if you liked kaze wave

kaze wave curl mousse

kahzé

Curl defining hair mousse leaves a soft and weightless hair finish.

kaze wave curl mousse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_kaze-wave-curl-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    150 ml

    $41.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Hair mousse that defines curls & beachy waves with long-lasting flexible hold. Delivers a soft, weightless finish with natural shine, heat protection and humidity resistance. Ideal for defined, frizz-free soft waves, curls, controlled braids and updos.

benefits:

  • Perfect for smooth waves and defined curls.
  • Tames frizzy hair, with heat protection and humidity resistance.
  • Long-lasting flexible hold, leaves hair with a soft weightless finish.


related articles:

    Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of hair styling products. Learn more >


Defines Curls
Flexible Hold
Anti Frizz
Ingredients
inspiration

[kahzé]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, kaze means "wind" in Japanese . The name Kaze Wave represents the curl mousse's soft and weightless finish.

  see full ingredient list

aqua / water ● isobutane ● myristic acid ● dimethicone ● propylene glycol ● butane ● propane ● cetyl alcohol ● stearic acid ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● triethanolamine ● phenoxyethanol ● peg-11 methyl ether dimethicone ● palmitic acid ● acacia senegal gum ● laureth-4 ● laureth-23 ● glycerin ● tocopheryl acetate ● ethylhexylglycerin ● ppg-5-buteth-5 ● limonene ● maris aqua / sea water ● 2-oleamido-1,3-octadecanediol ● xylose ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

"Apply 2-3 golf-ball size applications of Kaze Wave to the palms of your hands and warm up the product by rubbing your palms together. Apply product to damp hair using in a “patting” movement with your hands on to the hair, continuing to “scrunch” your curls or waves to create a defined shape. Kaze Wave is best for natural and soft curls that are frizz-free. Pro trip: Enchance second-day hair by applying 1-2 golf ball size applications on dry hair from mid length to ends for a quick pick me up."

how to use kaze wave:

  • Apply on towel-dried hair.
  • Scrunch the product into your curls from just below the crown .
  • Style or let air dry naturally.

  • how to create defined and natural curls:

    Looking to define your natural curls? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on achieving the most perfect and natural looking defined curls using Kaze Wave and the Art of Styling range.



