NEW

texture styling duo luxury gift set

Wonder Worker blow dry primer & Texture Wave hair texturizing spray duo for beachy waves. ($72.00 value)

texture styling duo luxury gift set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_texture-styling-duo-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $57.00

    $34.20

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Effortlessly create beachy waves or any tousled look with the wonder worker and texture wave styling duo, to instantly condition hair while building long-lasting texture.


Gift that special someone (or treat yourself) with the wonder worker and texture wave styling duo for tousled texture.

Set Includes:
  • wonder worker air dry/blow dry primer [150 ml]: Powered by moringa tree extract found in the Himalayas, this leave-in multi-tasking air dry/blow dry primer preps the hair for any style. This versatile primer instantly hydrates, detangles, smoothes, conditions, boosts radiance, tames frizz, and adds silkiness to all hair types.
  • texture wave dry texturizing spray [193 ml]: Formulated with lightweight mineral powders, this dry texturizing spray defines strands with long-lasting flexible hold, building volume and texture while keeping the hair soft. Perfect to enhance and finish your blowdry, or acting as the perfect rejuvenator on second-day hair, as it absorbs oil without leaving any residue.
Ingredients

Moringa flower extract

Moringa flower extract instantly pumps the hair with intense moisture and long-lasting shine.


Mineral powders

Mineral powders infuse a finely texturized grip to the hair, resulting in a soft matte finish with a natural flexible hold.

