blow dry beautifier thermo bb hair cream

hair styling cream for thick hair

blow dry beautifier thermo bb hair cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_blow-dry-beautifier-hair-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    150 ml

    $39.00

    $23.40

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details

This multi-benefit, heat protecting, blow-dry perfecting, BB Cream is a leave-in hair treatment that weightlessly coats thick hair. Perfect for shaping and reshaping hairstyles in-between washes to hydrate and replenish for locks that look supple and revitalized. Fortified with antioxidant-rich Ginkgo Biloba extract, it utilises SRS Microwaxes and Amino Acid Reactive Silicon that melt when activated by heat to create flexible bonds between each hair fiber to help prime, soften and smooth each strand for sleek, polished results.

how to use blow dry beautifier:

  • apply to damp hair.
  • blow-dry and heat style to set shape.
  • reactivate by reapplying heat.
  • use to protect & perfect a blow dry.

How do you get a nude blow dry look? See the step-by-step for fine hair>


Ingredients

Ginkgo biloba extract & SRS microwaxes

Ginkgo biloba extract known for its high resistance to external aggressions & its anti-oxidant and healing benefits. SRS Microwaxes: heat reactive repositionable microwax technology & amino reactive silicon: microscopic wax particles that melt with heat to create flexible bonds between hair fibers.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Amodimethicone ● Glycerin ● Trideceth-5 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Parfum/Fragrance ● Phenoxyethanol ● Cera Alba/Beeswax ● PhenylTrimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● CetylHydroxyethylcellulose ● Steareth-20 ● Trideceth-10 ● Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract ● Xylose ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Limonene ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● HydrogenatedStyrene/Butadiene Copolymer ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Acetic Acid ● SodiumHydroxide ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate ● Linalool ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Silica Dimethyl Silylate ● Hydrated Silica ● Citral ● Polysorbate 60 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Citric Acid.

