NEW
  • tsuki shape blow dry spray
  • tsuki shape blow dry spray
  • tsuki shape blow dry spray

tsuki shape blow dry spray

tsou-kee

Heat-activated blow dry spray adds lightweight shape memory and definition to the hair.

tsuki shape blow dry spray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_tsuki-shape-blow-dry-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    190 ml

    $42.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Heat-activated spray giving shape and definition to the hair. A blow dry perfector and hair styling primer adds memory and definition to the final look with a lightweight and natural-like feel.

benefits:

  • Heat-activated spray gives shape and memory to the hair.
  • Enhance your blow dry by adding volume, body, and definition.
  • Lightweight finish with a soft hair texture and natural feel.


related articles:

    Achieve any hairstyle with our collection of hair styling products. Learn more >


Smooths Hair
Increased Volume
Style Memory
Ingredients
inspiration

[tsou-kee]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, tsuki means "moon" in Japanese. Inspired by the soft textures on the moon, the name Tsuki Shape represents the blow dry spray's ability to add shape memory and definition to the hair with a lightweight and natural feel.

  see full ingredient list

aqua / water ● cera alba / beeswax ● dimethicone ● isopropyl myristate ● phenoxyethanol ● H ydroxypropyl guar ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● triethanolamine ● hydroxyethylcellulose ● caprylyl glycol ● dimethiconol ● peg-30 glyceryl stearate ● hydrogenated styrene/butadiene copolymer ● ethylhexylglycerin ● limonene ● acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer ● disodium stearoyl glutamate ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● peg-30 dipolyhydroxystearate ● trideceth-6 ● benzyl alcohol ● citronellol ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

"Tsuki Shape is the most incredible blow dry primer that I have ever worked with! It leaves the hair feeling light and voluminous while keeping the style's shape. I can wake up and restyle my hair the next day quickly and it falls right back into place because of the incredible shape memory. A dream blow dry product!"

how to use tsuki shape:

