if you liked ample angora
  • awa volume hair mousse
  • awa volume hair mousse
  • awa volume hair mousse
  • awa volume hair mousse

awa volume hair mousse

ah-wah

Long lasting, volumizing hair mousse for fine hair.

awa volume hair mousse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_awa-volume-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    150 ml

    $41.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details
Hair mousse provides maximum hair volume and body without crunchy residue. Delivers a silky finish, smooth touch, long-lasting medium hold and natural shine.

benefits:

  • Adds maximum hair volume and long-lasting body for fine hair.
  • Delivers a silky finish, with a smooth touch and natural shine.
  • Medium hold, flexible, with long-lasting control


related articles:

    Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of hair styling products. Learn more >


Strong Hold
Shiny Hair
Increased Volume
Ingredients
inspiration

[ah-wah]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, awa means "bubble" in Japanese. The name Awa Volume represents the hair mousse's maximum volume and soft, non-crunchy finish.

  see full ingredient list

aqua / water ● Isobutane ● propylene glycol ● butane ● Propane ● vp/acrylates/lauryl methacrylate copolymer ● Phenoxyethanol ● amp-acrylates/allyl methacrylate copolymer ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● aminomethyl propanol ● trideceth-9 pg-amodimethicone ● Ethylhexylglycerin ● benzophenone-4 ● trideceth-12 ● Limonene ● 2-oleamido-1,3-octadecanediol ● Xylose ● caprylic/capric triglyceride ● butylene glycol ● benzyl benzoate alpha-isomethyl ionone ● Linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● Citral ● cryptomeria japonica bud extract tocopherol ● bambusa vulgaris extract ● parfum / fragrance.

"Awa Volume is my ride or die Shu product! I love it. Apply a golf ball size application to the crown & lengths of your hair for a full body style. With heat protection & shine, this is a must have for a night out on the town."

how to use awa volume:

  • Apply generously on towel-dried hair.
  • Scrunch the product into your hair.
  • Style or let air dry naturally.

  • how to create a voluminous blowout:

    Looking to create a voluminous blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this glamorous look using Awa Volume and the Art of Styling range.



    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really love this mousse I received the Awa Volume Hair mousse to try out. I have very fine, baby thin hair that falls flat. I used the Awa Volume Hair Mousse on my wet hair and styled it. It made my hair feel nice, not stiff and did add some body to my hair. I really enjoyed it and will continue to use it.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Body Mousse is Amazing Loved the mousse it is amazing it goes on very light but creates so much body. I love it and will continue to buy it
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra volume I have fine naturally curly hair. Awa Volume Hair Mousse gave my hair an extra lift. It is a bit sticky when first applied, however, once my hair was dry, it had a nice texture. It wasn't crispy or drying.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awu mousse This mousse is soft and light. It doesn't weigh down your hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mousse I don't normally do 5 stars for things unless they were exceptional. Well this my dear, is exceptional. I would recommend this to people who have thinner hair or need that little extra volume. During the pandemic I have been using next to nothing and I have not been going anywhere, so my go to hairstyle has been a messy bun.. It was depressing, and I was so excited when I saw how nice my hair looked after using this incredible mousse. It's a very good product that is so light and my hair didn't even feel like it was all crusty and hard after I put it on OR that night. I am definitely going to getting more when I run out. It's really THAT amazing.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume This is a great mouse. It has added good volume in my fine thin straight hair. Not crunchy, heavy or sticky feeling. Would recommend trying out
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from More volume, uplifting I like this product for my fine, limp hair. Usually it's flat but this helps lift the roots and give body to my hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volumized hair I love the volume and shine it gives but after awhile the volume dies down. I love the smell and it doesn't make my hair oily.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I received this mousse as a sample. It has a great scent but unfortunately I didn't have any success with the volume part. Dried my hair upside down as it indicates on the instructions but it didn't help. It does have a light hold and didn't leave my hair crunchy.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell I absolutely love the scent of this mousse! It smells so good, that in itself makes me want to use it in my hair! But unfortunately I haven't really noticed any volume enhancing detail yet. I like to use it to help my hair hang together better, but overall I'm really just using it for the scent and hoping the volume comes with time.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lightweight mousse that isn't sticky or tacky. The perfect amount is released with each pressurized pump. It lifts at the roots and adds instant volume to thin hair. I will add it to my routine and would recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Body The moose give hair a natural body without sticky that other mousses do. The hair won't feel heavy or tacky when I apply it. And just use small amount will get a long way and last for long time.
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A curly Q Mousse I was so excited to receive Awa Volume Hair Mousse for free to try in exchange for my review. I have fine but natural curly hair that I usually straighten and it's a pain to maintain, so excited to just get this in. After my first try with this mousse I noticed the very rich thick white in foam a small amount goes a long way. The smell is great not too overwhelming either. Ive tried many other products mousse and products for curls is always But I'm really enjoying this! definitely recommend and buy this again! Thanks #buzzagent #Awa
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mousse I am so happy with this volume mousse. It is easy to use and smells great. My hair had some much needed volume and it didn't feel sticky or crunchy which is a huge plus.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume without straw texture Getting volume with fine straight hair is a challenge as it leaves my hair crunchy and like straw. This is the holy grail for the volume and texture you want for beautiful, radiant hair
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awa volume hair mousse This product is a foam mousse. It adds a good amount of body without weighing down your hair. A small amount goes a long way, so a can lasts a long time. Best of all, it isn’t scented!
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awa volume hair mousse I love the awa volume hair mousse. I have short blond highlighted hair and just a small amount gives my hair volume and shine and it doesn’t weigh my hair down. I highly recommend it .
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth trying Soft light smell. Works nice but if I applied too much it seemed to weigh my hair down. Overall worth trying!
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mousse It works fairly well to give my hair some texture and volume.
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Awesome texture...leaves hair with volume..silky soft. Brilliant look whether air or blown dry.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
    • loc_en_US, sid_awa-volume-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.