NEW
  • netsu design blow dry cream
  • netsu design blow dry cream
  • netsu design blow dry cream

netsu design blow dry cream

net-sou

Heat-protective hair styling cream that enables re-touchable looks with a natural feel effect.

netsu design blow dry cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_netsu-design-blow-dry-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    150 ml

    $41.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Redefining anti-frizz hair styling cream that protects for 9H with thermo-protection properties up to 450 °F*. This product enables re-workable & re-touchable looks with a natural feel effect that lasts for days.
*Based on Instrumental Tests.

benefits:

  • Protects against heat up to 450 °F.
  • Tames frizzy hair for a shiny finish and sleek blow dry
  • Re-workable for versatile looks with a natural feel and long-lasting hold.


related articles:

    Achieve any hairstyle with our collection of hair styling products. Learn more >


Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair
Anti Frizz
Ingredients
inspiration

[net-sou]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, netsu means "heat" in Japanese. The name Netsu Design represents this blow dry cream's protection against heat from styling and the repositionable designs that it enables in the hair.

  see full ingredient list

aqua / water ● cera alba / beeswax ● dimethicone ● isopropyl myristate ● phenoxyethanol ● H ydroxypropyl guar ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● triethanolamine ● hydroxyethylcellulose ● caprylyl glycol ● dimethiconol ● peg-30 glyceryl stearate ● hydrogenated styrene/butadiene copolymer ● ethylhexylglycerin ● limonene ● acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer ● disodium stearoyl glutamate ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● peg-30 dipolyhydroxystearate ● trideceth-6 ● benzyl alcohol ● citronellol ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

"I am obsessed with the new Netsu Design blow dry cream! It tames frizz and can be used on all hair types! It’s a thermal heat protectant, too, which is extremely important for your hair's health! Oh, and it smells incredible!! A MUST have! "

how to use netsu design:

  • Apply to damp hair.
  • Blow dry and heat style to set shape.
  • Reactivate by reapplying heat.

  • how to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout:

    Looking to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this sleek blowout using Netsu Design and the Art of Styling range.