  • To unlock spray nozzle push the button that says “unlock”.
  • Spray liberally all over towel-dried hair.
  • Lift the roots as you blow-dry or using rollers for added volume.
  • Style hair with a hot tool to build waves and curls.
  • To close spray nozzle push the button that says “lock”.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blow Dry Spray Yet I loved this product. It helped protect my hair from heat. My curls stayed in shape longer. No problems with frizz. I am recommending this to my friends who use other types of spray like this. Love it!!!
    Date published: 2020-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blowout! The Shu Uemura Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray is the amazing! Just spray on damp hair before blowdrying for the best hair day you've ever had! I absolutely love it and will be purchasing a bottle as soon!
    Date published: 2020-10-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I enjoyed using the spray it kept my hair from feeling dry and frzzy from the blow dryer.
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shy unwrap blow dry styling I would not typically but this product as I don't blow dry my hair or style it very often so I found it unnecessary
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This product does what it promises and doesn't over saturate your hair.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... I'm honestly not sure if this did anything for my hair. I guess it felt a little smoother? The smell was overwhelmingly perfumey, and lasted a long time.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spray This is a great thermal spray that moisturizes and protects, and also smells nice!
    Date published: 2020-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoother hair This blow dry spray left my hair looking and feeling smoother while helping to add volume. I enjoyed the pleasant smell too.
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray Tsuki shape blow dry spray works great. Smells good. Works really well and easy to manage. So happy Buzzagent chose me.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff This gave my hair volume and although it's pricey it is a product that works. It was given to me as a free sample from Buzz kit. I will be purchasing this after it runs out.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this actually tames my crazy hair! I received a bottle of Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray from Bzzagent. I have used it several times now, and it really does "discipline" my hair, as stated on the bottle. I have slightly coarse, wavy, unruly hair that doesn't behave, even with most of the products and heat styling options on the market. It's a real pain! I wash and condition my hair and comb a couple sprays of this through it, then spray it on a few more times while drying, and my hair comes out very neat and well put together. Sleek and shiny. It also has a great fragrance! Very fresh and clean
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! This product is everything you need and more!!! It leaves the hair sooo soft and smooth, I can't get enough of it. Order yours and you will not be disappointed!!
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise I received Shu Uemura Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray courtesy of bzzagent in exchange for my honest opinion. This product was a pleasant surprise that i would certainly incorporate into my routine. I would definitely recommend this product as it smells surprisingly good, not overpowering at all. Hair remains soft and silky with no sticky residue or powder. The spray applicator provides a nice spray with easy application. However, I find this to be more of a conditioning spray rather than a product that helps retain shape, hence the four stars. I have not tried other shape holders so am unable to compare, but i did have higher expectations in that regard. That does not take away from the quality of the product.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product as a sample and although it's pricey it worked great when applied wet and blow dried it. Gave my fine hair some volume.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT PRODUCT Love how easy it makes blow drying my long thin hair. Along with my Dyson, the Muroto products and Awa Mousse- my hair is thicker, shinier and soft.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! as someone who changes my hair color as often as her clothes, I need some extra protection from heat styling. Smell is a little off putting the first time i used it but after that, I didn't mind. My hair was voluminous, shiny and soft! Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Semi Convinced I rarely style my hair now a days due to this covid. I don't go out like I used to so therefore every day is typically casual. I did try using this blow dry spray, but found my hair still got frizzy during the blow dry process. I will have to try again and give it another shot.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight! I love this spray. It does everything it claims and really does wonders for my smoothing out my hair in a humid climate. Just the extra oomph I need.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! the results speak when you see my hair!! It looks so much better when I use this product
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Thoughts about the Shu Uemura Shape Blow Dry Sp I was excited to receive the Shu Uemura Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray because it was my first time using any of the Shu Uemura products. I also always use a spray or 2, as well as a cream/gel before I blow dry and straighten my hair. On the back of the bottle it claims to be a "Heat-active blow dry spray and primer used to discipline hair before styling for added manageability with a soft and supple feel." It took me a few times to figure out what they meant by a primer because I wasn't spraying enough on the first couple times because when dried I felt a good layer of silky-feel on my hair and doesn't make it feel gross but soft. I really like the scent but it doesn't stay on long at all in my opinion so I wish the scent was stronger and sticked to my hair. I also like the applicator for the product to come out of the bottle. I would probably buy this again but because the scent doesn't really stay on I have to spray another product just for a scent so that holds me back a little to.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like a salon! I've used the Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Spray 4 times now. Twice for a blow dry, and twice for a flat iron. I immediately loved the scent- it reminded me of being at the hair salon. Yumm. The spray bottle gives out an even fine spritz, for nice coverage. After my blow-dry and flat iron my hair felt really silky smooth with no tangles- it didn't feel dry and crunchy like my overprocessed hair usually gets with heat. I didn't notice a difference in friz though. I still had a ton of fly aways, but again- my hair is crispy so its kinda expected. My only issue- the price tag!!! I usually spend between $15-$25(TOPS) for a heat protectant spray. I don't see myself purchasing Shu Uemura Netsu Design Blow Dry Spray in the future for the price issue alone.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Hair Shu Uemura Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray is a great product to use on wet hair to minimize frizz and look "salon ready" once dry. I normally towel dry my hair and don't put anything on. However, with this product, I put it on and blow dry for a little while and viola! My hair is silky and smooth. Also, it adds such a nice smell to my hair. I am obsessed with the smell of this! I would recommend this for anyone who wants to have a salon ready look without paying the price. I gave this four stars as I have straight, fine hair so I cannot speak to the quality of this with someone with more curly hair as that will really test the strength of this product.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Styling Product I received this product as a free sample for my review. First, I want to say I really liked the packaging - the bottle felt good in my hand when using and the locking feature was a great addition. Seemed to protect my hair from the heat of styling tools - my straight hair felt soft and smooth and the flyaways were under control. I
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blows others away This blow dry spray gives volume when used at the root, texture when used throughout the hair and has the added bonus of being a heat protectent. Not only does it deliver it smells great too! The is the perfect all in one blowout spray and could possibly be used alone for the perfect blowout
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow Dryfanic I was able to try out a sample of Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray. It helped my hair keep curled throughout the day. It was very easy to use and didn't weigh hair down compared to other blow dry spray. I highly recommend this to my family and friends!
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new hair product Really enjoyed trying this new blow dry spray. Using this primer on my hair before drying my hair helped to shorten the dry time and helped me get the style I was looking for much quicker.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice spray I liked the spray. It made my hair soft and smooth after it was washed. I was able to style and it held well after blow drying.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow Out Spray Omg i love this spray, i am prone to frizzy hair especially when i blow dry and this spray is amazing, my hair was so smooth and soft and smelled amazing!
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product product smells great, doesn't change your hair texture and keeps it shiny. Only thing is it doesn't work heatless.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky hair! I have been using this blow dry spray for a few weeks now and it I am so impressed with the way it makes my unruly hair behave. It makes my hair very soft, shiny and smooth and it also seem to lessen the time it takes me to blow hair my hair in the morning, which is a huge plus! I will definitely recommend this product to my family and friends!
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_83
    • loc_en_US, sid_tsuki-shape-blow-dry-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.