NEW

high sleek ponytail styling duo

Elevate your ponytail with these 2 sleek styling essentials.

high sleek ponytail styling duo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_high-sleek-ponytail-styling-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $84.00

Details

Elevate your classic ponytail with these 2 sleek styling essentials for a red-carpet worthy look.

product set includes:

  • Tsuyu Sleek Blow Dry Oil:
    • Tsuyu Sleek straightening blow dry oil delivers a 2x faster blow dry and invisibly coats each strand for an even slip and glide for smoother, sleeker, shinier hair.
  • Moya Hold Finishing Hairspray:
    • Moya Hold finishing hair spray pairs for a strong, yet flexible, lasting hold for a modern and touchable finish.

Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of styling products. Learn more >

buildable hold
sleek blow dry
faster blow dry
Ingredients
inspiration

[tsou-you]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, tsuyu means "dew" in Japanese. Similar to dew, Tsuyu Sleek invisibly coats each hair strand for a smoother, sleeker, shinier hair look.

[moy-ah]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, moya means "haze" in Japanese . Similar to haze, Moya Hold finishing hairspray has a weightless, micro-fine mist.

how to get the classic ponytail


Looking to create a high sleek ponytail? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this sleek updo.



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moya hold This hair spray work great on fine hair light weight easy to apply leaves hair with nice soft feeling helps frizzy ends hair
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for curly hair I tried this on myself, who has fine, thin, wavy,curly, straight hair. I also tried on my daughter s hair who's is fine, but textured and super curly and can be frizzy. This worked amazing for both of us! It left my hair smooth, shiny, sleek, and I didn't have to really go over it with a straightener. My daughters hair was super shiny and sleek, soft and looked good. When I went over her hair with a straightener, it was even more shiny and sleek looking. This product did not leave my hair, which gets greasy easy, greasy at all. Great product!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HOLD WITHOUT STIFFNESS This hairspray has excellent hold without feeling crunchy or stiff. Still maintains shape and looks natural. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changes my hair texture Expensive but it works. Makes my dry, curly, coarse hair smooth and soft. Much easier to blow dry my hair
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and Smells Great Super easy to use. Spray, comb, blowdry. It shortens your blow dry time (which I LOVE as I HATE blowdrying my hair) and your hair smells great afterwards. My hair did look better than if I wasn't using anything, but it did kind of wear my fine hair down.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Moya Hold Hair Spray not only holds my style all day, but it keeps it natural looking! It's the best hair spray I've ever used!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hold! My hair is very fine and it's very hard to keep curls in my hair. They usually only last a few hours. This spray was so powerful that it lasted the entire night! I have never met a product that was able to do that. It felt great in my hair and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works This dry oil spray does not have any oils that I can see from the ingredients, listed below: Isododecane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Parfum / Fragrance It does sleek hair, but for the very high price I do not see anything special about it to keep purchasing the product in the future, though it does work. I would prefer a heat product with some protein and/or protective properties. I received this product as a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of too oil My hair is very dry from dying and drying my hair with blow dryer. I have been trying this blow dry oil for couple days. However, I didn't like it that much. My hair felt good after blow drying, but at the end of the day, my hair feel so oil and greasy. When I use this product, I have to wash my hair everyday due to too greasy hair.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and sleek hair The Tsuyu Sleek Blow Dry Oil Spray works very well. It helped my hair dry much faster and left it looking soft and sleek. fi didn't even need to use my hair straightener. I do feel like it leaves a bit of a residue but that's to be expected I guess. Overall, I liked the results my hair after using it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This blow dry oil spray makes my hair feel and look amazing! I always blow dry my hair, but have not found a product that truly tames my frizz without weighing my hair down or making it oily. This product does just that! It makes my hair soft, shiny and, for the most part, frizz free. It is very easy to use and smells wonderful. Definitely recommend this product to tame frizz and flyaways!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! Let me start by telling you it smells heavenly. Literally like fragrance and it will leave your hair smelling super delicious. It also moisturizes and hemos with frizzy hair a lot. It has become a staple in my hair care routine and when I blow dry my hair this is the best product to use. It doesn't leave your hair greasy but rather conditioned.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not do work for me When I received this product from Buzzagent I was so excited and thought I would love it because of what it says it does. But unfortunately it did not mesh well with my hair. It made my hair look so dull and weighed down.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair oil My hair is super dry so I have been looking for a blow dry hair oil. This one by Shu Uemura leaves my hair super soft and frizz free. It didn't feel heavy or oily, but it could be because my hair is so dry. After a week, my hair feels much better and silky.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I really loved this product!! It grew my hair and it leaves my hair so shiny
