture to your hair! I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves Hair Looking & Smelling Great! I am very happy with this Shu Uemura Wave Texturing Spray. First, it smells so good! Hair smells like I just left the Salon. Sprays nicely and the size of this can is bigger than most. I love how great it works and doesn't leave your hair feeling heavy, sticky or hard. Love creating beach waves and using for days I want wear my hair down without using a straightener or curling iron. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds body Every time I straighten mi hair is is really flat, although my hair is thick it is always plastered to my head. This texturing spray was able to help me keep my hair straight but also give it body.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was simply amazing from the smell being absolutely amazing. To working so good.i will most definitely being buying more when it runs out
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing Spray Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing Spray Is a great product and it smells so good I would definitely recommend this to a friend
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that works Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing Spray is something that actually works for my hair type. I have thick, long, wavy, coarse, frizzy hair. This keep all my hairs in place. I can have a relaxing day & have my hair in a bun & clean up the mess to look like a pro with a polished look quickly. My hair is long so its heavy and this keeps my curls / waves in place. Great hold & not sticky. I will get this again.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a good product. I love the look it gives the hair without making it crunchy. It helps keep the look without being too stiff.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the product I wanted! I didn't know this product existed prior to sampling it. I have always used dry shampoo to help keep it looking clean and for added volume. This spray soaks up any oil in your hair, adds volume, shine, and holds waves in your hair. Will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy natural thick wavy hair fizz free all day This amazing product made getting soft curly beach waves easy and quick with out looking like i just rolled out of bed. This spray is my solution to enhanced my waves keeping my natural thick wavey long hair from getting fizzy and making it shine all day. Not to mention helps perk up ur hair without washing it on 2nd and 3rd day and keeps hair smell amazing. I used this product by my spraying sections of my towel dried light damp hair for 20 sec, then crunched hair with fingers, took few strands wrapped around my fingers sprayed again to develop soft curls. To get natural sexy beach wave look. . Recommend to all my friends , fairly affordable. Will be adding to my must have at all times list.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Art of Hair I like the smell it's not too overwhelming it's nice and light. It's not sticky at all it's really light with no residue or buildup. I also notice my hair wasn't too hard or stiff as it as able to have a strong hold. I had this product complimentary.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so amazing This setting spray is amazing it holds your hair but at the same time keeps your hair soft and the smell is amazing will be buying more in the future when i run out a must have in your house
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_art-of-volume-luxury-styling-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.