see full list

Wonder Worker: Aqua/Water ● Cocos Nucifera Oil/Coconut Oil ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Phenoxyethanol ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Disodium Edta ● Dimethicone ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Trideceth-9 Pg-Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil ● Xylose ● Ethylhexylglycerin ● Limonene ● Benzophenone-4 ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Dimethiconol ● Trideceth-12 ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Linalool ● Citral ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Geraniol ● Tocopherol ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Texture Wave: Isobutane ● Alcohol Denat. ● Calcium Carbonate ● Polyvinylcaprolactam ● Disteardimonium Hectorite ● Dimethicone ● Dimethiconol ● Limonene ● Gossypium Herbaceum Oil/Cotton Seed Oil ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Linalool ● Citral ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Styling Product I LOVE this product!! I have very fine hair and I love to curl it. This product holds the curl and gives you a lot of volume. I have used other texturing sprays but this is supior and in a class of its own. It's very clean and not sticky at all. Best product ever for volume and bounce!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product For a textured, tousled look after blow drying, this product does it all!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BODY! I finally have body which is saying alot since my fine hair is fairly thick but damaged after chemotherapy. WHat a relief to not need a perm! Thank you SO much! Love your product.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Not only does this product give great lift and structure, it has a wonderful light scent, not perfumey. It’s not sticky and heavy like hairspray. It’s even great on 2nd and 3rd day hair after using dry shampoo for extra lift. When used correctly, this product will not disappoint. I hope you’re as satisfied as I am. This picture I’ve attached shows the results of using only two products, the Color Lustre Brilliant Glaze Thermo-Milk and the Texture Wave.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product! Perfect spray for beachy waves
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Shu Uemura does not disappoint. I take my hair products with me to the salon. My stylist love this product. Can't live without it.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great and Makes My Hair Even Better I have tried a similar product by another brand. Although similar, Shu Uemura's Wonder Worker is a wonder! It makes my hair manageable, soft and eliminates frizz. Love it and will only buy this from now on.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suitable for my skin Although I thought this was an ok product for my hair, it did not work well with my sensitive skin. I have to stay away from products with a ton of different oils in them or my skin reacts unfavorably with irritation and red bumps. This also did have a tendency to make my oily prone hair a little more oily than it is normally. I explained my situation to a Shu customer service rep and she was super understanding and made the situation right for me! So I will continue to shop here in the future. :)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping waves! Love this product. I naturally have very thick and straight hair, so when I style curls or beachy waves, it usually come undone by midday. However, not when I use this spray! Texture Wave keeps the style and doesn't make my hair feel heavy or sticky. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I have been very pleasantly surprised with just how good this product is! It does smooth & calm my dried out hair. Also, I like the fresh scent that does not overwhelm.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Been using this product exclusively for the last 2 years. It's awesome. People stop me in the street to ask what smells so good.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I love this product! It's my new favorite and I am super picky about my hair products. I have wavy, fine hair on top and curly, coarse hair underneath so it's tricky to style. I also hate drying my hair, so I usually air dry. This product makes my hair air dry soft, manageable, and no frizz! I spray it on while hair is still damp and then leave alone and it's perfect! Sometimes I use it to refresh my hair after it's already dried and it works perfect! This is my new go to product! It's a bonus that when I do use a hair dryer or iron it will be protected as well. Another plus is the smell is awesome, not too strong. I've had to return products just do to the smell. :)
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't someone think of this sooner? I absolutely love Shu's Wonder Worker. I have mostly straight, fine, colored hair and it has saved me eons of time from not having to blow dry my hair. The best part is it allows my hair to air dry without any frizz. I hope Shu makes more products devoted to air drying one's hair. Mind you, this also works great if you are blow drying your hair. If it had UV protection, it would be the only product I needed (something to think about Shu). It detangles my long hair perfectly as well. My one suggestion would be to replace the pump it has with one using a trigger because once it gets on your hands it's a little slippery trying to depress the spray trigger. I replaced mine and now I love it even more.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detangles my dry, bleached hair Detangles my damaged hair when I spray after showering - without it, I can barely get a brush through. Nothing else can do this
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek hair My daughter & I LOVE this product. I have thin flyaway hair, she has thicker straight hair. This product protects during blow-drying and a quick spritz afterward makes hair look shiny, sleek and with no fuzz or fly-aways!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Frizzy Hair. . . I have fine hair that is naturally wavy which also tends to get frizzy and uncontrollable and looks like a total mess if I don't spend a lot of time blow drying it completely dry. Unfortunately, there are many mornings whereby I don't have time to blow-dry, or if I do, humidity will kill it and I end up with uncontrollable "bad" hair all day. Last night I received my first bottle of Wonder Worker and today was the perfect day to try it (60-70 degrees F, 58% humidity, 80% chance of rain = really bad hair day) and what a great product. I spritzed enough through my towel-dried hair, combed it through, then quickly use the hairdryer just to tame it a bit and out the door I went. On the way to work, I did get caught with a little bit of rain, but showed up in the office and my hair looks and feels great. I like that the product didn't weigh my hair down, there's still some body and waves but without the frizziness. Finally, something that works for me!!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker!! First day I used it I ended up in a torrential downpour and my hair got soaked! I have unruly frizzy hair and normally I would have needed to wash it and dry after this but I came home and decided to spray with this product and allowed it to air dry. Once dry it was incredibly soft and no frizz!! I woke up this morning ran my fingers thru it and didn't Even need to wash my hair! This is a first people!!! This is my go to product and I have finally found a hair product to fall in love with and not thinking I wasted my money. Thanks Shu for this valuable miracle worker!!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product! It really keeps all promises: on damp hair blowdry is very fast and hair looks gorgeous; on dry hair before flat iron hair is protected, no split ends; after styling gives softness and shine. Excellent product! Sorry my uncorrect English, I'm Italian.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaazing Frizz Control Preps the hair so its doesnt frizz and you can style very easily. Love this product
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newest Staple to My Routine Absolutely LOVE this product. I wasn't sure exactly how much I could do with it when I first purchased, but it is INCREDIBLE!! I use every day whether I curl or flatiron, or even leave natural, because of how much texture and va-va-voom it adds to my normally flat hair. Already re-purchasing before I run out because I can't go a day without it!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for fine, straight hair! My hair stylist used this on me and I have been obsessed ever since! It's a little on the pricier side, but it's worth every penny. For the first time ever, I can go up to 3 days without washing my hair. This stuff is absolutely awesome! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-01-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_texture-styling-duo-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.