    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I was highly satisfied with the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream! My hair is naturally curly dry hair. I applied a quarter size amount for my shoulder length hair. Loved the scent, it's very natural fresh scent. I'm very thankful it did not leave my hair feeling oily or sticky. Felt very light after applying to my hair. After applying and blow drying, I went right to straightening my hair. I was pleasantly surprised how well the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream took the heat from my very hot straightener. Took it like it was nothing! My hair was frizz free, so shiny, and smooth. Highly recommend to everyone looking/trying to get the very best blow dry cream. Hands down this would be my number one option.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream I received Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream as a free sample from BzzAgent. After trying this new product, I am absolutely in love with it. It made my hair feel so soft and so silky and shiny. My favorite new hair care product. Thanks
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair silky and soft! I love the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream sooo much! Honestly, I rarely blowdry my hair anymore, so when I do, I want it to last. I was super impressed with this product! It left my (naturally dry, somewhat course but fine and thin) hair soft, shiny, and healthy looking...effects that lasted a full 2 days. I initially was concerned the product may be to heavy for my hair, as many are, but that wasn't the case at all. One time I applied the product and didn't even get a chance to blowdry before my hair had air-dried...bc kids. --this stuff STILL left my hair impressively soft, silky, and easy to manage! 10/10 recommend.
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream Although I do not like to use heat on my hair often, this blow dry cream protects my hair from heat. It made my hair very touchably soft and smell great. It did not add as much volume to my hair as I thought it would. You might still need additional products if that is the look you are going for.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have very thin hair that dosen't have any volume, dosen'tike to hold a curl, and frizzes like crapzy- this cream has changed all that. It adds texture to my hair making it very easy to style and it will actually hold a curl. Itss very lightweight. Its also a heat protector so I don't mind trying heat as often. It give my hair a shine without making it look greasy. This cream iss a game changer
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky Helped dry my hair and left it smooth and feeling like silky. Fizz free.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good I have really frizzy, coily, hard to manage hair. This blow-dry cream didnt work for me and seemed to make my hair more tangled. It smells really good though.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream I enjoy using the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream. The product has a nice smell and feel to it and does exactly what I expect from a blow dry cream. Also it doesn't seem to weigh down my hair not make it greasy.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Overall I enjoyed using this product. It smells great and made my hair feel very soft. I do believe this product would work better for me as a winter product due to the humidity and my hair being naturally curly. It did not really prolong a straight style due to this factor. I do however think it would make a difference during the winter months.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from NO FRIZZ I have very curly hair and recently tried Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream and I am very happy wit the results. I have tried other blow dry creams in the past and my hair would usually feel very dry after using. It took less time to blow dry my hair and my hair felt soft, manageable and frizz free with the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream. The scent is not my favorite but it is ok. I will be blow drying my hair straight more often because of this blow dry cream.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying it The smell is pleasant I have really enjoyed that it is not tacky or sticky. I have shoulder length, straight hair and it add very nice volume to my hair. I even use it when I let my hair air dry and it still adds volume. I'd like to thank bzzagent for the opportunity to sample another amazing product!
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected I was really excited to try Shu Uemura's haircare line but unfortunately I was quite disappointed. This product seems to dry out my hair and I wasn't impressed with the results. Would definitely not pay full price for this product.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and weightless I love this blow dry cream! I have fine hair, but a lot of it, and it's so easy for it to get weighed down. This cream is so light and sits beautifully in my hair. It also reduces any frizz when I blow dry and it seems to help my hair dry faster. Also, in my opinion, it smells like a dream and I look forward to using it just to sniff it. I will absolutely be replacing my currently blow dry cream (I currently use Bumble and Bumble) and I'll be using Shu Uemura from here on out. Love!!
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I received Shu Jemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream, complimentary, via BzzAgent. I really love this product. I haven't been blow drying my hair much lately but I tried it with this and it came out beautiful. It's also really nice as a regular leave-in. My hair is soft and smooth and the smell is crazy-good. Love it. It's a bit out of my price range but I may need to splurge! Thank you for the opportunity.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite I really love this cream, I blow dry my hair almost everyday and I can't see and feel the difference when I started using it.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Netsu design blow dry cream I got this product sample through Bzzzagent and thought it was awesome.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really really liked it! The only thing I would improve on this product is the lasting power. If it kept my hair sleek after the first day I'd like it a little more, but it does the job!
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sample The sample size was a full sized product, which is so extremely generous! I really appreciated getting this in the mail.
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Swimming in swelter perfumes i received this to try from bzzagent and was not a fan of the product. In comes the sticky cream and here to stay is an intoxicating perfume for the day. I occasionally use blow dry cream on my hair to prevent heat damage and antifrizz. But I have no plans to try this brand again. This brand is more stickier than others and takes multiple washes before my hands felt clean and residue free. And the perfume scent is off pudding and overpowering. Not a fan - but if you can get past these two turn offs, it does seem to leave my hair silkier and frizz free.
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this blow dry cream! World's really well! Smoothed out my hair, no bad scent, works great!
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret product I really like this product...I used it to dry my hair and the results were awesome!!!
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would use again This was my first attempt about using a blow out cream. I really liked it and felt pretty
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Loved the smell. Left my hair soft and didn't weigh it down but it didn't do a thing for frizz. My hair still had a ton of static. I ended up pulling hair out trying to brush through my ends. I honestly wanted to like it but it's just not for me.
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good! The blow dry cream is light,non sticky and smells awesome and leaves hairs smooth (non dry) after use.
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell First off the smell of this product is amazing and it's very unique and long lasting. It's very creamy and works miracles for my hair damage. I recommend this for mild/extreme damaged hair.
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Nice light weight, doesn't make hair feel heavy. Also doesn't leave hair feeling cakey or oily.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely loved my Shu Uemura Betsy Blow Dry Cream. It works great without weighing my hair down and it smells fantastic too. Would definitely recommend this product and will also pirchase in the future!
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product on the Market I just had the pleasure of sampling the Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream and I absolutely love it. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. It provides great thermal protection while setting your style and locking your style for hours. This product would be beneficial for all hair types and the smell is simply amazing. Everyone keeps asking me what did I do to my hair. Don't ever take this product off the market, Ever!
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight The product has a lightweight finish and my hair was very loose with nice style. It provides great thermal protection while set and lock the style. How I have a fine and oily hair, this product acted amazingly.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I ALWAYS have frizzy hair after trying to style with heat, but Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream tamed the frizz and kept it frizz free for hours. It was beautiful! And I love the smell.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
    • loc_en_US, sid_netsu-design-blow-dry-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.