NEW
  • netsu design blow dry cream
  • netsu design blow dry cream
  • netsu design blow dry cream

netsu design blow dry cream

net-sou

Heat-protective hair styling cream that enables re-touchable looks with a natural feel effect.

netsu design blow dry cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_netsu-design-blow-dry-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    150 ml

    $41.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Redefining anti-frizz hair styling cream that protects for 9H with thermo-protection properties up to 450 °F*. This product enables re-workable & re-touchable looks with a natural feel effect that lasts for days.
*Based on Instrumental Tests.

benefits:

  • Protects against heat up to 450 °F.
  • Tames frizzy hair for a shiny finish and sleek blow dry
  • Re-workable for versatile looks with a natural feel and long-lasting hold.


related articles:

    Achieve any hairstyle with our collection of hair styling products. Learn more >


Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair
Anti Frizz
Ingredients
inspiration

[net-sou]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, netsu means "heat" in Japanese. The name Netsu Design represents this blow dry cream's protection against heat from styling and the repositionable designs that it enables in the hair.

  see full ingredient list

aqua / water ● cera alba / beeswax ● dimethicone ● isopropyl myristate ● phenoxyethanol ● H ydroxypropyl guar ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● triethanolamine ● hydroxyethylcellulose ● caprylyl glycol ● dimethiconol ● peg-30 glyceryl stearate ● hydrogenated styrene/butadiene copolymer ● ethylhexylglycerin ● limonene ● acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer ● disodium stearoyl glutamate ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● peg-30 dipolyhydroxystearate ● trideceth-6 ● benzyl alcohol ● citronellol ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

"I am obsessed with the new Netsu Design blow dry cream! It tames frizz and can be used on all hair types! It’s a thermal heat protectant, too, which is extremely important for your hair's health! Oh, and it smells incredible!! A MUST have! "

how to use netsu design:

  • Apply to damp hair.
  • Blow dry and heat style to set shape.
  • Reactivate by reapplying heat.

  • how to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout:

    Looking to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this sleek blowout using Netsu Design and the Art of Styling range.



