BEST SELLING

sheer lacquer hair spray

Humidity resistant, shape holding, finishing spray.

sheer lacquer hair spray is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheer-lacquer-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
  • size
    237 ml

    $39.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Fine micro-mist hairspray that creates a strong, yet flexible, lasting hold with a modern and touchable finish. Ensures shape memory and workable control so you can brush through after application and still enjoy long-lasting staying power. The hairspray also contains UV inhibitors that shield from environmental aggressors & provides heat protection and humidity resistance. Safe on color-treated hair. Great for slicked back styles, high hold updos and texturized blowouts.

how to use

  • apply to dry, styled hair.
  • spray 8-12 inches from dry, styled hair.
  • layer for increased control.
Ingredients

UV inhibitors

The hairspray also contains UV inhibitors that shield from environmental aggressors & provides heat protection and humidity resistance. Safe on color-treated hair.

see full list

Alcohol Denat. ● Dimethyl Ether ● Va/Crotonates/Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer ● Aminomethyl Propanol ● Limonene ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Linalool ● Citral● Parfum/Fragrance.

sheer lacquer hair spray

Strong hold finishing spray

A micro-mist hair spray that creates a strong, yet flexible hold with a modern and touchable finish. Ensures shape memory and workable control so you can brush through after application and still enjoy long-lasting staying power.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer lacquer is amazing I absolutely love this hair spray. It's light, it smells good, and it has incredible hold without making your hair too hard.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight, yet gives body and staying ability. Love the shine! Was introduced to this product several years ago, but had quit using it due to the price, but I have purchased nothing but Sheer Lacquer for the last year and will continue. It lat much longer than the other styling sprays I've tried, and there's no heavy buildup! Great Product!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light hold. Great performing hair spray and smells divine. You only need a small amount for perfect hold.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Not only does this hairspray work wonders so that your hair style stays, without that stiff or flaky look BUT it smells so amazing as well!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holy Grail of Hairspray Wow! I just bought this and not only is the hold just right, but it volumizes my hair. Beyond impressed. LOVE this! Now please make a travel size.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good & Bad The first thing you need to know is that I've loved Shu Uemura facial cleansing oils, makeup, and their iconic eyelash curler is "Too Die" and every true makeup artist will say the same. I've been working my way through their haircare line for the past 9 months, and the Sheer Lacquer was the first product out of 6 that I bought from Shu that day from my salon. There's no middle ground with their haircare line it seems. It's either the friggin best, or a total letdown. Which is something I never thought would escape my lips about anything Shu Uemura. The only exception to this rule is the Lacquer. If you want strong hold that gleams in any light, your gunna love it! But make sure it's the last thing you use on your hair to keep it just so. Otherwise beware! If you tend to fiddle with your style throughout the day, or if you're used to a hairspray that will reconstitute with wet fingers while yer out dancing..... It's definitely not for you! If it could fit in your pocket, or clutch then it would be perf, because you can build, and build until solid! But trying to rework your style with water is futile. It instantly becomes anti-hold, and sticks to everything but your hair. You'll have limp, lifeless, dull, dirty looking locks. GUARANTEED! But besides that, it's awesome.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Product Poor Design As with most Shu Uemura products - I love this one too. Very light finishing pray that holds hair in place without compromising texture. The issue that I have is that the trigger release worked intermittently for a month or so and now no longer works at all. For $38 - I expect a little more.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weightless and wonderful best finishing spray you will ever use. weightless hold, doesn't dry out your hair and smells great. it's hard to use anything else after you've tried this.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must have" product A stylist at a salon I visited in Denver used this hairspray on me, and I instantly loved it and bought a can. It initially offers a light hold, but it can be layered with more application on for more hold. Love that it doesn't weigh my hair down, even in the humidity of the Southeastern US. It's become my favorite hairspray -- the best of the pack!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep coming back for more! I keep coming back to order this hair spray - I have fine/thinning hair and this holds style without stickiness or stiffness and the smell is nice.
Date published: 2012-10-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheer-lacquer-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.