NEW

sleek blowout styling duo

Create a sleek and flawless blowout with these 2 styling must-haves.

sleek blowout styling duo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_sleek-blowout-styling-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $83.00

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Recreate a sleek, frizz free, salon-worthy blowout at home featuring 2 sleek styling must-haves.

product set includes:

  • Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream:
    • Netsu design blow dry cream protects against frizz for 9 hours with thermo-protection properties up to 450 °F.
  • Moya Hold Finishing Hairspray:
    • Moya Hold finishing hair spray adds a strong, yet flexible, lasting hold for a modern and touchable finish.

Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of styling products. Learn more >

Heat Protectant
Anti Frizz
sleek blow dry
Ingredients
inspiration

[net-sou]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, netsu means "heat" in Japanese. The name Netsu Design represents this blow dry cream's protection against heat from styling and the repositionable designs that it enables in the hair.

[moy-ah]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, moya means "haze" in Japanese . Similar to haze, Moya Hold finishing hairspray has a weightless, micro-fine mist.

how to get a salon worthy blowout at home


Looking to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this sleek blowout.



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully #MoyaHoldHairSpray works wonderfully good on my hair. I don't have a lot stiffiness. My hair looks and feels soft without losing my style. Very easy to use and washout , no tacky residue. Thankyou #Bzzagent.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold on tight First off the spray pattern is light, even and consistent. Also, it doesn't clog up like other brands I've used. The scent is meh, but it doesn't hang around so if you have a nicely scented finishing spray you can apply that afterwards. Now let's talk about hold. It has a good flexible hold that doesn't weigh your hair down. I applied a little to my roots to add some texture and lift in a pinch and it actually worked rather well! Overall I say its definitely a great hairspray!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flexibility Flexible yet a great hold. Scent isn't overwhelming and I loved the fine mist.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moya hold hair spray love the extra hold it provides for my hair exspecially on windy days .moya hold last all day even after you brush it .never sticky or stiff hold. wash out and the add benefit is it makes my hair soft.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moya hold hair spray I loved this hairspray!! Great touchable hold and the smell is awesome..Great product that I highly recommend..
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling holding spray This holding spray really keeps your hair in place without that feeling of wearing a hard helmet.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS and lasting Love, love, love this FINISHING SPRAY!! I hold in any & all kinds of conditions. Be it hot & humid or cold and snowy. Works far better than any other high end sprays I've tried over the years.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The spray is very lightweight but hold my fine hair really good through the day and not sticky at all
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy WOW, What a Great Spray! This shu uemura Moya Hold Finishing Hair Spray seems to hold my hair in place effortlessly and looks flawless. It's lightweight and sprays on evenly. I gave it a go both on a sleek up-do and then tried it on wet hair to see how well it would hold and I have to admit, the hold was great. It was light and did not weigh down my hair, either. My hair even stayed shiny and pretty, not dull like some sprays tend to do. It also really helped keep my hair from frizzing which was a relief (curly girls will know what I mean!) That hold really lasted for the entire day, and it was a drizzly day at that! This is very easy to use and come in a spray form. Just a few quick spritz will do for the day! The light fragrance is another perk. It's very pleasant, fresh and not too overpowering which I loved. It really worked well for my curly hair, even on a dreary day and the hold is surprisingly strong, yet not so crunchy that it doesn't move naturally which is especially nice for a hold that last all day. I absolutely love this and am going to incorporate it into my daily routine.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Okay It is okay. I like that it is not crunchy like some sprays can be but I find that the hold is not the greatest. But it will do in a pinch.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hairspray By far one of the best hairsprays I have ever used. Will purchase!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice, has a fine mist Great product! I like how light the scent is. Usually hairspray has a strong unwelcoming scent, but this one is nice and lightly scented! I feel like I just came out of a salon when I use it. It also has a fine mist which makes me feel I am using a quality product. The spray works well and helps me to have volume in my hair. I would recommend this to friends.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works AMAZING!!! One of the best hairsprays I have ever used!! Doesn't make my hair feel rock hard or caked in product. Makes my hair look and feel super clean.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day hold!! Great results. All day hold at work!! Not sticky or smelly. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jens view I loved the shu Moya hold hair spray it did not leave my hair stiff it did have a lasting hold and I like the amount of spray not to hard and not a mist either