    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow Dry Cream I love it I like the way it doesn't make your hair look oily and feel oily
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blow dry cream This cream is exceptional. It cut my blow dry time in half.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never used anything like it This product is amazing it made my hair dry significantly faster and also made my hair less frizzy and the style to stay alot longer, and the scent is great very clean and fresh smelling
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! The product made my hair feel soft. It also controlled my frizz without weighing my hair down. No greasy feel on my fine hair. The smell is good, not strong at all. Will definitely recommend and purchase in the future!
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Interesting naming. I didn't like the scents, but get used to it. I'm not sure that using amount is right or not because hair style doesn't keep at all.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow dry Cream This product works wonderfully. It smells nice, and actually makes a difference in how healthy and less frizzy my hair feels when i use it after
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Omg this Shu Uemura Netsu Design blow dry cream is amazing! My hair feels great and I have so much bounce and body! I really enjoyed this product.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS hair product! Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream is an awesome hair protector. Just a small amount gives you heat protection and an enormous amount of body. It feels like I am at the salon and just had my hair done. It works. It is much better than any other hair product I've tried. I'm a fan for sure and have added this product to my list to buy. And, I would definitely recommend this product to family and firends.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I wanted to use this several times before I gave my review. My hair is super frizzy and it just looks dry and damaged especially after I use any kind of heat on it. Well after using the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow dry Cream I have to say that it's help my hair not only look healthy but it completely gets rid of the frizz. It's unlike anything I've ever used before It lasts for a couple of days and it also smells amazing!! Will definitely be purchasing.
    Date published: 2020-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Hair Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream is absolutely amazing. It really does what it says it should. It can be used on all hair types! Tames Frizz & it is a thermal heat protectant, too, which is extremely important for your hair's health! Did I mention that it smells incredible. This stuff is a must!
    Date published: 2020-09-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I received this for free to test and review. I've never really used a blow dry cream before but this was ok. My hair did feel nice and soft afterwards without my ends feeling dry. Unfortunately it was a little sticky and it was way too perfumed. Personally, I just didn't like the scent. It was too strong for me.
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an excellent styling cream with heat protecti Never using a reactivating cream I wasn't sure what to expect, it didn't make my hair greasy, feel hard or crunchy. I believe all hair types could benefit from using this plus it smells amazing! Following directions I applied it to my damp hair, using my hair dryer and curling wand I started styling my hair and quickly found out it was helping with styling and holding the shape of curls while avoiding damage with the heat protectant in it. It held my curls in place without any frizz throughout the day, I loved my results it's a great product that I'd recommend! I received this product complimentary from #BzzAgent in exchange for my honest feedback.
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream I have natural curly hair which tends to be on the dry side. I have tried many different products that say they will protect against heat styling and damage but they haven't worked. I recently had the pleasure of trying Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream and am very happy with the results. My hair is shoulder length and is so hard to manage. I usually let it air dry because blow drying only results in frizz. After washing and conditioning my hair, I applied a small amount of this cream to my hair and combed it through. It smells very nice and didn't feel heavy or greasy on my hair. I used a paddle brush and proceeded to dry my hair on medium heat. This is the first time that I was able to obtain such great results without going to a salon. My hair looks sleek and shiny, and feels soft and natural. During the past couple of weeks, I have experimented with a round brush and obtained great styles and have even scrunched it and used a diffuser. This product is very easy to use, has a nice consistency, and basically eliminated the frizzies. It can be used on all hair types as well as colored hair. It works great if you live in places with high humidity and leaves your curls well defined and bouncy and protects up to 450°.
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing! This made my hair so soft! I have hair past my butt and a lot of it! It is not greasy or too heavy. It is not too thick and not too thin, just right! This is great for any humidity or to keep your hair soft and protected.
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and lasting! I tried the blow dry cream on my fine thin hair and it stayed all day! My hair was soft and looked healthy.
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blow Dry Cream I really enjoyed Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream. My hair feels great and easier to blow dry soft. The scent was nice and light and left no sticky residue on my hands after use. My hair is very thick and slightly curly and takes forever to dry and this blow dry cream made my drying slightly quicker.
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek Shot Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream is the absolute perfect styling cream to use as the final step in my blow out ritual. I applied about a quarter size amount for my blonde highlighted, beachy, shoulder length hair. It has a very natural, fresh scent and was not at all sticky. It was not oily or heavy, either. My hair soaked it up! I blow dried my hair then straightened it. I could not believe how well Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream took the heat I gave it! My straightener gets super hot, and I was amazed at how well the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream protected my hair. Not only that, but my hair looked SO good after! It was so shiny and completely frizz free. That is huge for me because I basically live in a swamp, and it is always humid here. My hair stayed sleek and smooth all day and night! Then, to reactivate it, all I did was use my straightener again and touched up my hair. When I used Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream, my hair looked so good! It also felt great, too. It felt soft and smooth and not at all sticky. It made all my hair styles look natural and easy! I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to get the most out of their blow out. I used it in between shampoos and that helped me extend the life of my color. Absolutely LOVE this product!
