NEW

sleek blowout styling duo

Create a sleek and flawless blowout with these 2 styling must-haves.

sleek blowout styling duo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_sleek-blowout-styling-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $83.00

Details

Recreate a sleek, frizz free, salon-worthy blowout at home featuring 2 sleek styling must-haves.

product set includes:

  • Netsu Design Blow Dry Cream:
    • Netsu design blow dry cream protects against frizz for 9 hours with thermo-protection properties up to 450 °F.
  • Moya Hold Finishing Hairspray:
    • Moya Hold finishing hair spray adds a strong, yet flexible, lasting hold for a modern and touchable finish.

Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of styling products. Learn more >

Heat Protectant
Anti Frizz
sleek blow dry
Ingredients
inspiration

[net-sou]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, netsu means "heat" in Japanese. The name Netsu Design represents this blow dry cream's protection against heat from styling and the repositionable designs that it enables in the hair.

[moy-ah]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, moya means "haze" in Japanese . Similar to haze, Moya Hold finishing hairspray has a weightless, micro-fine mist.

how to get a salon worthy blowout at home


Looking to create a sleek and supple flawless blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this sleek blowout.



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairspray The Moya Hold Hair Spray was a really good spray. It held my style in place. It also gave my hair a nice shine. The smell was pleasant.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting It holds super well. Its stiff enough to hair tour hair in place. The best part is it doesn't leave dark hair looking white and flakey. It isn't sticky at all and dries completely.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hairspray I am pleasantly surprised with this product. I am very picky about my hairsprays as I have found this must be a difficult product to produce considering there are so many that are terrible on the market. I hate how some are so freaking sticky, don't spray well and shoot chunks of gunk, smell terrible, have too much hold or too little, and honestly too many other complaints to even mention. However, this Moya Hold Hairspray provided me with a wonderful flexible hold thats brushable and most definitely not sticky nor does it stink. It does have a scent but it isn't overpowering and is actually quite nice and light. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I have long, fine, thin hair that's really hard to keep any type of style in without making my hair like a hard hat. This moya hold finishing spray has changed that for me! First of all, I love the shape of the bottle and the sprayer is easy to grip and use easily. The spray is very fine and mists evenly exactly where you want it. No harsh smell and dries quickly leaving a slightly hard finish, but doesn't feel crusty. My style stays in my hair at least 2 hours without needing touched up, which is amazing for my hair. And if you only need a light hold, it works just as well with a little mist. I'll definitely keep using this.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In place I had the opportunity to try before i buy thanks to BzzAgent , I will say this is a really good hold hairspray without the stiff ,brittle and white particles that show up . Smells good and leaves somewhat of a shine, held all day without having to respray.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After using this hair spray for a few weeks now, I do have to say that I really like it. I don't find that it makes me hair stiff or cause white residue as other sprays do.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a nice surprise! I have used the same hairspray brand for years and never thought I would find another brand that worked as well. Wow, was I surprised! Moya Hold does it all and then some. It's lightweight but holds my style all day AND I'm even able to comb through it and light spray it again for day 2. The nice smell is a bonus. Moya is my new go to hairspray.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Very good hairspray, great scent and holds well. Leaves my hair feeling light and clean. Love this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds all day I love this hair spray. It is scented, but the scent is not super strong. I love the packaging and the sprayer itself. It gives a nice fine , even spritz that does my hair wet. It does not leave a crunchy or sticky residue and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light finishing spray This hairspray has an amazing hold for being so light and non-sticky! It also smells great!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I would recommend this hair product to anyone because it holds great and leaves hair the way you want to style it!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Sprays well. Doesn't clog (had this problem with other brands). Light hold. If you need heavy duty hold this isn't going to do that. Doesn't last through sweat.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm Impressed Moya Hold Hair Spray really Impressed me. My straight, very fine hair is usually hard to hold a style but this hair spray kept my style in place all day long. It also didnt get sticky or stiff like most hair sprays do after reapplying. It's the only hair spray I'll be using from now on. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soft hold spray Received Moya Hold Hair Spray free courtesy of BzzAgent for review purposes. I loved the soft hold it has. I just wish it held my curly hair better on humid days.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST hairspray I have ever used! Literally the best hairspray I have ever used. It holds without being sticky. The mist is super fine and smells amazing. This will be my go-to hairspray from now on. *I received this product at no cost in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - natural look Absolutely love this product! The quality is perfect. Love that Moya Hold Hair Spray left my hair shiny and textured as well as frizz-free and smell nice