get the look

Blowdry Beautifiers

Each Blow Dry Beautifier formula contains s.r.s.® microwaxes which memorize the shape of your hairstyle and help protect your hair from blow drier heat. Reshape, refresh and restyle your hair with heating tools for a long-lasting hold and no-frizz look every time.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for thick hair! I am very picky with my hair products and I was surprised by this! I have thick (and maybe a little over processed) hair and it made me hair feel smooth & sealed away all flyaways - with out some weird coating other products can leave behind! Was very happy to receive thia product for free - will definitely get this again as I've used have the bottle!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product! I am very picky when it comes to hair products because my hair gets greasy so easily. However, after using this product a few times I must say that I am reaching for it often to use in my daily routine! It keeps my hair soft and silky but does not look greasy. It smells great, and just a little bit of product goes quite a long way, even in my thick hair. I received this product free for review purposes, but all thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You have to work with it for a good chunk of time When I first started using this it didn't seem to do much for my hair my hair seemed a little bit dry but as I worked with at more and more it really made my hair shine and made it super soft. I highly recommend it definitely just give it some time and let the heat activated. I received this product free from Influenster in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would def repurchase! I have bleached dry hair so I'm always looking for a product that will add shine and hydration. I was amazed after the first use. Not only did it add shine and hydration but it lasted for 3 days. For 3 days it stayed straight and did not lose shine or hydration which is very rare. I got this product for free but my opinion is honest. I would highly recommend to try! The scent had a light perfume scent but it does go away quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for my hair After using this for a couple weeks I wouldn't go back! It leaves my hair so soft and smelling great! Thanks to influenster for sending it to me!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair silk!! I received this product for free in my Influenster vox box and couldn't get enough of it. I rarely put anything on my hair before I blow dry it because nothing has ever helped. This stuff is incredible. It made my hair literally feel like silk! I blow dried my hair and then I didn't have do straighten much of it to go out. A+ stuff indeed!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great & Smooth Texture I wasn't sure what to expect but I loved the Beautifier BB Cream. My hair smells so good & feels great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for thick hair! I received this product for free from Influenster, and I was eager to give it a go. With my colored, thick hair, I never want to damage it with heat when I blowdry it. This product nicely coats your hair without being sticky! The smell is lovely and it leaves your hair smooth and voluminous. Not too crazy about the smell, though!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair soft I really enjoyed this product, I applied a small amount to my hand and dustriouted it throughout my damp hair. After I blow dried my hair it did not feel crispy and my baby hairs were not sticking up. This product has a nice scent that does not linger after hair is dry. I definitely would recommend it to others. I received this product for free, from Influenster, for reviewing purposes
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the volume this gives! I am thoroughly enjoying this product. It makes hair feel soft and look voluminous and shiny. The one thing I'm not so thrilled with is the smell, but other than that I really like using this on myself and on clients! I received this product for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Untangled hair After using this product on my hair a couple times, I can say I'm very satisfied with the results. This Blow Dry Beautifier BB Cream left my hair comfortably soft, while keeping the shine, and an untangled sleek hair. The product is not greasy and it smells great. A small amount of is enough for my long and thick hair. Having soft and untangled hair are my favorite things about this product. I received this product free from for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best blowout hair care products on the market! I think this picture says it all! I love using this product, it helps my hair in so many ways and gives me the perfect blowout!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream to tame wild hair This cream helped to make my thick, curly hair smoother when blow dried it. My hair felt soft and healthy. I did have to add anti frizz serum after drying, but this cream minimized the how much I needed. I received this product free of charge from influenster for review purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the ingredients of product. It's really make my hair soft and smoother. It helps to protect my hair from blow dry and curling iron heat. Also, the product has light scent. *Influenster sent me the product complimentary for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I loved this BB cream for thick hair. I received this product for free to test out and I'm not just saying this because it was sent to me but, everyone needs this! The product smells unreal and it made my hair feel so silky and looked shiny. I blow dried it with a round brush and didn't even need to run a straightener through it! I received so many compliments the first time I used it.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received my shu uemura form Influenster for review ! First off the packaging is beautiful..it has a strong smell which I don't mind at all I think it smells so good ! It gave me super cute voluminous messy wavy curls ! Definitely recommend it !
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made my hair so soft! I normally hate blow drying my hair because it leaves my hair dry. But when I used this product it left my hair feeling so soft and silky! It was beyond easy to use and I don't mind blow drying my hair now! I also really love the way it smells! A little bit of product honestly goes a long way and this size tube should last awhile! I received this product for free for testing and reviewing purposes!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good! So I have naturally thick wavy hair. I was excited when I received this product free from Influenster to try it out! It came in a cute package and I loved the smell!!! But as I've used it I don't find it does anything differently then another hair product would do. This could be because of how thick my hair is though. But again the smell is wonderful if you're keen on good smelling products!!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer I received this product for free through Influenster, and I LOVE it. It works amazing as a primer and gives me more control over my blowout. Also feel like it saves me time having to styling because I can get my blowout right the first time. I've even noticed when I use the product, my hair **air dries** nicely.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair looks and smells great! I love it! I've been using it on myself and my daughter! Our hair looks great and smells yummy! Ps I totally got this for free from influenster but I still love it.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonderfully - And Smells Good Too! Love this thermal protectant! It isn't too heavy and smells so good!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luster, health, and smell This product is unreal. (jaw drop) I have used it for almost 2 weeks now. The first thing I noticed about it is that it truely protects your hair from heat. I had to turn both my curling iron and straightener on high to get any styling effect. After some days of using this product, I also started making sure that I towel dried as much as possible before blow drying. It takes a little longer to blow dry. The heat just doesn't have a strong effect. Because of this heat protection I noticed a subtle luster to my hair starting to shine through after the first week of use. I felt like this product grouped single pieces of hair together, and this made my hair naturally lay well into place. I have used very little hair spray on fly-always over the past 2 weeks. I went blonde for the summer and I feel like this product helps with frizz, laying nice, overall improved health due to not letting that heat get to it (not needing an onslaught of hairspray to keep fly-always down), and when you open that bottle the first thing you notice is how good it smells. My hair smells of MONEY. ... But I recieved this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blowout I just love this blowout cream. My hair is so shiny and healthy now. Smells great and helps to create the best blowout. Received in my Influenster box. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg wow! Okay so I was not expecting anything special to happen when using this stuff at all. When I used it for the first time I figured it was just a coincidence that my hair was a lot smoother and better looking after blow drying. Nope, no coincidence. This stuff if amazing! I out s dime size in my hair before blow drying it and the results speak for themselves! My long hair is smoother, silkier and looks so healthy! LOVE this stuff!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair look flawless! I applied the thermo bb cream this morning and my hair instantly became smooth and straight as I was blow drying. It usually takes so long to blow dry my very thick hair and get rid of all the tangles but the cream cut down my drying time and smoothed out the tangles. My hair is also very frizzy after blow drying but the cream really seems to tame the frizz and fly-aways. It doesn't feel greasy at all. It feels really weightless. My hair looks sleek and shiny! I'm so thrilled I received this product via Influenster free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Crazy curls to sleek and shiny I received this free courtesy of Influenster, and I'm in love! I normally have yo use all kinds of old and creams before blow drying to tame my crazy frizz. But with this stuff I put it on before blow drying and my hair is soft and shiny every time! Love it!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! The first thing I noticed when I put this in my hair was that it smelled WONDERFUL. The product is light and made my hair so soft. I could tell the difference it made as I blowdried and then curled my hair. It even gave my heavy, thick hair some much needed volume! I'm from the south and frizz is no joking matter and I couldn't believe how smooth my hair stayed all night. I got this product free for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was very happy that this blow dry product was specific for thick hair while also acting as a heat protectant! The nice scent is an added bonus. It really did make my hair very smooth and made my hair soft and feel lighter! I received this product free for reviewing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like! I have naturally frizzy hair. I was excited I try this product. My initial reaction was how wonderful it smelled! It was super light & was applied easily. After blow drying my hair I could see a difference. Not a huge change, but a good change. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my hair SO soft! It's very hard for me to find a pre-blowout product that doesn't weigh my hair down or make it feel greasy, but this Blow Dry Beautifier BB Cream was anything but! My hair felt smooth, silky, and definitely cut my blow dry time down by a few minutes. I seriously couldn't stop touching my hair afterwards - it was so smooth! definitely recommend this to anyone who spends forrrrever trying to blow their hair out and get that silky salon texture! Happy to have received this product for free for testing purposes - its definitely a product I would buy with my own money in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_blow-dry-beautifier-hair-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.