    Date published: 2020-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Scented Styling Cream. I been searching for the hair product that would protect my hair against heat & frizz this summer. My long color treated hair fell in love with shu uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream. It's a truly magic cream in black beautiful bottle. After a shower I put a little bit of cream on my hair & blow dried it. Wow , It gave my hair glass-like shine, my hair felt silky smooth and smelled incredible. I can't wait to try other shu uemura products. Invest in Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream, your hair will love you for it.
    Date published: 2020-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This Product I got to try the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream and it works awesome! I love it! It didn't say on the bottle how much to use so I used about a dime size amount on my freshly washed wet hair and ran it though it and combed it out. I did my normal blow drying routine and when it was finished drying my hair was silky smooth and I had no frizzes, which my hair is always pretty frizzy. Then when I woke up the next day, still no frizzes! Amazing product. I would definitely recommend this product and I will surely be purchasing more!
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Doesn’t work for all hair types. My hair is long thick and curly and this product makes it’s stiff. I’m always looking for different products that are heat resistant for blow drying and I have to pass on this one.
    Date published: 2020-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blow Dry Cream Wow! I was really amazed that how amazing this product is... my hair felt to light and bouncy throughout the day... it's not sticky and do not weigh your hair down. Best of all the smell is wonderful.., it just makes your day... I love it
    Date published: 2020-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for us This was an interesting product that worked beautifully in my hair. The easy directions of adding it to my hair and using the blow dryer to shape it to my liking, & use the dryer to reshape it or fix it. There was no heavy weigh down nor was it sticky or hard. I was left with super soft shiny hair and curls for days that stayed. One of the best products I've used, from the ease of use to the nice scent, it worked really well in my hair.
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved how my hair looks and feels. Recently I got the opportunity to try Shu Uemura Netsu design blow dry cream. I had never before tried product by this brand. Yet I was in love after first use. I washed and conditioned my hair then applied this product after shower to my damp hair right away I found it had a very nice scent. I have long hair down my mid back I applied maybe a bit more then a quarter size amour mainly through the length with left over only to my roots. Then I used my round brush hair dryer which is what I wanted to heat protection for. The product seemed to even cut down a bit on my dry time my hair was left soft and silky feeling nice and straight and frizz free. I like that this product didn't leave any type of residue feeling on my hair as when I like my hair to look natural and shiny not weighed down by product. After I finish the bottle I got to sample through BzzAgent I will purchase more as so far this is my favorite heat protectant that also cuts down in frizz and static. Before I forget to mention this is safe for up to 450 Degrees Fahrenheit. If you haven't tried this product and often use hair tools give it a try I recommend it and am glad to have found a new favorite.
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this blow dry cream is phenomenal! I have tried the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream multiple times now and am absolutely thrilled with it! I have fine hair and tons of it and regularly blow dry and style my hair. My ends constantly getting damaged or fried. This cream was easy to use, went on light, didn't weigh down my Styles hair, made my hair feel silky while keeping my gorgeous shine, and it smells amazing. It works much better than the majority of my regular products. I've already told my mom, she's a bleach blonde and styles her hair daily, knowing her hair could definitely benefit from this cream as well. I will be getting more in the future!
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream I love this Shu Uemura netsu blow dry cream,its smell amazing. I have a very dry hair that frizzy badly when it dry. I used this when my hair still wet and i blow dry wow amazing up to 2 days my hair still so soft and smooth,I would definitely buy this again.
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I love this cream! It smells so good. It leaves my hair soft and silky. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing spray I just tried Netsu Design Blow Dry cream and it's absolutely amazing! It sets my style while providing thermal protection. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in Love!! This was my first blow dry cream. I have always used a spray form. I can not believe how much time & money I wasted by not using a cream. This product takes very little even on my long and thick hair. My hair lays beautifully and frizz free for days, without being weighed down or greasy. I can style my hair each day in between washes with no trace of the style from the day before. I love this product and brand!!
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing!!! First of all, the smell is amazing. I would truly buy it for that alone! It has a smooth, easy to apply consistency and was quickly worked into my hair. I applied and combed throughout my damp hair before blow drying. My hair felt protected and was very easy to style. I would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLOWN AWAY I used this cream for the 1st time today and I am definitely a BIG FAN! I liked the texture of the cream and it had a nice scent. So I parted my hair into 4 sections and smoothed it through each section individually. Immediately after applying to the section I blow dried that part. My hair seemed to be enjoying the product because it was nice and full after the blow dry. Then I went through each section with 210 degrees from my hair straightener. This is where I noticed a difference. There was no smoke coming from my hair and the heat was really making each strand super straight. After the hair straightener I used a 1 and a half inch barrel curling iron on 310 to curl the ends under. The curls looked amazing. The straighteness of my roots is very different using this product and I like it. I would ABSOLUTELY buy this product!
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_netsu-design-blow-dry-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.