if you liked texture wave
  • wata wave texturizing spray
  • wata wave texturizing spray
  • wata wave texturizing spray

wata wave texturizing spray

wah-ta

Long lasting, flexible hold, texturizing spray leaves a soft, matte hair finish.

wata wave texturizing spray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_wata-wave-texturizing-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    210 ml / 7.1 oz

    $42.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details
Texturizing spray that provides buildable texture with long-lasting flexible hold with a matte finish. Builds hair volume and movement in fine hair while enhancing definition and extending that perfect blow dry on normal to thick hair.

benefits:

  • Provides buildable texture and long-lasting flexible hold with a soft matte finish.
  • Builds hair volume and movement in fine hair.
  • Extends your hairstyle and refreshes second or third day hair by enhancing body and definition.


related articles:

    Achieve any hair style with our collection of hair styling products. Learn more >


Easy Styling
Improves Texture
Increased Volume
Ingredients
inspiration

[wah-ta]

Inspired by the Japanese art of minimalism, wata means "cotton" in Japanese . Similar to cotton, Wata Wave provides hair with buildable texture and a soft, matte finish.

  see full ingredient list

hydrofluorocarbon 152a ● alcohol denat. ● butane ● calcium carbonate ● polyvinylcaprolactam ● disteardimonium hectorite ● dimethicone ● dimethiconol ● limonene ● aqua / water ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● parfum / fragrance.

"Wata Wave is best after curling the hair. I suggest to tilt your head starting on one side allowing the hair to expand, and spray upwards from ends to roots. Then repeating on the opposite side and back of their head. This allows the micro powders to be fully immersed throughout the hair giving incredible volume and texture."

how to use wata wave:

  • Spray 8-10 inches from dry hair..
  • Work into the hair with fingers: tousle, ruffle, or scrunch.

  • how to create a voluminous blowout:

    Looking to create a voluminous blowout? Discover our how-to tutorial for your step-by-step guide on how to achieve this glamorous look using Wata Wave and the Art of Styling range.



    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is the best texture spray I have ever used. It is way better than the brand that I was using before and I would happily buy it.
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wata Wave Just washed my hair an applied wata wave walk out of the house someone said your making me sea sick what do you use on your hair I showed them a picture now they're looking for the product
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this spray i used this and immediately it felt light and not heavy on my hair . Another bonus that i loved is that it did not turn my scalp or hair dry as other products similar do . 5 stars on that. The texture i got was amazing and a nice natural feel
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Setting spray to die for I have to say this setting spray was to die for! Scent was nice. Absolutely set everything in place and held. Definitely worth buying and using again I would recommend this to others.. I like it a lot better than some otters I've tried.
    Date published: 2020-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want big hair without crunchiness... If you have limp hair that goes flat easily at your crown, then you need texturizing spray. It's like lightweight hairspray, but not sticky, and it lets you create volume and height without the shellacked look of a hairspray helmet. If you've been using dry shampoo to give your smooth hair some "grip", you'll love this texturizing spray, because it lifts your roots without making your hair look powdery. I have black hair and this spray is invisible.
    Date published: 2020-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hairspray this is the best hairspray ever. i have been wasting money thanks bzzAgent i am definitely going to buy this
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIVING FOR THE VOLUME I have dealt with many brands and have to say texture wave is the best! Keep in mind texture spray is to be used strategically. For volume and sensitized ends lift up sections and spray at the root. Let it dry and shake it up! If your hair tends to be flat use it at the roots and the ends! Amazing amazing product.I love the smell of this spray. The hold is great too! after 3 days of no washing this spray in conjunction with a dry shampoo is perfect. I get the perfect hold and volume. I have the best hair days at day four hair because of using this spray. This spray helps with an effort less tousled hair look. It's fairly affordable and smells amazing ! You can use this on any hair texture or color to create some amazing looks
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This finishing spray is amazing! I am so glad to have to keep my hairstyles looking fresh. The smell will take some getting used to but other than that it's perfect for me!
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura hair spray I got a full size shu Uemura hair spray omg and it smells good and it holds my hair and it doesn't leave flakes behind
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura finishing spray Id recommend Shu Uemura finishing spray to anyone & everyone! It gets 5 stars from me!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product! Love the Shu Uemura Wata Texturizing Spray! My hair is easy to manage and looks great! My hair isn't frizzy or dull, anymore. Thank you so much for a fine product!
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light spray with light hold I really liked the Shu Uemura Wata Wave Texturizing Spray that I tried on my short wavy hair. It gave me light hold with a nice shine and kept the frizzies at bay here in humid Florida. I would purchased this spray again and I will be recommending it to my Mom and sisters. This spray is better than the competition in that it does not weigh your hair down or feel sticky or gummy upon application.
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love Shu Uemura wata wave texturizing spray. I was super surprised how well the spray held my curly hair without weighing down my curls. The spray is light feeling and not sticky, and I LOVE the smell!
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting spray for hair Great hold for setting your style no matter if it's waves or curls! Smell isn't strong and feel it does a great job holding your style!
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing spray This finishing spray smells amazing! I have gotten many compliments on the scent of my hair! This is perfect for finishing your hairstyle without the crunching from hairspray. This is a more natural finishing spray with a perfume aspect as well. I definitely recommend this to anyone who likes a manageable styling finishing spray.
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome The packaging of this product was already sleek and simple, which I liked. The spray nozzle was easy to use and effective in spraying the product evenly. I absolutely love the sell of the product and the quick dry time. I sprayed it and scrunched my hair for about 20 seconds and there were slight waves that developed and then 30-40 seconds later, I had very subtle curls! What an awesome product, I really like it!
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong hold This texture spray works great. It holds my curls and waves so well. It does leave a residue on my hair, but does an amazing job.
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_81
    • loc_en_US, sid_wata-wave-texturizing-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.