    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mousse! I have been using this curl mousse every day for a few weeks now and I love it! Sometimes I put it in at night, after my shower, while my hair is damp. When I wake up, I have wavy hair in the morning. It also helps hold the curl better when I use a curling iron after using it. Other times, I just put a little bit in my dry hair after I curl it, then I scrunch it to get great curls!
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mousse Love the mouse Gives my hair great texture without being crunchy
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love this cream and it was missing out of my hair routine!
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse It leaves my curls feeling bouncy and manageable. My hair looks more lustrous and shiny.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product Didnt feel the product was that great. It didnt hold my hair . Nothing stood out about this mouse . My daughter and I used it just to be sure. I would say alot of mouse products is better extremely overpriced.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff This product was great. It left my hair feeling light and flowing. It gave my hair a lovely shine. I also used it the next day and put it in my dried hair. It seemed to give it a clean perk to next day hair. I like to buy but it just too expansive. What I got; I will save for special occasion so I can enjoy using this product. I would recommend the product. But I would warn them of the high cost.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! Made my curls beautiful and full ! I'm really enjoying using it ! Will definitely be buying more !
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curls without the crunch! Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse is unlike any other I have tried. The form is the right consistency and lightweight in your hair. No crunch at all and waves stay in all day!
    Date published: 2020-09-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work This product did not define my curls or my daughter's. It made our hair more straight and frizzy.
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from No big difference The mousse has a nice smell and texture but I did not make a marked difference in my hair than my usual brand.
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wave mousse This wave mouse is the best. It gave my curl's so much definition. I never used anything like this before and this was the mouse, the consistency is also so good not too thick or thin. It's perfect.!!
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight mousse with clean delicate scent It's a nice lightweight mousse that is easy to use and not greasy in the hair nor hands. My hair is naturally wavy but blow dries straight. I like to use the Kaze wave mousse for days I decide to let my hair air dry. It helps accentuate my waves, reduces the frizz a bit, and creates a messy tussled look. I do wish it were a bit stronger and longer lasting as I feel like it tends to make my hair fall flatter/ straighter towards the end of the day when not using with hairspray.
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's good for managing the curls,I have wavy hair,and I liked it very much.easy to apply and works great.8 will recommend it.
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curly Maged Love this product! Got it as a sample from #BzzAgent Amazing makes my hair feel soft and defines the curls very well definitely recommend!!
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shape and bounce This mousse unlike others is amazing. It is light and yet it keeps your curls bouncy and in shape. You can touch your hair move it around play with your curls and this mousse allows you hair to keep its shape. It doesnt get sticky or leave residue in your hair when you decide to comb through it.
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Left my hair with soft curls n medium to light hold. The longer in your hair it starts to get oily.... The scent was VERY strong floral scent.
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok Just ok for me. It smells meh not good or bad. Honestly smells and feels like hairspray. It didn't do anything magical to my hair. I wouldn't buy it. Made hair feel like I had sprayed hair spray on it. Literally didn't do anything good for my hair. If anything it made my hair greasy.
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This mousse is so good. I have wavy hair and this says it's for curly but it is could for all hair types. I don't have frizzy hair when I use this. The mouse is thick and moisturizing! It doesn't have a strong smell which I love! My hair is manageable and my curls last longer!
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This mousse is outstanding, used this on my straight hair to make curls , and it held for hours, curls stayed in place without frizz, my hair felt soft and not greasy, very pleasant scent also. I love this stuff! It's a keeper compared to others. Definitely recommend
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is that a Wig? After doing my regular wash and go routine, I applied Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse to my natural curls. I love how shiny and soft it made my hair. I also got a lot more curl definition.When my daughter saw me she said "Is that a Wig, Mom? Or is that your real hair cause it's so shiny.
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sticky and my curls held up! I have naturally wavy hair that I love. I find that many products weigh down my hair resulting in straight hair or my style flopping within a short period of time. I tried Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse and I really like it. My waves held up and they weren't crunchy or sticky. In fact, there was a nice sheen to my hair. The fragrance is very light (which I like) and my style lasted all day. Very good product and I recommend!
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried this product in two ways. I used a hair dryer and also air dried. The product has a light scent, comes out as a creamy foam. It left my curls soft. No crunchy curls here! Love that!
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product! I love the thick and creamy texture! It doesn't dissolve before getting it spread through my hair or slip off my hands into the floor. It smells good too! I enjoyed that it help to keep my waves and curls in place without being overly crunchy. I do wish it would hold longer, for my hair personally. I have a hard time finding products that style and set my hair for long periods so it definitely not this particular product. I will continue to use and will be purchasing when I use up what I have now!
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaze Wave Curl Mousse is Wavealicious Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse is a delight for adding soft bounce and wave to curls. It lasted a really long time and gave soft hold. I had no residue with this product. The formula is not too rich or thin and a little goes a long way.
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mousse Ok, this is an amazing product, it was so not heavy and left my hair feeling normal but it kept my curl all day.. plus it was not all sticky on my hands after I applied which was a huge plus... The smell was light and enjoyable... Thank you
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse I absolutely love the Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse that I got. This product is so incredible.I have really long hair that is naturally curly hair. I have tried everything trying to find a product that actually works and gives me beautiful curls and controls the frizz. Well this product does just that. I got beautiful curls that were frizz free. I love that it doesn't leave my hair greasy and oily like it does with other brands. I also love how healthy,shiny, and light my hair feels. I absolutely love this product and definitely recommend this product to everyone. What's not to love amazing curls, looking great and no frizz truly top of the list. I will definitely never go back to the other brands This product is my new must have for sure.
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps curls with perfection This hair mousse works really good when getting curls to stay in place all day. The price it is being sold at is a bit on the expensive side, but it does work really well.
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Miracle! I received this #FREE full size bottle of Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curle Mousse from BzzAgent for my honest opinion. I have never used Mousse before. My daily routine consists of washing my hair with shampoo and conditioner. Then I add some leave in conditioner, brush my hair, add some hair gel and then use some hair spray. Instead of using hair gel I used this mousse. This mousse offers an amazing scent! My hair felt so much lighter and not so weighed down by hair gel! As you can see in the picture my hair looks nice and full. It has a nice bounce and my curls are very defined! No frizz today which is a huge factor with the humidity! I am done with hair gel! I highly recommend this product to friends and family! #BzzAgent
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse I received this product for free to test and review. I have never tried a product so amazing. I have naturally curly/wavy hair. My hair was so stressed and straw-like lately. My curls were practically gone. I've tested this on mine, my granddaughter's and my daughter's hair in our household as we all have different hair textures. This product was applied on damp hair, dry hair and also on wet hair...all with amazing results. Our hair was soft, full of life, and the curls were back even better than before. I recommend this mouse because I haven't used any other product that gave me these kind of results.
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waves I was so happy to try this brand.It did not disappoint. It feels so unique to the touch .Its like a feather light marshmellow but even lighter.It has a wonderful scent. It left my hair feeling so full and added to my wavy hair.
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_85
    • loc_en_US, sid_kaze-wave-curl-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.