NEW

maximum volume styling duo luxury gift set

Ample Angora hair mousse and Sheer Lacquer hair spray duo for bombshell blowout hair. ($78.00 value)

maximum volume styling duo luxury gift set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_volume-styling-duo-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $57.00

    $34.20

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Take control of the most bombshell of blowouts with the ample angora and sheer lacquer styling duo, ensuring long-lasting volume and control.


Gift that special someone (or treat yourself) with the ample angora and sheer lacquer styling duo for maximum volume.

Set Includes:
  • ample angora mousse [132 ml]: Powered by the precious Japanese cedar bud, this mousse instantly volumizes even the finest hair by fortifying the hair fiber directly at the root. The lightweight, cloudy formula melts into hair, providing visible body and volume from root to tip.
  • sheer lacquer hairspray [226 ml]: Achieve unparalleled control with this micro-mist hairspray that allows for a strong yet flexible hold with a touchable finish. Heat-protection and humidity resistance in this hairspray protect the hair from environmental conditions and aggressors, ensuring ultimate shape memory and lasting control.
Ingredients

Cedar bud

The Cedar Bud is where all of the cellular activity and vitality concentrates, providing natural-looking volume and body to the roots and ends.


UV inhibitors

The hair spray also contains UV inhibitors that shield from environmental aggressors & provides heat protection and humidity resistance. Safe on color-treated hair.

see full list

Ample Angora: Aqua / Water ● Isobutane ● Propylene Glycol ● Alu Butane ● Propane ● Vp/Acrylates/Lauryl Methacrylate Copolymer ● Phenoxyethanol ● Amp-Acrylates/Allyl Methacrylate Copolymer ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Aminomethyl Propanol ● Trideceth-9 Pg-Amodimethicone ● Ethylhexylglycerin ● Benzophenone-4 ● Trideceth-12 ● Limonene ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3- Octadecanediol ● Xylose ● Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride ● Butylene Glycol ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Linalool ● Citral ● Cryptomeria Japonica Bud Extract ● Crithmum Maritimum Extract ● Bambusa Vulgaris Extract ● Tocopherol ● Potassium Sorbate ● Citric Acid.

Sheer Lacquer: Alcohol Denat. ● Dimethyl Ether ● Va/Crotonates/Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer ● Aminomethyl Propanol ● Limonene ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Linalool ● Citral● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was a really wonderful product, I would thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight hold! Great light weight hold! Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold and not sticky Love this hair spray. Expensive but worth it. All their products are worth the price, very high quality.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer lacquer is amazing I absolutely love this hair spray. It's light, it smells good, and it has incredible hold without making your hair too hard.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight, yet gives body and staying ability. Love the shine! Was introduced to this product several years ago, but had quit using it due to the price, but I have purchased nothing but Sheer Lacquer for the last year and will continue. It lat much longer than the other styling sprays I've tried, and there's no heavy buildup! Great Product!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light hold. Great performing hair spray and smells divine. You only need a small amount for perfect hold.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Not only does this hairspray work wonders so that your hair style stays, without that stiff or flaky look BUT it smells so amazing as well!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ample angora mousse i bought this product and i have to keep buying this!!- this is the only thing that works for my hair type and i want to ensure that shu never ever stops making this! i have fine hair and it gives it the perfectly sleek look, doesn't weigh it down ,adds volume without making it look like sparse and absolutely essential part of my hair care. the only problem is that you could run through one in 7-10 days! and that means buying more!!!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holy Grail of Hairspray Wow! I just bought this and not only is the hold just right, but it volumizes my hair. Beyond impressed. LOVE this! Now please make a travel size.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good & Bad The first thing you need to know is that I've loved Shu Uemura facial cleansing oils, makeup, and their iconic eyelash curler is "Too Die" and every true makeup artist will say the same. I've been working my way through their haircare line for the past 9 months, and the Sheer Lacquer was the first product out of 6 that I bought from Shu that day from my salon. There's no middle ground with their haircare line it seems. It's either the friggin best, or a total letdown. Which is something I never thought would escape my lips about anything Shu Uemura. The only exception to this rule is the Lacquer. If you want strong hold that gleams in any light, your gunna love it! But make sure it's the last thing you use on your hair to keep it just so. Otherwise beware! If you tend to fiddle with your style throughout the day, or if you're used to a hairspray that will reconstitute with wet fingers while yer out dancing..... It's definitely not for you! If it could fit in your pocket, or clutch then it would be perf, because you can build, and build until solid! But trying to rework your style with water is futile. It instantly becomes anti-hold, and sticks to everything but your hair. You'll have limp, lifeless, dull, dirty looking locks. GUARANTEED! But besides that, it's awesome.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Product Poor Design As with most Shu Uemura products - I love this one too. Very light finishing pray that holds hair in place without compromising texture. The issue that I have is that the trigger release worked intermittently for a month or so and now no longer works at all. For $38 - I expect a little more.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked! I have heard fabulous things about Shu Uemura for a long time. I've always wanted to try it, but because it isn't easily found, I never had the chance. After trying literally every single "high-end" line, I decided to go ahead and order. As with all other brands, I was sure I wouldn't really like it. I kind of hoped I wouldn't really like it. I don't really like it, I absolutely, positively LOVE it. I even waited over a week to write this review, so I'd use it a few times to make sure the love "stuck." It's only gotten better and better. It gives my hair the perfect amount of softness, volume boost, and shine. Mousses are very hard for me - they are not enough, or too stiff/sticky, or greasy, etc. This is perfection! There was only one other mousse I liked in the past, and this one is heads and shoulders above that one. I haven't been so happy with my hair in years. This is miles above any other styling product I've ever used. I will continue to pay the price for this - quite happily! I have finally found THE product line for me. I'm so happy!!!
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weightless and wonderful best finishing spray you will ever use. weightless hold, doesn't dry out your hair and smells great. it's hard to use anything else after you've tried this.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! After falling in love with the Shu Uemura Sheer Lacquer in spite of its price tag, I decided to try Ample Angora. Now I'm in love with two pricey (but very good) hair products. This foam offers a lot of bouncy, soft volume without any stickiness. It works well, even in humid conditions. Ample Angora is now one of my go-to choices for volume. Good smell, too.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must have" product A stylist at a salon I visited in Denver used this hairspray on me, and I instantly loved it and bought a can. It initially offers a light hold, but it can be layered with more application on for more hold. Love that it doesn't weigh my hair down, even in the humidity of the Southeastern US. It's become my favorite hairspray -- the best of the pack!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives professional results at home I made the cardinal error of buying this without asking how much it costs... and now i'm hooked! I love how my hair looks when I use a hand full of this plus the essential essence (this on roots, essence on tips). Blow dry a few mins and I'm set!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep coming back for more! I keep coming back to order this hair spray - I have fine/thinning hair and this holds style without stickiness or stiffness and the smell is nice.
Date published: 2012-10-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_volume-styling-duo-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.