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product! I struggle with products leaving my hair feeling dry and stiff. This product did its job and left my hair feeling healthy and shiny.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good enough, or is it? I was thrilled to find out that I was testing a product from this company, as I have seen their products sold in both Walmart and Sephora, but just couldn't bring myself to pay a premium price for something I knew nothing about! Although my reaction is overall a good one, I'm not sure if I'd ever buy this in the future, considering the cost. I like using hair spray or gel to keep the front of my hair at the base and the temples from falling flat. This is especially true for when I've just freshly washed my hair. Positives would include the scent, as I found it to be very pleasant and long-lasting, which is rare for my hair. It can also be easily used light to heavy, depending on the level of staying power you need. Initially I applied like 4 sprays, which ended up giving my hair that crunchy hairspray look and feel to it, which I wasn't a fan of and the company claims that the product doesn'tdo that. I plan on using much less when I use it next and see how the hold stays then. I would also advise using a small amount so that you avoid getting greasy hair, like I did by the next morning, but my hair tends to get oilier at the roots a bit more easily than others, so this may not happen to you if you have normal to dry hair. So as for my final thoughts in this product, it is decent in terms of the scent and ability to layer it, but the other stipulations prevent me from giving any kind of tating higher than a "3." I guess I just had much higher expectations from a premium hair product that costs over $40! I will continue to use it, but most likely wouldn't ever purchase this on my own or recommend it. Curious to see if any of their other hair products perform better than this one did for me.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair spray love it gives me tons of volume to my thin hair and it holds my style too. And without make it heavy or too much. Is light and flexible while still holding the style. I got it free as sample on a bzz campaign.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish on my thick hair I love this hair spray for my thick hair. I have tried few hair spray before but this one is really class apart. It works great on my thick hair both when wet and dry. It really holds the hair quite well and give me flexibility to try cool hairstyles. i love that it comes in easy to use spray bottle and has pleasant smell. It has very fine texture that gives really great hold . I recently used it for a seminar and so please that the hold was through the day. loved it and can't wait use it often
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This hairspray not only works great but smells great as well. It's my go to to keep my hair in place for a 12 hour er shift !
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hold with Shu uemura Moya This product compares to other products I've tried by using this Shu uemura Moya hair hold spray because it held my hairstyle all day and night. Benefits of this hair spray from Shu Uemura MOya is that it is without stickiness and molded. It also does not give a crunchy like feel but a smooth professional one. Yes, I would purchase this product because it helps to keep my hairstyle silky and on hold all day. I would recommend this to my friends or family because it did work very well for my hair which is long, dry, frizzy, and curly wavy.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very impressed I have to say that I'm impressed by this hairspray. I have used the same brand for a few years now and I admit I was skeptical at first, I have long curly hair and I need something that holds and lasts. This shu uemura moya hold done great. It held my hair all day, I didn't have to go back and spray my hair again, that's a benefit that my usual brand didn't have. I usually have to go back and spray before walking out the door and the other benefit is it does not make your hair have that crunchy feel. I had beautiful bouncy curls and it held up all day. Yes I just found my new brand of hairspray..
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good hairspray i just love the smell of that spray it really give my strenght and hold . after using on first attemp my haor looks like full of life .i will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold, not sticky This hairspray has a light, pleasant scent. The first time I tried it was when we had a full day of apple picking and picking pumpkins in the patch. We rode on the tractor hayride multiple times throughout the day over the 800+ acre farm. My hair easily gets crazy looking if I sweat the slightest bit or if its windy. That day I was sweaty from lugging heavy pumpkins and a huge bag of apples and there was a good breeze blowing. This hairspray kept my hair in place without being sticky or hard looking. It did the job well.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really do love the Moya hold hair spray it's a great hair spray to buy it doesn't make your hair super stiff and it doesn't leave a lot of white residue on your hair. It's got a great mild scent and not a super strong hard to breathe scent either. It actually kept my curls and hair in place all day long as shown in the picture. I absolutely love the cute little bottle it's perfect size to carry in your purse.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold Love the compact packaging, the dispenser sprays product smoothly, love the wonderful scent which lingers and the hold stays for a decent amount of time. Great styling product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This hair spray is lightweight. I absolutely love this product! It left my hair shiny and textured as well as frizz free! It also holds up a great pull back ponytail.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hold Moyahold hair finishing spray had a good hold. It's lightweight, sprays evenly, and doesn't weight down my hair. It has a soft scent nothing to crazy. It hardens the hair just a bit just enough to hold and still leave a bounce. Overall I'd recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've used This is one of the best hairsprays I have used. It holds hair so much better than other brands do. I would definitely recommend this product and would refer friends and family
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I used this product on my daughters hair and it held all day, she went out side and played, rode her bike and all the curls stayed because of this hair spray.
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_sleek-blowout-styling-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.