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairspray The Moya Hold Hair Spray was a really good spray. It held my style in place. It also gave my hair a nice shine. The smell was pleasant.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting It holds super well. Its stiff enough to hair tour hair in place. The best part is it doesn't leave dark hair looking white and flakey. It isn't sticky at all and dries completely.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chinacami dry oil Good hair oil My hair is super dry so I have been looking for a dry hair oil. This one from Shu Uemura leaves my hair super soft and frizz-free. It didn't feel heavy or greasy, but it could be because my hair is very dry. After a week my hair feels much better and silky
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great and Leaves Hair Glossy I tried the Shu Uemura Tsuyu Blow Dry Oil Spray. I really liked the fragrance. It was pleasant but not overwhelming and I didn't mind smelling it on my head and the smell did linger on my hair for a bit of time. My hair was shiny and glossy after blowdrying with it. I didn't notice a substantial reduction in frizz, but frizz is generally not a problem I contend with. I also didn't really notice that it resulted in faster blow drying time. Overall, I most focused on how it felt. It was non-greasy, didn't feel like there was a lot of residue, and added a nice shine. For that part, I was pleased with the results and would recommend to others!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hairspray I am pleasantly surprised with this product. I am very picky about my hairsprays as I have found this must be a difficult product to produce considering there are so many that are terrible on the market. I hate how some are so freaking sticky, don't spray well and shoot chunks of gunk, smell terrible, have too much hold or too little, and honestly too many other complaints to even mention. However, this Moya Hold Hairspray provided me with a wonderful flexible hold thats brushable and most definitely not sticky nor does it stink. It does have a scent but it isn't overpowering and is actually quite nice and light. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy looking hair This product smells so good. Now that's out of the way, I did like that this product made my hair have a little shine to it. I wouldn't say it saved me anytime on the drying. But i like it didn't make my hair greasy or stiff.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this spray! I've tried many blow dry sprays and this one is the best! It's totally worth it just for the size and quality of product you're getting. I will continue to purchase this in the future!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I have long, fine, thin hair that's really hard to keep any type of style in without making my hair like a hard hat. This moya hold finishing spray has changed that for me! First of all, I love the shape of the bottle and the sprayer is easy to grip and use easily. The spray is very fine and mists evenly exactly where you want it. No harsh smell and dries quickly leaving a slightly hard finish, but doesn't feel crusty. My style stays in my hair at least 2 hours without needing touched up, which is amazing for my hair. And if you only need a light hold, it works just as well with a little mist. I'll definitely keep using this.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In place I had the opportunity to try before i buy thanks to BzzAgent , I will say this is a really good hold hairspray without the stiff ,brittle and white particles that show up . Smells good and leaves somewhat of a shine, held all day without having to respray.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm. I really enjoyed using this blow dry oil spray. It helped to quickly detangle my hair while styling with the hair dryer.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After using this hair spray for a few weeks now, I do have to say that I really like it. I don't find that it makes me hair stiff or cause white residue as other sprays do.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This oil works so well with my hair. I find that the oil absorbs into the hair easily without feeling heavy or sticky. After using it feels a lot softer and smoother. The fragrance also makes me feel like I'm in the salon.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a consistent spray I'm not sure if its the bottle or of this is how its suppose to spray, but the product comes out in one single streak of a spray. The instructions I can barely read and are very vague. So I'm using the product how I would assume one would. Its hard to get even coverage and leaves hair more greasy than I would like. Also leaves the can very greasy, so hard to hold at times. Just not a winner for me personally.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky hair My hair felt silky after my blow dry and was did not feel weighted down. I like that it was a spray instead of the traditional oil dispensers.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I received Shu Uemura Tsuyu Sleek Blow Dry Oil Spray, complimentary, via BzzAgent. This is my new, favorite product! My hair is pretty dry and slightly damaged. It leaves it smooth and shiny without being oily. I love that it's a "dry" oil and it smells incredible. I have to use a little more product than if I had normal-oily hair. The price point is higher than I can afford but I would absolutely splurge on this - I love it so much. Outstanding! Thank you for the opportunity.
Date published: 2020-11-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_high-sleek-ponytail-styling-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.