BEST SELLING
  • Blow Dry Beautifier Thermo BB Serum
  • Blow Dry Beautifier Thermo BB Serum

blow dry beautifier thermo bb hair serum

hair styling serum for fine hair

blow dry beautifier thermo bb hair serum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_blow-dry-beautifier-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    150 ml

    $39.00

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Go nude with shu with the first bb for hair, a multi-benefit blow-dry perfector associating care and control, with lightweight watery texture. Perfect for medium to fine hair. Use this hair care and styling product for a flawless and effortless look with a nude effect. It primes the hair fiber, moisturizes without heaviness, smooths and softens the hair, helps protect from blow dry heat and shapes and reshapes any look with its SRS Microwax heat reactive re-positionable microwax technology & amino reactive silicon: microscopic wax particles that melt with heat to create flexible bonds between hair fibers.

how to use

  • apply to damp hair, blow-dry and heat style to set shape; reactivate by reapplying heat.
  • use to protect & perfect a blow dry.

awards

Awarded "Best Pro Hair Smoother" by Glamour Beauty Awards, Glamour April 2018 issue.

2019 TotalBeauty Readers' Choice Awards: Editor's Pick Blow Dry Cream.

Ingredients

Ginkgo biloba extract & SRS microwaxes

Ginkgo biloba extract known for its high resistance to external aggressions & its anti-oxidant and healing benefits. SRS Microwaxes: heat reactive repositionable microwax technology & amino reactive silicon: microscopic wax particles that melt with heat to create flexible bonds between hair fibers.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Glycerin ● Pvp ● Propylene Glycol ● Amodimethicone ● Peg/Ppg-4/12 Dimethicone ● Phenoxyethanol ● Trideceth-9 Pg-Amodimethicone ● Parfum/Fragrance ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Cera Alba/Beeswax ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Polysorbate 20 ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-12 ● Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract ● Xylose ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Ethylhexylglycerin ● Trideceth-5 ● Limonene ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● Hydrogenated Styrene/Butadiene Copolymer ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate ● Linalool ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Acetic Acid ● Citral ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate ● Tocopherol.