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my better high end sprays. Recently, I cut my hair short and I've been styling it in waves, spraying up my bangs and doing more of a blowout style. I have purchased expensive hairsprays with reluctance only to find that they have many pitfalls. I was really excited to try this brand and they did not disappoint. I love the spray mechanism, it comes out in a very fine mist but is still excellent for targeting smaller areas (my edges). While it's not the strongest hold, it works well for me and it doesn't make my hair look like it's stiff as a rock. It's perfect for those rolling waves that don't move or come undone during my daily tasks. One major issue I tend to have with hairspray is that it makes my hair look crispy and starts to get dusty throughout the day— I did not have this issue at all with this hair spray! Overall, this works just as well, if not better than some of the other hairsprays I have at the same price point. The smell is nice and doesn't seem bothersome. I recommend this for someone who's looking for a lighter hold that lasts.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Art Of Hair....Shu Uemura I actually had never heard of this company until this product was sent to me. The product I had the pleasure of testing was the Shu Uemura Art of Hair, Moya hold finishing hair spray. This product has a very high end feel. The labeling is simple and to the point and explains that this product is inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism. This finishing spray in itself performs beautifully. Its incredibly lightweight but holds strong all day. The micro-fine mist allows for you to receive just the right amount all the while being buildable. This product can be used for quick touch ups or full glam hair. Overall I was very impressed by this product and ready to switch out my old hairspray for this elegant and effective finishing spray. As always thank you #BzzAgent for always introducing me to the most amazing products.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent This is a decent hairspray. Left my hair flexible but I wish it would have held my style a little longer. I have fine hair and I was constantly reapplying the hairspray
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft Love this hair spray. Has enough hold but hair is still soft. Can still be maneuvered. Didn't last the entire night but almost.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moya Hold Hair Spray The Moya Hold Hair Spray doesn't hold as well as some other hairsprays I've tried but it holds well enough for me. It has a rather fine mist which is nice. I enjoyed that. It didn't leave my hair hard or sticky. The scent is also not too strong.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting hold This is by far the best hairspray I have ever used. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends. Compared to similar products, this hairspray keep curls in place while leaving them soft, bouncy & shiny. I usually don't use hairspray because it leaves my hair feeling stiff& lifeless, but after using this amazing spray-I am now a believer.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light hold, but soft to touch and smells great I like this hairspray for light usage- things like pinning down flyaways, little touch ups and keeping your hair out of your face. However, if you have thick hair and want real hold, this won't do it. It's a nice to have but not a must have to me.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highend Hairspray This high-end hair spray works pretty well. It doesn't hold the entire day for my thick hair, but most of the day. Packaging is modern and simple.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice Nice flexible hold, good mist, pleasant smell, Very nice hairspray to add to my haircut routine.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty amazing stuff Great hold, held my curls all day for a special occasion in which I curled my hair with hot curlers. Haven't found another hairspray that holds This well. Didn't have the greatest scent but it was fine. Worked great for holding hairstyles or curls
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moya Hold Hairspray I love this hairspray. It holds my thick curly hair nicely without making it feel crispy or stiff. Nice smell too
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Spray Shu Umera Moya Hold hair spray was a great hair spray it didnt leave a sticky residue it sprayed evenly on my hair and it kept the hold wihout being too dry/stiff like other hair sprays. The scent was pleasant and not too strong. I definately recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moya is Marvelous This hairspray holds so much better than any other hairspray I've recently used. It does not leave any sticky, tacky feeling yet holds the style in place.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I feel like it's not a strong hold. I feel like this might be good when you don't need much hold.
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_sleek-blowout-styling-duo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.