get the look

Blowdry Beautifiers

Each Blow Dry Beautifier formula contains s.r.s.® microwaxes which memorize the shape of your hairstyle and help protect your hair from blow drier heat. Reshape, refresh and restyle your hair with heating tools for a long-lasting hold and no-frizz look every time.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protects my hair from heat I got this product for testing purposes from Influenster. And I really like it! It smells a little like man's cologne but it does it's job quite well. After I got a haircut and started using fan+serum my hair don't split anymore and feels soft even after a few weeks of constant blowdry and iron.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received a complimentary bottle for testing purposes and let's just say that I was skeptical at first. I have thick, straight hair and most times products tend to weigh down my hair after each use. This product did everything but weigh it down. First off, the scent is amazing (my friends notice the scent and love it too) and the formula is so lightweight and leaves so residue. I love that my hair is left feeling soft and shiny and less frizzy after blow-drying my hair. It's the perfect product for me! I'm obsessed.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great hair product. I love how smooth it makes my hair without weighing it down. I also feel like it protects my hair while I dry it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the product and the fragrance I received this product through Influenster. The fragrance is lightweight and the texture is light. It's perfect for a great blowout that lasts.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and bouncy blow out I first experienced this product the last time I visited my stylist to get my hair cut and colored. It was the first time she used this product on me and I noticed how amazing it made my hair feel, it was soft, shiny, and super bouncy! Oddly enough, I then received this product just a few days later to review on my blog. I tried it at home and once again had the same outcome, super shiny and bouncy hair, which is totally something I strive for in a blow dry product! I did receive this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair soft! I used to apply 2 products to get my hair to be this soft just after blow drying. With the Blow Dry Beautifier my hair is super soft after blowing drying straight and holds up after use with hot tools. It's a great heat protectant, primer and smoother. Highly recommend if you have normal to fine hair with some natural wave or curl. I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This serum is light and works nicely. It has a nice smell and texture to it as well. I have fine hair and I was happy that this product wasn't greasy or heavy. I received this product free through Influenster for testing purposes but opinions are solely my own.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! I get access to different hair care product brands through my husband since he is a hair stylist. There's a lot out there for the price tag that just doesn't cut it. I had been using a similar product from a different brand so I was skeptical in trying something new. The Blow Dry Beautifier BB Serum really does work! It's lightweight, doesn't weigh down my fine hair and makes it incredibly smooth after blow drying. I have naturally wave/curly hair that can be slightly frizzy at times. I've never had a problem since using this product and blowing dry. I dry my hair and use styling products almost 7 days a week and my hair still holds up.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Influenster sent me this product to test for free, and I wasn't sure what to expect. Happy to say I love it! It doesn't weigh my hair down at all and gives it a little extra volume, all while protecting it from the hot tools I use. It smells awesome, is easy to apply, and is well worth it. I'm not usually one for hair products, but I'll be buying this once I run out. I am so glad I was able to try it!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I received this product complimentary for testing and here is my honest honest review. I loved it! I dont blow dry my hair, and i tried this without even using a blow dry just air drying and poof voila! It kept my hair from being all frizzy and did not leave a greasy residue. This is a total thumbs up for me. I most def will try it with a blow drier soon!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results, wish it was a spritz though I've always used It's A 10 for my hair, and decided to give this product a try instead. I totally love it! It makes my hair soft and feel so healthy! I know it's being protected from the blow dryer and heat just by the way it feels afterward. It helps with detangling as well, which I love. The only thing is that I love how my Its A 10 is a spray, whereas this product you have to apply with your hands, which make sure my hands sticky. Small price to pay, though. I received this product free for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes it incredibly easy to manage my hair, yields a healthy smooth finish without compromising on volume. Loving the scent too!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salon Grade This made my hair soft, shiny and easy to achieve that salon grade blowout! Blowout also lasts a whole day on my greasy scalp!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so soft! I received this complimentary from Influenster. It leaves my fine hair soft and not weighed down at all (which has been really hard to find). I love that the cap locks too so there is little chance of spilling
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blow Out Got this product for free from Influenster. I used it for the first time on my birthday before going out. All my friends asked where I got my hair done and if I got a blowout! They were honestly shocked when I told them I did it at home. Made my hair light and soft while also making my highlights more prominent!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed! I received this product a month ago from Influenster to try out and I am completely obsessed with it.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Product! I received this complimentary via Influenster, but I absolutely love the product. It smells clean and delicious and has a nice smooth texture that's neither sticky nor heavy. I applied one squirt to towel-dried damp hair after a shower by running through my strands and then blow-dried immediately afterwards. The result was a smoother and cleaner look with less flyaways and a longer hold.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am pretty picky when it comes to hair products. I was pleasantly surprised with how great this product is. It made my hair feel soft and moisturized without adding weight. I also felt that it helped my hair dry faster which is a huge plus. It did not have any off putting smell to it. I would highly recommend this product. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: fabulous Let's first start by saying I have pretty dull, flat hair with no volume or life. I used this ansd va va voom! Mama got some hot locks! It made my hair feel so soft but also have volume and body. If that wasn't enough it smells like heaven in a bottle. I have used it with my hair a few times when I'm not blowdrying but to curl to add tobthe ends and it makes my hair luscious. I received this product free for testing so i honestly didnt expect it to be so great! I'm a customer for life now!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless consistency What I love most about this product is that it changed the texture of my hair in a matter of minutes. It felt silky, clean, malleable- amazing! And it evenly coated every strand.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This serum is really what I was looking for! Does not leave my hair feeling heavy or greasy. The smell is pleasant and although I have not been using it long enough to know long term effects, I'm sure that the product protects thermal. Great product that I was happy to receive from Influenster!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm "Blown" Away! My hair is long, fine, and color treated, so I'm always looking for products that will protect my hair from damage without weighing it down. Also, even though it's fine in texture, I have a lot of hair and it tends to tangle really easily. I found that this product adds a really nice "slip" to damp hair and the amount of tangling that I get during heat styling has been reduced to virtually zero. I love that! I think it also helps cut down on frizz which will be key during the hot and humid summer weather here in the Northeast! I received this product for free from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much Volume! "Is that really my hair?!" I couldn't believe the results I got from this product. My hair is really thin, but using this before blow drying made my hair silky soft with so much volume.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I received the serum complimentary from Influenster & have been so happy with this product. I apply a small amount before blow drying my hair, the smell is fantastic and I love that even after I finish blow drying I can still have a nice smell or it in my hair. I also loved that it left my hair feeling light and smooth. You can't even tell that there is any product in your hair which I love. I'm really loving the product overall and would reccomend it to anyone who has dry or fine hair!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new secret weapon I didn't know this stuff existed until Influenster sent it to me for free to test and review. To give it a fair review I did #gonudewithshu and I didn't use any other products in my hair. This stuff is awesome! It makes my hair feel so soft and healthy. Weightless and full of body with just one product and a blow out. I'm a believer!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed I received this product for free through Influenster for testing purposes but this is the honest truth. I am obsessed with this product and as soon as I run out I will be buying more. My hair was so easy to blow out and I loved the texture it gave my hair. I have good volume but nothing over the top...just perfect. The texture makes my hair soft unlike other products I've used. It also helps to keep my hair less frizzy. Not to mention the amazing smell it gives my hair. Hands down 5 stars. I'm in love!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my dull hair the least dull ever!!! I am obsessed with this product. I am a low maintenance person when it comes to product/ styling my hair and this makes my hair look so shiny and great with very minimal effort! 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line! What an amazing product! First impression, the packaging is very clean and classy. The product smells amazing & doesn't leave my hands sticky when I apply it. I apply when my hair is wet & whenever I get to blow drying it is so easy, my hair doesn't tangle, it is super super soft, no weird textures, so light weight. I have never had a product like this one. Highly recommend this produce! :)
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blowout Love this product! It helps protect hair while creating an effortless blowout. The product is lightweight and doesn't weigh down your hair.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with this Product! I am in love with product. It smells amazing & made my hair so shiny & flowy (not a word). I think you'll be thrilled with the results. (I received this product for free to review & give my honest feedback from Influenster)
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_blow-dry-beautifier-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.